March 28, 2024, 02:48:54 AM

Author Topic: Flex.....how much posters we have on this site....plus  (Read 9601 times)

Offline concerned

Flex.....how much posters we have on this site....plus
« on: April 07, 2005, 05:03:40 AM »
how many viewers or hits the site has taken daily

Thanks

Re: Flex.....how much posters we have on this site....plus
« Reply #1 on: April 07, 2005, 05:20:27 AM »
4078 Posts in 676 Topics by 178 Members.

Average posts per day: 22.97
Average topics per day: 3.94
Average online per day: 5.25
Male to Female Ratio: 1:0

« Reply #2 on: April 07, 2005, 06:11:16 AM »
Average posts per day: 22.97
Average topics per day: 3.94
Average online per day: 5.25
Male to Female Ratio: 1:0

Is ah good ting dis subject was brought up. Those statistics were misleading because de forum was calculating since October 2004 (when we were first messing around with it) instead of March 2005 (when it came online). De stats have now been updated. They are as follows:

Average posts per day:    117.46
Average topics per day: 19.97
Average online per day: 25.94

« Reply #3 on: April 07, 2005, 07:17:17 AM »
Another startling stat.

A whole day pass and not a single post from Alberta Trini.

;D ;D

« Reply #4 on: April 07, 2005, 07:24:11 AM »
His computer on de blink ... it musbe overheatin' :o

« Reply #5 on: April 07, 2005, 07:40:15 AM »
i know there was no way we were averaging 5 posters a day.

These stats are good to have.

Makes u appreciate what's happening on this site.

Peace,

« Reply #6 on: April 07, 2005, 04:45:53 PM »
Another startling stat.

A whole day pass and not a single post from Alberta Trini.

;D ;D

haha, i know...where are his posts and follow-up posts to himself? like he shot he load too quickly

« Reply #7 on: April 07, 2005, 04:51:50 PM »
Allyuh getting kicks is two full days the man ent post and like the board gone dead.

« Reply #8 on: April 07, 2005, 07:46:00 PM »
Palos,
llyuh taking allyuh shots ; well ah have tuh wuck tuh get tuh Miami; ah cyar spend all day on the site. But ah reading  ah reading ; me eh posting just because........like ah seeing some men doing.

« Reply #9 on: April 07, 2005, 10:15:20 PM »
you like Lincoln on de reggaeboyz site,,yuh does answer yuh own post bout 5 times ah day
 :P