March 28, 2024, 07:39:35 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (28-Mar-2017)  (Read 24864 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (28-Mar-2017)
« Reply #180 on: April 03, 2017, 12:13:38 PM »
just heard on i95.5 dat d game was declared null void ??? and is to be replayed in 30days or points shared...can this be appealed by mexico

All fools

« Reply #181 on: April 03, 2017, 12:15:16 PM »
just heard on i95.5 dat d game was declared null void ??? and is to be replayed in 30days or points shared...can this be appealed by mexico

All fools
late all fools....and if so i95 real jump d gun

« Reply #182 on: April 03, 2017, 12:16:12 PM »

All fools

I can't think of a precedent which is why I have to think is a joke of some sort.

« Reply #183 on: April 03, 2017, 12:17:36 PM »

All fools

I can't think of a precedent which is why I have to think is a joke of some sort.

dais wha I sayin....dis go have baccanal....if is not ah joke...it was voiced by a "regional newscaster" so....

« Reply #184 on: April 03, 2017, 12:37:51 PM »
Yea this sounds strange....but I'm good with sharing the points ;D

« Reply #185 on: April 05, 2017, 10:29:50 AM »
From the time I saw the ref was Jamaican I felt uncomfortable. It does not mean that he certainly has some sort of prejudice. Just made me think twice. The call in the game against Mexico was f**king stupid. It was clearly onside. CLEARLY. I didn't even think for a second that he may have strayed. I knew from the start in real time exactly what I saw. At the very worst he was alongside. Terrible officiating. BAd enough to warrant suspicion.

« Reply #186 on: April 05, 2017, 10:40:52 AM »
From the time I saw the ref was Jamaican I felt uncomfortable. It does not mean that he certainly has some sort of prejudice. Just made me think twice. The call in the game against Mexico was f**king stupid. It was clearly onside. CLEARLY. I didn't even think for a second that he may have strayed. I knew from the start in real time exactly what I saw. At the very worst he was alongside. Terrible officiating. BAd enough to warrant suspicion.

The linesman wasn't even in position to make that call.

Offline Adam Lake

« Reply #187 on: April 05, 2017, 03:42:58 PM »

The linesman wasn't even in position to make that call.

Even the Mexican supporters I bounce up after the game, said it was a goal..... Effin Yardies