March 29, 2024, 05:45:36 AM

Author Topic: The Walking Dead Thread  (Read 64911 times)

Offline TdotTrini

Re: The Walking Dead Thread
« Reply #270 on: October 24, 2016, 06:57:23 PM »
Need some therapy after last night. I swear..
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #271 on: October 25, 2016, 03:38:16 PM »

« Reply #272 on: October 29, 2016, 09:07:26 PM »
That scene was as horrible as the comic and in full colour. Nasty

« Reply #273 on: October 30, 2016, 02:31:26 PM »
As I didn't read the comics, I'm always surprised. I expected one death buut not two.

Liked the way Rick and they went from being bad ass to completely  humbled. Good writing.

When he put the yute on the ground and and threaten to chop it off.. I had to keep reminding myself this is a TV show try not  to get upset.

Looking forward to Rick's revenge.

« Reply #274 on: April 05, 2017, 04:16:29 AM »

« Reply #275 on: April 05, 2017, 08:19:22 AM »
I guess this season was kinda tame, hardly anybody make a comment.

Negan really strange yes. He spill a man guts out on the road for wanting to work with him simply because he went behind Rick back but THREE people try to kill him - what he do? He make the yute spaghetti, he completely ignore the Latiina and actually try to get Sasha to join him.

Rumour has it that the actress playing Sasha will be the Captain on the next Star Trek series.
They were just waiting for her to finish up with TWD.

« Reply #276 on: April 14, 2017, 04:42:11 PM »
I guess this season was kinda tame, hardly anybody make a comment.

Negan really strange yes. He spill a man guts out on the road for wanting to work with him simply because he went behind Rick back but THREE people try to kill him - what he do? He make the yute spaghetti, he completely ignore the Latiina and actually try to get Sasha to join him.

Rumour has it that the actress playing Sasha will be the Captain on the next Star Trek series.
They were just waiting for her to finish up with TWD.

Correction, she will be the First Officer but is the star of the series.

« Reply #277 on: August 08, 2017, 12:24:55 AM »

« Reply #278 on: June 14, 2018, 04:39:23 PM »
Lennie James' (Morgan) parents are from TT.

His mother died when he was 10 and he was brought up in foster care in London.

« Reply #279 on: November 12, 2018, 05:28:09 PM »
Like is only me watching the show.

Amazed that the Lesbian cop still alive, yet I have not seen so far this season.

That fire scene intense but ridiculous. No way you sleeping while someon take away your gune and pour gas over you. The fumes alone would wake you up.

« Reply #280 on: November 12, 2018, 06:15:29 PM »

I give up on dat show.

« Reply #281 on: November 12, 2018, 07:06:23 PM »

I give up on dat show.

Why??

Like unless there is a gorry death people not interested.

Now that GOT is in its last stages, this is still magical to me.

« Reply #282 on: November 12, 2018, 07:24:41 PM »

I give up on dat show.

Why??

Ah just find de storyline wasn't engaging anymore and things was dragging on and on. So ah overs it this season.

« Reply #283 on: November 13, 2018, 10:09:29 PM »

I give up on dat show.

Why??

Ah just find de storyline wasn't engaging anymore and things was dragging on and on. So ah overs it this season.
I does watch in fits and bouts but doh chase it down TWD lost it way somewhere around season three and haven't had a good whole season since....jus too much filler episodes altogether and weill FTWD was always jus plain borin until season 3, which was good enough, then fall dong again with season 4 after killing off all d interesting characters :o  ??? :-\ while engaging in some weird story telling dat didn' work
« Last Edit: November 13, 2018, 10:12:40 PM by lefty »