April 18, 2024, 12:10:23 PM

Author Topic: Preparing mentally as a fan for  (Read 5270 times)

Re: Preparing mentally as a fan for
« Reply #30 on: January 27, 2008, 11:51:48 AM »
Berris, ya ent easy
 :rotfl: :rotfl: ;D

100 push ups?...nobody go rush you in dat lineup :D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #31 on: January 27, 2008, 12:44:59 PM »
Berris, ya ent easy

WC ..dah eh all nah...ah does also start orf from de bus terminal in south quay and run dong mackreep,take ah swim rong to maracas and run straight down from dey to de stadium.I does go bout 5hrs b4 de game start, n practise catching nuts, ah have ah padnah does pelt ah couple bag at meh,so while de players warming up i wanrming up too.Any true true fan must know how to catch ah bag ah nuts from 33 rows down . As a fan/supporter i agree wid ABtrini yuh must ''train to support '' eder wise how else we go  qualify for 2010,not only de team but de supporters have tuh be fit also....watch fuh meh ash wednesday i go be de most fittest fan/supporter in de stadium . :devil: :devil:

« Reply #32 on: January 27, 2008, 12:53:31 PM »
Berris, ya ent easy

WC ..dah eh all nah...ah does also start orf from de bus terminal in south quay and run dong mackreep,take ah swim rong to maracas and run straight down from dey to de stadium.I does go bout 5hrs b4 de game start, n practise catching nuts, ah have ah padnah does pelt ah couple bag at meh,so while de players warming up i wanrming up too.Any true true fan must know how to catch ah bag ah nuts from 33 rows down . As a fan/supporter i agree wid ABtrini yuh must ''train to support '' eder wise how else we go  qualify for 2010,not only de team but de supporters have tuh be fit also....watch fuh meh ash wednesday i go be de most fittest fan/supporter in de stadium . :devil: :devil:

But seriously AB trini...

why de feck yuh does flood out de board resurrecting your own threads from God knows when?

and continuously respond to yuh own posts??

if it dead it dead ffs..

« Reply #33 on: January 27, 2008, 01:29:56 PM »
Berris, ya ent easy

why de feck yuh does flood out de board resurrecting your own threads from God knows when?

if it dead it dead ffs..

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't give a rat's arse; people doh have to read it nor to respond; Secondly I doh say nuthing tuh all the other crap  I does see on the board ; who cares about Jermaine Defoe?

If  people choose to respond that is out of their own volition.   I doh attack noone personally for  what they post; that is the beauty of the forum to give a voice for all. People  like WF and all them Jamacians does come in here with loads of carp but  I doh have nothing to say  with they ole talk yet  people does feel an obligation with my  talk.
Look nah  all yuh just leh meh  relish in meh  threads; I having meh own fun.
« Last Edit: January 27, 2008, 01:34:57 PM by AB.Trini »

« Reply #34 on: January 27, 2008, 01:36:46 PM »
Berris, ya ent easy

if it dead it dead ffs..

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't give a rat's arse; people doh have to read it nor to respond; Secondly I doh say nuthing tuh all the other crap  I does see on the board ; who cares about Jermaine Defoe?

If  people choose to respond that is out of their own volition.   I doh attack noone personally for  what they post; that is the beauty of the forum to give a voice for all. People  like WF and all them Jamacians does come in here with loads of carp but  I doh have nothing to say  with they ole talk yet  people does feel an obligation with my  talk.
Look nah  all yuh just leh meh  relish in meh  threads; I having meh own fun.

Ah hope yuh training hard for de ash wednesday game  :devil: :devil: