April 19, 2024, 01:48:03 PM

Author Topic: Nastiest Beat u ever see a man get in intercol call names  (Read 11580 times)

Offline Teflon Don

Nastiest Beat u ever see a man get in intercol call names
« on: November 23, 2005, 01:57:49 PM »
Malick vs QRC 1997.. psa grounds
lolol Mr marco elcock get a ball from travis sobbers on top of malcik 18yard box and in a flowing motion....he drag d first stopper with he left foot...drag d last stopper with he right foot...drag d keeper with he left foot..... an den he put d ball in d roof of d net
more to come i still thinkin

Re: Nastiest Beat u ever see a man get in intercol call names
« Reply #1 on: November 23, 2005, 02:00:44 PM »
psa grounds still around??

but de nastiest has to be carlos against malick (yes carlos not st anthonys)

de man hit ah man ah drag in sections

hit it half way de man went flying when he come back complete de drag

crowds went crazy (wish i lived in the home town where carlos plays)

« Reply #2 on: November 23, 2005, 02:07:04 PM »

qrc vs tranqility couple years ago qrc grounds.

tranqil man pick up the ball goin to goal. this is when the fan just come out from ronaldo. he fan allen mitchell and dog man falll backwards on the ground. picture make papers all kinda thing   :rotfl: :rotfl:

hard luck there allen...

« Reply #3 on: November 23, 2005, 02:10:18 PM »

this is when the fan just come out from ronaldo.

What dis supposed to mean?

« Reply #4 on: November 23, 2005, 02:12:06 PM »
cic vs pres
sherwood spanner through tha man legs clean middle of the field.  National intercol semi.
i refuse to call names on that one.

Another was Gabre cummings vs Fatima Mucurapo Rd
cummings facing corner flag with his back to defender and scoop the ball over the man head, run around collect and gone.  leave the poor youth standing in the corner marking the flag.

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #5 on: November 23, 2005, 02:13:11 PM »
ah man who does post here from time to time.

Pres vs Fyzo .... Union Hall.

Right Flank ... busy toesin' down .... right back bite ... one rainbow in he pwehfum.
Time hold still and the ball float down like a feather while the defender almost clear out he coach and the bench,

play resume in real time ... more toes down the flank.

Offline Israel

« Reply #6 on: November 23, 2005, 02:16:19 PM »
Abiola Clarence giving a compre defender in d stadium a drag on d line.......d poor fella was in lane 1 and abiola done gone.
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

Offline Benchwarmer

• Trini to the bone...Dutch till i die
« Reply #7 on: November 23, 2005, 02:32:05 PM »
Abiola Clarence giving a compre defender in d stadium a drag on d line.......d poor fella was in lane 1 and abiola done gone.

abie give the man a serious drag.........i think that was on play of the day or week on tv.........
it had real men who jus use to share serious beat.......Stevie( pre Tigers days in the Blue and yellow of Fatima).. Tinto share some too for malick.

Offline Lightning

« Reply #8 on: November 23, 2005, 02:32:49 PM »
cic vs pres
sherwood spanner through tha man legs clean middle of the field.  National intercol semi.
i refuse to call names on that one.

Another was Gabre cummings vs Fatima Mucurapo Rd
cummings facing corner flag with his back to defender and scoop the ball over the man head, run around collect and gone.  leave the poor youth standing in the corner marking the flag.

sherwwood spanner was nice ...Hasley Crawford Stadium if I'm not mistaken.  To this day I rate the vushung as the best beat I've seen in colleges ball
I spent a lot of money on booze, birds and fast cars. The rest I just squandered.

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #9 on: November 23, 2005, 02:34:56 PM »
well boy i am a north zone man so i never really see games from other zones...but i remember i see gohrian highley aka ratty think he went arima....cah remember who dey was playin but dat yute beat whole game

« Reply #10 on: November 23, 2005, 02:41:36 PM »
sherwin marcano hit ah man ah spanner in ah intercol final i think he play fuh compre

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #11 on: November 23, 2005, 02:44:06 PM »
I was playing ayso soccer in the states a few years ago and i roli polli a man running down the sidelines, thats the baddest beats i remember seeing or doing.

« Reply #12 on: November 23, 2005, 02:45:09 PM »
I was playing ayso soccer in the states a few years ago and i roli polli a man running down the sidelines, thats the baddest beats i remember seeing or doing.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

de man said intercol.......

allyuh good oui

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #13 on: November 23, 2005, 02:52:37 PM »
ah fella name calvin from eldo get ah piece ah beat from meh rel hoss shastri spencer from gustine in east zone intercol simes last season.
shastri blow pass him, wait, spanna wit he right, drag wit he lef & then ah HARD chop wit he right!! clavin went straight off d field sliding!! crowd went MAD up in d larry gomes.

Big up to meh boy shasrti again for captaining gustine to intercol finals this season!

Offline Trini/Sverige

« Reply #14 on: November 23, 2005, 02:56:48 PM »
kwame wiltshire it was eldo vs naps some final get the ball from abede fenandez and drag and man on the line cross and goal,anybody who know bout kwame from eldo know how much he share!!!

Offline Jay10

« Reply #15 on: November 23, 2005, 02:58:54 PM »
intercol semis or sumpte bout 2 yrs ago

Ratty call naps left back Ancil Farrier.................flick d ball up and b4 it drop............hit him ah spanna...............wen he tub round is ah bdy fake and gone line.......farrier never had a chance

« Reply #16 on: November 23, 2005, 03:00:40 PM »
Vijai Samaroo in Skinner park...ball rolling out and he screening de ball as it goin out from a player..put down he hand as if he gonna pick up de ball and den hit de man a stink drag on de line..crowd went mad

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #17 on: November 23, 2005, 03:01:37 PM »
intercol semis or sumpte bout 2 yrs ago

Ratty call naps left back Ancil Farrier.................flick d ball up and b4 it drop............hit him ah spanna...............wen he tub round is ah bdy fake and gone line.......farrier never had a chance
i call yuh say meh boy.... lol he call de man b4 he beat him  :rotfl:

« Reply #18 on: November 23, 2005, 03:19:02 PM »
Vijai Samaroo in Skinner park...ball rolling out and he screening de ball as it goin out from a player..put down he hand as if he gonna pick up de ball and den hit de man a stink drag on de line..crowd went mad

sound like ah nice beet they breds ;D

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #19 on: November 23, 2005, 04:36:25 PM »

All I read there is Joke. You'll have to come to the South to see beat. I going and mention a name well known in SOUTH football. KESTER CORNWALL also known as BLACKS. The man was a real boss. I could never forget this one. Of Course he was a Benedict's man boy that game was on the commos in La Romaine, it was Princess Town vs St Benedict's. Boy the man run down the flank with the defender charging like a toro, blacks have the ball under his boots he push the ball foward then pull back , as he do that he defender spin same time blacks hit the man a ROLI POLI WITH THAT, HE SEX HIM TO. BLACKS STOOD WITH THE BALL ON HIS FEET AS HE WAITED FOR THE DEFENDER, HE WANTED TO MAKE THIS DEFENDER A PUBLIC SPECTACLE, AS THE DEFENDER CHARGED HE CAPPED HIM AND CONTROL THE BALL WELL WITH THAT THE DEFENDER FELL TO THE GROUND THE CROWD GONE MAD MAD MAD. THE DEFENDER SO SHAME HE AIN'T SELF GET BACK UP. NOW THAT IS BEAT IMAGINE ALL THAT IN ONE. 

DAT IS BEAT  FUH REAL - ROLI POLI, SEX AND CAP IN ONE HMM. 

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #20 on: November 23, 2005, 04:42:28 PM »
as u say da name kester cornwall i remember back in 1997 we play Benedicts in qrc grounds...cornwall buss we net early like in d first 10 mins....Marco elcock didnt start dat game but he come on half time lololol well boy....marco shred allyuh midfeild and allyuh wildman first stopper bring him down on top the 18 marco get up an bend d ball around allyuh 4 man wall yes lololol 1-1.... after dat he rip up allyuh defense ball hit off d post he strike partner duane campbell run on to it drag allyuh keeper...but likehe drag to far and end up with he back to d goal meh boy stay jus so an back heel it in allyuh goal yes lololol 2-1 QRC WIN...big game tho

« Reply #21 on: November 23, 2005, 06:02:26 PM »
malick versus st anthonys intercol finals

st anthonys doing the famous one toch passing release speedy abiola sandy

run right at d goaly an d goaly stephen edwards rush out abbas stop fake d goaly drop he fake again d golly drop again he walk forward goally rush sum more a nex fake an d goally drop again

den finally abbas slot it home an d goally livin up by me i aint see him for about a month after dat

« Reply #22 on: November 23, 2005, 06:09:47 PM »
all yuh ask Kicker and Touches bout this

Fatima vs Malick in PSA grounds

and Fatima losing as we usually do in them days, Dwarika doing men what he want
We done losing so is toolum time in the 80th and ah man name Jahmark McLean pick up the ball by the corner flag and call Dwarika hit him ah backfoot spanner between Dwarika leg

well boy
we forget the fact we was losing and start to get on

« Reply #23 on: November 23, 2005, 06:12:42 PM »
start to get on wit who???

odder fatima men??

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline rastafari

« Reply #24 on: November 23, 2005, 06:14:30 PM »
MORVANT MAN YUH LEH DE WHOLE SIDE DOWN . HOW YUH GO FUHGET WE BOY ARNOLD DWARIKA WHEN HE BEAT DE WHOLE SIDE AND SCORE IN AH INTERCOL FINAL FUH MALICK IN DE STADIUM.
AH CYAR BELIEVE NOBODY IN REMEMBER DAH ONE.
AND IT WASN'T ONE NASTY BEAT IT WAS ABOUT THREE.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

« Reply #25 on: November 23, 2005, 06:15:17 PM »
notice the common denominator when beat come up iz malick

but fuh those who dont understand ah backfoot spanner is done with de heel of yuh foot and to get it through ah man leg iz a huge feat ;D

« Reply #26 on: November 23, 2005, 06:24:39 PM »
QRC vs Fatima 2001

Cyrone Edwards pick up the ball on the line with he foot. Drag it back twice and draw the defender closer to him. I don't know d defender name i'll call him d white boy. By the time big head Cyrone get d White to watch what he doing intead of the ball he neat rolls the ball through d white boy legs and collects it on the other side.

Another one I remeber was

Mucorapo vs QRC  2003 HC stadium

Aldo Hope recieves a clearance on the right side of the field burst foward with the ball into the box where he meets 3 defenders. He peforms two shot fakes and all three defenders on ground chips the goal keeper and the shot evades a 4th defender trailing. Absolutely brilliant. He made play of the day in front of Ronaldo hattrik in the CL.

Offline Benchwarmer

• Trini to the bone...Dutch till i die
« Reply #27 on: November 23, 2005, 06:28:07 PM »
d white boy????????
Camacho???//
in that game the boss come on the field in the second half and get sub like 15 mins later

« Reply #28 on: November 23, 2005, 06:28:44 PM »
Fatima vs Malick again

Ah man name Stephan Monteil decide he go run into Dwarika.
He get 2 of the fastest spanner ever seen.

He get the first one and as he trying to spin around he get the second
i think he come off after that yes

« Reply #29 on: November 23, 2005, 06:36:35 PM »
all yuh ask Kicker and Touches bout this

Fatima vs Malick in PSA grounds

and Fatima losing as we usually do in them days, Dwarika doing men what he want
We done losing so is toolum time in the 80th and ah man name Jahmark McLean pick up the ball by the corner flag and call Dwarika hit him ah backfoot spanner between Dwarika leg

well boy
we forget the fact we was losing and start to get on

ah remember da beat............is Dwarika eat that ?........didn't remember that it was Dwarika, but I remember the crowd went with da one.....