March 28, 2024, 11:37:00 AM

Author Topic: Dennis Lawrence Goal.  (Read 10008 times)

« Last Edit: November 22, 2005, 03:24:55 AM by Flex »

Re: Dennis Lawrence Goal.
« Reply #1 on: September 11, 2005, 08:11:08 PM »
Thank you thank you.
I want to see that goal long time now.

Great ball from Stern and TALLMAN have some jets boy.
That is some vintage Alibey style with the hand in the air calling for the ball    8)

« Reply #2 on: October 12, 2005, 10:11:58 AM »
de man that waving da big flag kinda look like Super Blue eh  ;D

Offline warriorchic

Game download
« Reply #3 on: November 17, 2005, 04:20:48 PM »
Sorry, I know that this may have been done before but I have been looking all over the forum for the site to download the match...does anyone have it? (link to download game)?

Re: Game download
« Reply #4 on: November 18, 2005, 02:30:42 PM »
We should get one by the weekend.

« Reply #5 on: November 19, 2005, 07:12:05 PM »
Hey Flex and Tallman

When we gehin de Lawrence "Germany"* goal?

* de goal dat send we to the promise land

« Reply #6 on: November 19, 2005, 10:55:07 PM »
Hey Flex and Tallman

Right here:

http://rapidshare.de/files/7804719/qualifying_goal_tnt_vs_bahrain.wmv.html

It just looks better and better everytime I see it yes.  :beermug:

« Reply #7 on: November 20, 2005, 02:12:26 PM »

thanks for the videos.

i was there for the panama game and trust me that goal was wicked!!!!!!!11

and then the bahrain one make my pores raise when i see it on the tv

« Reply #8 on: November 21, 2005, 05:58:09 PM »
Hey Flex and Tallman

Right here:

http://rapidshare.de/files/7804719/qualifying_goal_tnt_vs_bahrain.wmv.html

It just looks better and better everytime I see it yes.  :beermug:

thanks bredda

« Reply #9 on: November 22, 2005, 05:01:11 AM »
Sorry, I know that this may have been done before but I have been looking all over the forum for the site to download the match...does anyone have it? (link to download game)?

Nov 16 game.

T&T vs Bahrain, first half.

T&T vs Bahrain, second half.

« Reply #10 on: November 22, 2005, 11:50:43 PM »
oh gorm boy...dat header in meh mind forever!

Offline supaselectuh

« Reply #11 on: November 29, 2005, 09:02:42 PM »
does anyone have the dennis lawrence qualifying goal in a smaller file version?
that file too big to put up on my final project website

« Reply #12 on: December 13, 2005, 12:02:38 PM »
For as long as I live I will tell the story of the "Header of Nov 16th 2005" that took us to Germany

Lawrence your name is now written in stone

Germany here we come!

« Reply #13 on: March 04, 2006, 01:55:00 PM »
Cool video of Tallest talking about drawing England:

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/video_and_audio/help_guide/4304501.stm

« Reply #14 on: January 03, 2007, 08:04:46 PM »
Dennis  that goallllllllllllllllll will forever be in my memory.

« Reply #15 on: August 14, 2012, 07:20:56 PM »
We lose the clip for the Panama goal  :'(

I hope it on YouTube somewhere.  ???