March 28, 2024, 07:55:31 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs St Vincent Game (29-Mar-2016)  (Read 49556 times)

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
Re: Thread for the T&T vs St Vincent Game (29-Mar-2016)
« Reply #90 on: March 29, 2016, 04:46:21 PM »
Anybody have links for online viewing since beinsports not bringing it live on tv?

beinsports was supposed to start at 6:45 i dont see anything as yet ???

Offline soccerrama

« Reply #92 on: March 29, 2016, 04:52:00 PM »
No TV links? are they showing the game home on TV?

I find the lights could come on by now  ???
Stadium dark!

There is a power outage 195.5fm said game to now start at 7.10 pm. The 1st link I gave earlier showed the Stadium in darkness.

« Reply #93 on: March 29, 2016, 04:52:24 PM »
I picking it up on my computer in DC on Bein7. But it have a blackout in stadium. I seeing lights on Belmont/Laventi!

« Reply #94 on: March 29, 2016, 04:53:20 PM »
wait no power

Offline socalion

« Reply #95 on: March 29, 2016, 04:53:28 PM »
All de best to Coach Stephen Hart  And  his Team of Warriors .....  Go do yuh Ting  Warriors   ... God bless

« Reply #96 on: March 29, 2016, 04:55:14 PM »
I think they had issues with lighting but damn...

Offline lp

« Reply #97 on: March 29, 2016, 04:56:07 PM »
Thank you sir. Let's go T&T!!!!

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #98 on: March 29, 2016, 04:56:14 PM »
lights on now
just as I remember it back in the days where is Jumbo and Flag man

« Reply #99 on: March 29, 2016, 04:57:09 PM »
Lights back. Good Luck to the Warriors and Coach Hart. God Bless!!!!

« Reply #100 on: March 29, 2016, 04:57:18 PM »
Starters: Philip, David, Jones, J., Bateau, Hyland, Jones, K., Molino, Hoyte, Boucaud, Garcia and Williams (by shirt #).

« Reply #101 on: March 29, 2016, 04:57:43 PM »
The http://www.rojadirecta.me/ link 1 is working for me

« Reply #102 on: March 29, 2016, 04:59:25 PM »
They changed the time to 7.30

« Reply #103 on: March 29, 2016, 04:59:40 PM »
I picking it up on my computer in DC on Bein7. But it have a blackout in stadium. I seeing lights on Belmont/Laventi!
So Deeks yuh have a link??

« Reply #105 on: March 29, 2016, 05:05:12 PM »
The http://www.rojadirecta.me/ link 1 is working for me
Thanks a million chinee boi

« Reply #108 on: March 29, 2016, 05:11:01 PM »
Come on T&T we need a big score.

« Reply #109 on: March 29, 2016, 05:12:02 PM »
So we need a radio link for english com.

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #110 on: March 29, 2016, 05:13:40 PM »
Stadium real quiet
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #111 on: March 29, 2016, 05:14:04 PM »
So we need a radio link for english com.

One of the Rivos from rojadirecta has English.

« Reply #112 on: March 29, 2016, 05:14:18 PM »
Nice size crowd. T&T we want a goal.....

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?

« Reply #114 on: March 29, 2016, 05:15:35 PM »
https://beinsportsconnect.tv/index.html. Try that.

It wont let me register any sort of username  :-\

« Reply #115 on: March 29, 2016, 05:16:59 PM »
Oh God Preacher!!!! Ah luv yuh, not in that kinda way but yuh know what ah mean...it does be rell hate trying links breddas giving yuh and none eh working:)

But give thanks Preach yours wukking!!!!!

« Reply #116 on: March 29, 2016, 05:18:09 PM »
Yo that Bein sports connect is hate, basically you have to have ah Bein subscription.

TRY PREACHER LINK ALLYUH!!!

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #117 on: March 29, 2016, 05:18:16 PM »
This Vincentian commentator's accent real irritating, and the game hasn't even started yet.   :rotfl:
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #118 on: March 29, 2016, 05:18:43 PM »
PREACHER LINK WORKING!!!

« Reply #119 on: March 29, 2016, 05:18:54 PM »
PREACHER LINK WORKING!!!