April 26, 2024, 09:41:48 PM

Author Topic: Feyenoord Rotterdam Player with Trini Parentage  (Read 5965 times)

Offline soca_randy

Feyenoord Rotterdam Player with Trini Parentage
« on: December 14, 2005, 04:12:04 PM »
On Feyenoord website they have Diego Bisewar nationality as a Trinidadian.

Can anyone verify this and is he willing to play for Trinidad. The stats I saw is below.
Is Leo scouting him and if not, how good is he?

http://www.transfermarkt.de/spieler/spieler_details.php4?spieler_id=35884

Persönliche Daten Stand: 11.12.2005 

Diego Bisewar
Geburtsdatum: 08.03.1988
Grösse: 1,65
Nationalität:  ! Trinidad und Tobago
Fuss: links

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Verein: Feyenoord Rotterdam / Holland Casino Eredivisie ()
Position: Sturm
Positionsdetails: Offensiv-Allrounder
Im Team seit: ? 
Vertrag bis: 2006 + vereinseitige 3-jährige Option
Marktwert: 100.000
Spielerberater: Ohne Berater

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weitere Angaben: Wechselte mit 12 für umgerechnet 1000€ von Fc Tobago zu Feyenoord Rotterdam Jugend.Riesentalent die Hoffnung für die WM2006 für Trinidad und Tobago.

Einsätze in der Saison 05/06
Wettbewerb Spiele   Torvorlagen      Spielmin. ø Min. pro Tor 
Holland Casino Eredivisie 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 37 37   Details

Jugendvereine: FC Tobago (Trinidad und Tobago)

« Last Edit: December 14, 2005, 04:42:33 PM by Tallman »

Re: Feyenoord Rotterdam Player with Trini Parentage
« Reply #1 on: December 14, 2005, 04:17:03 PM »
Breds, you confusing me.... That link showing evans wise, he was already looked at.

Offline trinibug

« Reply #2 on: December 14, 2005, 04:32:27 PM »
Diego Bisewar is Evans cell-phone name. For when he in the clubs nah...

Yeah babe, my name is Diego...

what you really want to check out is this link:
http://www.transfermarkt.de/spieler/spieler_von_land.php4?land_id=170

In any case, Diego like he is a prospect for Holland:
http://www.fifa.com/en/news/feature/0,1451,110189,00.html?articleid=110189
« Last Edit: December 14, 2005, 04:40:05 PM by trinibug »
Must rhyme with an O

Offline rastafari

« Reply #3 on: December 14, 2005, 04:48:48 PM »
From what i read about him, it sounds as if he is a good player.
He scored the winner three weeks ago and he is only 20 years old.
He is of Trinidad and Tobago parentage, so somebody go have to tell Beenie to have a look at him fast, because Holland want him already.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

« Reply #4 on: December 14, 2005, 04:49:50 PM »
He played for Holland at de recently concluded U-17 World Cup:

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #5 on: December 14, 2005, 04:52:28 PM »
Ok but is he really trini????
and if he is how can we chain him up to play for us  ;D.....prospect for the future

« Reply #6 on: December 14, 2005, 04:56:25 PM »
Im swear his parents are from Surinam
You guys really cant believe hes trini right

« Reply #7 on: December 14, 2005, 04:58:45 PM »
from what i saw of him in the U-17 he seems a handful upfront..but he also threw away a lot of goals too...the other forwards 8 and 10 scored all the goals for the Dutch.

btw is Bisewar..Dutch for Bissessar?  ;D

yes Suriname sounds very logical indeed.

« Reply #8 on: December 14, 2005, 05:03:35 PM »
Cap he ass one time. Or at least court him...Take him back T&T and feed him doubles, roti, set him up with some gyul...no ole thing.. Give he ah decent haircut. Take he on the plane to Germany so he could smell the World Cup air on touchdown. The royal treatment.

Beenie shoulda already been on him after all he in Holland...ent

Offline trinibug

« Reply #9 on: December 14, 2005, 05:12:55 PM »
Must rhyme with an O

« Reply #10 on: December 14, 2005, 05:15:00 PM »
Cap he ass one time. Or at least court him...Take him back T&T and feed him doubles, roti, set him up with some gyul...no ole thing.. Give he ah decent haircut. Take he on the plane to Germany so he could smell the World Cup air on touchdown. The royal treatment.

Beenie shoulda already been on him after all he in Holland...ent

You mad or wah?  Beenie not going to touch the dutch prospects.  Ah know he is we coach right now but he not going to take somebody who could play fuh he country and give them to another....the Dutch want to win the world cup too yuh know  ;D

« Reply #11 on: December 14, 2005, 05:28:14 PM »
Even if he's a Trini he would not get in the side for this World Cup, and bein on de Holland youth teams he probably has a good shot at the senior side so he would have us waitin for another few years in any case.

« Reply #12 on: December 14, 2005, 05:46:24 PM »
Even if he's a Trini he would not get in the side for this World Cup, and bein on de Holland youth teams he probably has a good shot at the senior side so he would have us waitin for another few years in any case.
He does. The guy is a smasher. Very Strong. pace. decent finisher.

« Reply #13 on: December 14, 2005, 08:25:44 PM »
He does. The guy is a smasher. Very Strong. pace. decent finisher.

well some body inform  shaun fuentes about him or  lincoln .

boss that is probably a big  huge probably them countries produce player like its nothing eg he might end up like jlloyd
« Last Edit: December 15, 2005, 06:20:33 AM by Tallman »

« Reply #14 on: December 14, 2005, 11:40:24 PM »
sometimes I use to wonder about Abel Xavier yuh know?

Offline dutchman

« Reply #15 on: January 03, 2006, 10:27:07 AM »
hmm this German website is still really convinced he is Trini & played for Trinidad.
I think that is all bogus & it is strange that they updated it and even have more info
http://www.transfermarkt.de/index.html?anz=/spieler/spieler_details.php4?spieler_id=35884

My german is not so good:
But they even think he played once for TnT!
I've send some questions out but I still don't know for sure if he is trini.

Weitere Angaben: Wechselte mit 12 für umgerechnet 1000€ von Fc Tobago zu Feyenoord Rotterdam Jugend.Riesentalent die Hoffnung für die WM2006 für Trinidad und Tobago.

Does FC Tobago really exists ? I think he is dutch born and I know he came from Ajax to Feyenoord
« Last Edit: January 03, 2006, 10:29:09 AM by dutchman »
Rumor has it that every other thing you read or hear is just a rumor.

« Reply #16 on: January 03, 2006, 10:40:10 AM »
Diego Bisewar is Evans cell-phone name. For when he in the clubs nah...

Yeah babe, my name is Diego...

Trinis eh playing we like sh!t talk oui :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #17 on: January 03, 2006, 11:00:37 AM »
Give he ah decent haircut.

wha????  one like dis?

Luis da Silva Abel Xavier  have DE BEST (kicksyest) hair in Football!!!!
I feel you cant beat Djibril Cisse though...

Offline ffreturns

« Reply #18 on: January 03, 2006, 03:12:15 PM »
I have met many people from SURINAM who has lived or has family in TRINIDAD so i would not be suprised if this kid has trini connections if you guys can remember the swimmer who won a goal medal for SURINAM was actually born in TRINIDAD.

« Reply #19 on: January 03, 2006, 04:50:42 PM »
I have met many people from SURINAM who has lived or has family in TRINIDAD so i would not be suprised if this kid has trini connections if you guys can remember the swimmer who won a goal medal for SURINAM was actually born in TRINIDAD.
Anthony Nesty

« Reply #20 on: January 03, 2006, 06:38:30 PM »
well if he eligible lewe give him a chance

« Reply #21 on: January 03, 2006, 06:40:37 PM »
i dunno IF he really proud ah he heritage and he eligible yea man.

give he a chance.

Offline dutchman

« Reply #22 on: January 03, 2006, 06:43:47 PM »
ok but FC Tobago doesn't exist OR does it ?
He didn't go from fc-tobago to Feyenoord since he played for Ajax.

before Ajax he came from Stormvogels..
further they say he is born in Rotterdam.

But why on earth does someone put this on this German site & even updated it with tranfer price info that must be totally bogus.
And if he really played once for FC Tobago why doesn't any single person here respond to THAT ?
Forget all the crap about pictures of players with haircuts, somehow I don't see the connection.
if this guy really holds a TnT passport and on top of that decides to play for TnT. Then TnT is in very serious business, we talking about a young kinda Rijkaard here. This is one of the best 17 olds walking the dutch fields. Playing every week & scoring for Feyenoord so what is so funny about that ?

ok I see now, his hair even got a little longer ;) , was born in A'dam instead and was asked to leave Ajax youth
« Last Edit: January 03, 2006, 06:56:53 PM by dutchman »
Rumor has it that every other thing you read or hear is just a rumor.

« Reply #23 on: January 03, 2006, 06:53:37 PM »
ok but FC Tobago doesn't exist OR does it ?
He didn't go from fc-tobago to Feyenoord since he played for Ajax.

before Ajax he came from Stormvogels..
further they say he is born in Rotterdam.

But why on earth does someone put this on this German site & even updated it with tranfer price info that must be totally bogus.
And if he really played once for FC Tobago why doesn't any single person here respond to THAT ?
Forget all the crap about pictures of players with haircuts, somehow I don't see the connection.
if this guy really holds a TnT passport and on top of that decides to play for TnT. Then TnT is in very serious business, we talking about a young kinda Rijkaard here. This is one of the best 17 olds walking the dutch fields. Playing every week & scoring for Feyenoord so what is so funny about that ?

actaully i do believe FC Tobago existed at some point in time...  :-\

yea you have a good point there

Offline cm103

« Reply #24 on: January 03, 2006, 07:25:09 PM »
Didn't dem two boys who just get blank from entering Guyana play for FC Tobago or Tobago FC?

Somebody clarify this one for me please.

I doh see dat man sweating in a red jersey, if he have real promise then he already in front of men who watching dat. He go get snap up by Holland if he showing enough promise.

« Reply #25 on: January 03, 2006, 07:31:16 PM »
yuh mean tobago united they play for and with this biswer fella if yuh want to know if he is trini or sumthing the best way to find that out is to contact the player through the club.

« Reply #26 on: January 04, 2006, 01:11:15 AM »
hold on, i just recognize the guys name. he turned out to be a superstar on football manager 2006. hope he is trini

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #27 on: January 04, 2006, 01:50:04 AM »
hold on, i just recognize the guys name. he turned out to be a superstar on football manager 2006. hope he is trini

lol i was now goin to say ill look for him on that game.