March 28, 2024, 12:29:42 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs St Vincent Game (25-Mar-2016)  (Read 42508 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs St Vincent Game (25-Mar-2016)
« Reply #240 on: March 25, 2016, 03:22:30 PM »
Should get Kevin off now if we have any more subs .

« Reply #241 on: March 25, 2016, 03:23:04 PM »
Lost my feed  >:(

« Reply #242 on: March 25, 2016, 03:23:17 PM »
Spanner and ting

« Reply #243 on: March 25, 2016, 03:24:09 PM »
Spanner!!! Ref that ball was in play :cursing:

« Reply #244 on: March 25, 2016, 03:25:45 PM »
So we have like 1 min stoppage time .

« Reply #245 on: March 25, 2016, 03:26:13 PM »
Levi is a mechanic.....wha he owing wid all dem SPANNA DE

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #246 on: March 25, 2016, 03:27:11 PM »
3 pts

« Reply #247 on: March 25, 2016, 03:27:19 PM »
FT: 3-2  :beermug:

Offline jason23

« Reply #248 on: March 25, 2016, 03:28:37 PM »
a very scrappy win..Thank Goodness for levi but still this team played ughhhhhh  :worried:

« Reply #249 on: March 25, 2016, 03:28:57 PM »
Lil Dwight has arrived. Watch out!

« Reply #250 on: March 25, 2016, 03:29:17 PM »
3 points I'll take it! But we have work to do.

« Reply #251 on: March 25, 2016, 03:29:22 PM »
Levi is a GODSEND.

Overall, Vincy had a better game.

« Reply #252 on: March 25, 2016, 03:29:31 PM »
Whoo who Levi save it on Good Friday for the dream win , we can sleep happy and forget that first half .

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #253 on: March 25, 2016, 03:29:38 PM »
Terrible performance by the midfielders and Hoyte. Hopefully Bostock will be ready for the return leg. Perfect debut for Garcia!

« Reply #254 on: March 25, 2016, 03:30:03 PM »
Happy for the win but we did not look good

« Reply #255 on: March 25, 2016, 03:30:46 PM »
Lil Dwight has arrived. Watch out!
eh eh try Latapy  ;)

« Reply #256 on: March 25, 2016, 03:30:54 PM »
Levi will be a star. Our future aint looking too bad

« Reply #257 on: March 25, 2016, 03:31:23 PM »
That Span-er have to be play of the day.

« Reply #258 on: March 25, 2016, 03:31:32 PM »
Terrible performance by the midfielders and Hoyte. Hopefully Bostock will be ready for the return leg. Perfect debut for Garcia!

After watching that game he may not send that letter.  :frustrated:

« Reply #259 on: March 25, 2016, 03:31:38 PM »
If Bostock plays....who sitting for him? n well we done see Levi deserve a start for hoyte

Offline mouie

« Reply #260 on: March 25, 2016, 03:32:03 PM »
Time to put Jones in central defence and let Garcia start in front.

« Reply #261 on: March 25, 2016, 03:32:16 PM »
LOL@ spanner as play of the day

ya know a trini when.....

« Reply #262 on: March 25, 2016, 03:32:38 PM »
mouie......u joking right?

« Reply #263 on: March 25, 2016, 03:32:59 PM »
the boy nice on that wing...u want him be ya centre forward?

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #264 on: March 25, 2016, 03:33:24 PM »

Lol this start back already. Jones had an off game but I saw this coming a mile away.

« Reply #265 on: March 25, 2016, 03:33:50 PM »
made that much harder than it should have been

« Reply #266 on: March 25, 2016, 03:35:21 PM »
Sometimes an ugly win is all you need. I have seen before where we played great and loss. So say thanks and prepare for the home game. Thanks fellas. But I will only comment until I see a replay.

« Reply #267 on: March 25, 2016, 03:37:22 PM »
Sometimes an ugly win is all you need. I have seen before where we played great and loss. So say thanks and prepare for the home game. Thanks fellas. But I will only comment until I see a replay.

Brace yuhself

« Reply #268 on: March 25, 2016, 03:38:11 PM »
We shouldn't judge our boys from this performance,they haven't been together for a while and Molino is not really himself just yet.I feel it will be a totally different Soca Warriors in TT.This is Vincy fighting for their lives,and at the same time we looked a bit "ring rusty",better times ahead,I say.

« Reply #269 on: March 25, 2016, 03:39:24 PM »
the boy nice on that wing...u want him be ya centre forward?

Lol this start back already. Jones had an off game but I saw this coming a mile away.

I have no issue with KJ because he has come up good  in the past 2yrs. But the TEAM is having too many off games or off days. That off day or off game should have stopped in Panama when we lost to Haiti. We have issues. I know mid-field is a real problem for us. But let me see the game first before I run meh mout.