March 28, 2024, 07:54:14 AM

Author Topic: House for rent This is where everyone can Stay.  (Read 3547 times)

House for rent This is where everyone can Stay.
« on: December 14, 2005, 12:05:30 PM »
Okay we have to close the deal on this house this week. As of now the price is 40Euros per night /person. whish is already cheap. Now we heard that BRAZIL wants to stay in Frankfurt or bas thier fans thier. That means if we don't close this deal we lose it. ppl I need max participation here all that need rooms from the 9 -23 June let me know. You will have to send me a pm letting me know your in and how much ppl please note ppl in Trini will be given first preff. We are working on a secound lace. I need all surities by this week end. I have to pay a security first I will cover that 500Euros.

Pic of house

http://www.ferienhausmiete.de/ferienhaus_details.php?obj_nr=6966

Please if you are a family you can share a room with bath. Please note This is in Frankfurt approx 1-1.5 hrs from all games. You must fly into Frankfurt. We will be making a trip to the Teams hotel. I am arranging it. Please do not flood me with messages unless it is a count of ppl sure to come. I am finalizing the hotel on Saturday
« Last Edit: December 15, 2005, 08:02:52 AM by Themanfriday »

Re: Stress
« Reply #1 on: December 14, 2005, 12:27:19 PM »
i hope all yuh hard wuk eh go in vein boss
good luck

Re: House for rent
« Reply #2 on: December 14, 2005, 03:26:00 PM »
i send  you a massage but you ah answers meh so i got my room for about 45

Offline gony

• http://spaces.msn.com/members/lockigermany/
Re: House for rent This is where everyone can Stay.
« Reply #3 on: December 15, 2005, 11:27:20 AM »
i will go on friday to that place where mr. friday talk about and we make that deal.
i will figure out tommorow how maney people can stay into that house.
it is funny. i found that house in the internet and today i found out that it is close to that place where my grandparents livesd years ago.

Offline gony

• http://spaces.msn.com/members/lockigermany/
« Reply #4 on: December 16, 2005, 08:05:39 AM »
45 is a good price. man .send the link where you stay.

« Reply #5 on: March 16, 2006, 06:58:23 PM »
boss I message u, but I didn't get an answer.

ARe there any vacancies left?