April 16, 2024, 05:03:29 PM

Author Topic: naps did well  (Read 1876 times)

Offline *~*steph*~*

naps did well
« on: December 06, 2005, 08:06:37 PM »
naps play real gud this yr.i must admit.so big up to the naps guys. :-*but fatima played a gud game also.vessgny must get big up too.but i didnt like after the match with naps n fatima how them fatima ppl started quarreling with we naos supporters!! that wasn't right.. ::)
NaPaRiMa FoR lYfE !!bUn DeM pReZ mEn

Re: naps did well
« Reply #1 on: December 07, 2005, 09:09:00 AM »
 YOU now posting about this ???

Offline *~*steph*~*

« Reply #2 on: December 07, 2005, 01:08:32 PM »
well jed i jus get this bout 2 days now nah.so i thaught ah mite jus post on it.
NaPaRiMa FoR lYfE !!bUn DeM pReZ mEn

« Reply #3 on: December 07, 2005, 06:35:36 PM »
Ponnoxx if you doh like the thread doh post.

naps play real gud this yr.i must admit.so big up to the naps guys. :-*but fatima played a gud game also.vessgny must get big up too.but i didnt like after the match with naps n fatima how them fatima ppl started quarreling with we naos supporters!! that wasn't right.. ::)
I agree. If they lost outright it was one thing. The fact that it went to penalties meant that it was an even contest. Next year for sure.

Offline cm103

« Reply #4 on: December 07, 2005, 08:18:03 PM »
Dats what happen when d two best bounce up...yuh must expect a more even match.