March 28, 2024, 12:16:01 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs St Vincent Game (29-Mar-2016)  (Read 49576 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs St Vincent Game (29-Mar-2016)
« Reply #210 on: March 29, 2016, 07:17:35 PM »
FINAL SCORE USA 4:GUA 0
We need to get two more in these last 3 minutes

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #211 on: March 29, 2016, 07:17:57 PM »
6 NIL good night ladies and gents

« Reply #212 on: March 29, 2016, 07:20:07 PM »
Nice job. T&T.. Before bein started playing the a$$. I found we were playing slow, but missed alot of the 2nd 1/2 due to bein sports forking up.
Top of the group, with 1 home and 1 away game.

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #213 on: March 29, 2016, 07:20:16 PM »
All you guys was talking about drop Hyland and Hoyte, suck on that!!!!

« Reply #214 on: March 29, 2016, 07:20:56 PM »
Nice job. T&T.. Before bein started playing the a$$. I found we were playing slow, but missed alot of the 2nd 1/2 due to bein sports forking up.
Top of the group, with 1 home and 1 away game.

Same here..

I want to see the highlights

« Reply #215 on: March 29, 2016, 07:21:44 PM »
Tell sando prince it have a plate of crow waiting for him by Sean Desilva locker .
« Last Edit: March 29, 2016, 07:31:34 PM by Quags »

« Reply #216 on: March 29, 2016, 07:22:22 PM »
All you guys was talking about drop Hyland and Hoyte, suck on that!!!!

Breds, Hyland needed to up his game. He is a senior man with experience. He can't be playing so. But he was much, much better tonite!!

« Reply #217 on: March 29, 2016, 07:22:53 PM »
Nice...Team still not making mih steups mid play, mid game. Ready to give Hart his due now....

« Reply #218 on: March 29, 2016, 07:23:09 PM »
OMG 15min to go and they cut the damn stream WTF  :banginghead: COMPLETELY MISS 5 AND 6

« Reply #219 on: March 29, 2016, 07:23:21 PM »
Bein showing Pan-Haiti now.

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #220 on: March 29, 2016, 07:23:56 PM »
we need a draw with Guatemala to move into the Hex

« Reply #221 on: March 29, 2016, 07:24:05 PM »
KJ must not play as a frontman again,he's a waste up front,please SH find a defensive spot for him,if that is not possible,then do not start with him,Caesar showed how rubbish KJ is in that position.

« Reply #222 on: March 29, 2016, 07:32:14 PM »
Good win and congrats.

Now, if we win any of our last two games, I will be amazed.

We have real licks to get if Hart dont fix that problem.

Would have loved to see Jomal play instead of Hackshaw.

Caesar showed KJ how its done.

If Hyland can play consistent, we ok, but he sucks.

Boucaud is miles ahead of him.

Good win, congrats guys.

But we in real trouble.

« Last Edit: March 29, 2016, 07:34:33 PM by Errol »

« Reply #223 on: March 29, 2016, 07:32:32 PM »
 :applause:

Offline jason23

« Reply #224 on: March 29, 2016, 07:33:00 PM »
KJ must not play as a frontman again,he's a waste up front,please SH find a defensive spot for him,if that is not possible,then do not start with him,Caesar showed how rubbish KJ is in that position.

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:  been saying that forever..
he is not or will he ever be suited to be a striker
its like a sequence of flop flop fall fall slip slip..then when at the dieing breath then score a lucky goal smh!!

Offline lp

« Reply #225 on: March 29, 2016, 07:33:56 PM »
Well done warriors....luv the scoreline.

« Reply #226 on: March 29, 2016, 07:36:54 PM »
How about CONGRATULATIONS TEAM!!! WELL DONE, every team in our group have lost a game except us, knock on wood...

SO AGAIN CONGRATULATIONS ON A JOB WELL DONE!

« Reply #227 on: March 29, 2016, 07:42:00 PM »
Clean sheet....I cannot remember when last we did that...ST Vincent had their opportunities....we cashed in on ours
Go Warriors....love the brand

Offline socalion

« Reply #228 on: March 29, 2016, 07:42:11 PM »
 Once Again  to Coach Stephen Hart  along  with  his Tech / staff  and   his entire  warriors   Team  ,  nice win ,  and well done  ..     

« Reply #229 on: March 29, 2016, 07:42:53 PM »
Tell sando prince it have a plate of crow waiting for him by Sean Desilva locker .

you must be stupid. He did not do anything to demand a start on the team. Some will even say because we were up 4-0 hence why he came on for Joevin. Watch yuh mouth when demanding spots for yuh favourite players. What did he exactly do? he made a good pass and? several players made good passes. He is a good player but has not done anything to demand a start.
« Last Edit: March 29, 2016, 07:46:51 PM by Sando prince »

Online gawd on pitch

« Reply #230 on: March 29, 2016, 07:43:19 PM »
Well done. Could have been 8 or 9. KJ throw away 2 good opportunities. Redeemed himself with a goal.

Overall the team knocking the ball real good. Dont mind that it was SVG.

« Reply #231 on: March 29, 2016, 07:44:25 PM »
we need a draw with Guatemala to move into the Hex

Doh start that talk. We beat them on the road, lehwe defeat them at home.

« Reply #232 on: March 29, 2016, 07:45:04 PM »
Good win and congrats.

T&T beat Guatemala first game and we will beat them again at home. We do not even have to play very good to beat that team.

Offline bingie man

« Reply #233 on: March 29, 2016, 07:46:37 PM »
 :beermug: :beermug: :beer mug: RESPECT ALL PLAYER'S ANSD FANS  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #234 on: March 29, 2016, 07:47:15 PM »
Good win and congrats.

T&T beat Guatemala first game and we will beat them again at home. We do not even have to play very good to beat that team.

Lehwe leave that alone.

« Reply #235 on: March 29, 2016, 07:47:33 PM »
Congrats to coach Hart and the team. I missed the game but looking forward to the highlights and the delayed telecast  :beermug:

Offline Jay10

« Reply #236 on: March 29, 2016, 07:47:42 PM »
Some people here are really funny.

Anyway, congrats. Good 3 pts.

Final ball was a problem sometimes.

Should have been 10 easily. Vincy Heat got put out after 35 mins. They were done.

KJ is not the problem. But is the easiest scapegoat for men who cannot really see any further.

Hyland and Boucad play too deep and do not win any second balls, leaving a very big gap in midfield for the team to advance. Teams also bypass our midfield with 1 pass. That issue needs to be sorted.

We also do not press as a team. mainly because our DM play too deep. if the fwds press, there is a huge gap between the mids to be exploited. This did not happen vs USA. So i kno we can do it. Then again, we had Kevan George as a sheild allowing Boucad to push a bit higher up closer to Hyland.

Williams and Bateu looked good. Aubrey needs to sort it out. Hoyte was solid

Molino will get there

Jovein on the right looks dangerous, but his final ball is sometimes lacking.

Offline Jay10

« Reply #237 on: March 29, 2016, 07:49:57 PM »

you must be stupid. He did not do anything to demand a start on the team. Some will even say because we were up 4-0 hence why he came on for Joevin. Watch yuh mouth when demanding spots for yuh favourite players. What did he exactly do? he made a good pass and? several players made good passes. He is a good player but has not done anything to demand a start.

Lol the game was done and dusted. SVG were walking. Good pass. But please be real.

« Reply #238 on: March 29, 2016, 07:52:02 PM »

Lol the game was done and dusted. SVG were walking. Good pass. But please be real.

Right tell that to Quags again..
« Last Edit: March 29, 2016, 08:05:48 PM by Sando prince »

« Reply #239 on: March 29, 2016, 07:52:06 PM »
Good victory.

T&T looked much more dangerous in the final third after Kenwyne Jones was subbed.