April 19, 2024, 07:15:01 AM

Author Topic: TEST SERIES VS INDIA  (Read 2512 times)

TEST SERIES VS INDIA
« on: July 14, 2016, 10:57:45 AM »
India will invoke old Patos they will beat we in the East, they will beat we in the West, they will beat we in the North and they will beat we in the South.

Re: TEST SERIES VS INDIA
« Reply #1 on: July 15, 2016, 12:20:01 AM »
 :D

« Reply #2 on: July 24, 2016, 09:51:03 PM »
Score 1 for Patos

« Reply #3 on: July 25, 2016, 04:14:27 PM »
lol. boy! that was lix!

« Reply #4 on: July 26, 2016, 10:50:19 AM »

« Reply #5 on: August 13, 2016, 06:30:25 PM »
Patos East was achieved. Rain save them from the West and North achieve today. We cannot bat  for 1 day

« Reply #6 on: August 14, 2016, 02:52:03 PM »

I stop following this series long time

« Reply #7 on: August 15, 2016, 09:57:56 AM »

When I heard the squad the old Patos came to mind. They partying hard by Bravo all in white

« Reply #8 on: August 18, 2016, 12:59:15 AM »

When I heard the squad the old Patos came to mind. They partying hard by Bravo all in white

yeah ah see dat on social media. Good for them yes

« Reply #9 on: August 18, 2016, 01:40:57 PM »

yeah ah see dat on social media. Good for them yes

ENT