April 20, 2024, 07:08:20 AM

Author Topic: Merry Christmas Thread  (Read 24215 times)

Offline Aymir

• JABLOTEH FOREVER
    • Jabloteh
Re: Happy Holidays
« Reply #30 on: December 23, 2005, 03:01:36 PM »
god bless u all ;D

« Reply #31 on: December 23, 2005, 03:16:07 PM »
NICE FORUM UNITY. Merry Christmas to all. Really.

Offline ballfever

• Dream d'dream, live d'game!
« Reply #32 on: December 23, 2005, 05:13:26 PM »
'Twas the week before Christmas
And all thru d land
Everybody felt ire 8)
Includin Flex an Tallman

Disgruntled was grouchy (as usual) >:(
Morvant man was worse :cursing:
"Ah cyah really keep up dis 2 daily post" :rotfl:

Trinifinite was praying :praying: :praying:
He was praying a lot :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying:
"Father, please remember your son, Kerwyn 'Hardest' Jemmott"

D liquor was flowin :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Double dogs an' Johnnie :chilling: :chilling:
Men waz tryin hard
Tuh escape Miami!

Oconnor by a table
Finishin he Christmas list
No presents at all fuh football waggonists! :shameonyou: :shameonyou:

Germany is d place
2006 is we time
Christmas is d season
To start d football lime! :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:
Merry Christmas to all
And to all a good night
Come June iz 90 minutes
of RED BLACK AND WHITE!!![/font][/color]

All d best to all forumites for d season an for 2006, doh make resolutions yuh know yuh ain't goin to keep ;D, set yuh goals an stick tuh dem, pray an' everything go be aight!!!!
if yuh check mih heart in mih chest, mix up wit d'red blood, it have a black & white stripe somewhere in dey!.....long b4 foot ball,durin' world cup and after..T&T FOREVER! WE COUNTRY, WE SPIRIT,WE VIBES! WARRIOR NATION!

« Reply #33 on: December 24, 2005, 12:27:06 AM »
Ballfever, big up yuhself; yuh large
Merry Christmas to Everybody and the Father's richest Blessings.

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #34 on: December 24, 2005, 12:45:27 AM »
Bah Humbug, Bah Humbug...  :cursing: >:(...   :devil:       

Anyhows, Merry Christmas, and Goodwill to all Warriors... :chilling:

Bah Humbug to all de English, Swedish, and Paraguayan teams.  May their Black Cake not be nice & moist with de good rum, their pastels not encased in fig leaves in de proper tradition known to all wise Warriors, and their puncha' crème rancid from de mad-cow diseased bovine that de milk was painstakingly squeezed from  :devil:...:angel:   

Big Up to de Jade Court posse...representing Couva and dem.

Feel de realness.

« Last Edit: December 24, 2005, 09:06:14 AM by fidel2xl »
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

Offline dotless007

« Reply #35 on: December 24, 2005, 07:07:08 AM »
merry christmas and a happy new year  :wavetowel:

Merry Christmas to Everyone
« Reply #36 on: December 24, 2005, 11:51:15 PM »
juss wanna say merry christmas and hope everyone has a blessed day, god bless and keep christ in christmas

vibes it up

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
Re: Merry Christmas to Everyone
« Reply #37 on: December 24, 2005, 11:53:26 PM »
look like Santa pass thru brisk brisk in the time I was taking to write that last post.  ;D

Merry Christmas to all ..... now to buss up some gift wrap like how Birchall buss up the net.

Ah wonder if Stern get he request?

« Reply #38 on: December 25, 2005, 12:05:11 AM »
Merry Christmas to all the warriors and warriors.net crewb

« Reply #39 on: December 25, 2005, 12:23:23 AM »
Merry Christmas to all on the forum.   :chilling: :chilling:  leh we drink to dat  ;D

Offline cm103

« Reply #40 on: December 25, 2005, 12:35:41 AM »
Merry Christmas to all on the forum.   :chilling: :chilling:  leh we drink to dat  ;D

heres to dat....merry christmas and best wishes to all

« Reply #41 on: December 25, 2005, 01:15:25 AM »
Here at work, and I will drink to that. Merry Christmas.

« Reply #42 on: December 25, 2005, 01:29:44 AM »
big up everybody and hope all yuh have ah blessed day

Touches, Kicker, Swimma and all the forumites near and far Merry Christmas

« Reply #43 on: December 25, 2005, 01:38:39 AM »
May everyone and your families have a wonderful and joyous day,god bless you all. 

« Reply #44 on: December 25, 2005, 06:14:01 AM »
Merry Christmas to the entire Soca Warrior Nation and their loved ones.

God Bless!

« Reply #45 on: December 25, 2005, 06:31:14 AM »
Merry Xmas to the Warrior Nation..  Have ah good one.. !

Offline Trini_fan

« Reply #46 on: December 25, 2005, 06:39:51 AM »
Wishing everyone and their families a safe and happy holiday season.

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #47 on: December 25, 2005, 07:59:44 AM »
seaons grettings to all  :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #48 on: December 25, 2005, 08:45:47 AM »
God's richest blessings on all Soca Warrior Crew.
Merry Christmas

« Reply #49 on: December 25, 2005, 09:42:03 AM »
Merry Christmas and a Happy New year to all

« Reply #50 on: December 25, 2005, 12:47:08 PM »
I wish you ah Merry Christmas , I wish you ah Merry Christmas , I wish you ah Merry Christmas and ah happy New Year ..........hip hip hip................................ HOOOORAYYYYYYYYYYYYY !

Offline Trini_fan

Truetrini
« Reply #51 on: December 26, 2005, 08:51:27 AM »
Merry Xmas :-*

Re:Thank yuh trinifan
« Reply #52 on: December 26, 2005, 08:59:52 AM »
Many happy returns.

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #53 on: December 26, 2005, 05:18:04 PM »

8. Ah hope Simpauls make ah mistake an is relly 13k.

I'm wishing for this one too.  :(

I know I am a day late but the Christmas Season ain't over yet.

So.... Season Greetings to one and all.  :)

« Reply #54 on: December 26, 2005, 05:25:21 PM »
ah know Christmas gone so ah hope allyuh had ah good one and wishing you all the best in the '06. To all my Trinidad and Tobago massive I love you all. Stay safe.
Peace and blessings
Vibes it up!! :cheers: :wavetowel:

Merry Christmas Thread
« Reply #55 on: December 20, 2010, 12:43:01 PM »
As we gather around loved ones and dear friends to share laughters and good cheers, to share gifts and heartfelt thanks to everyone who love us and care about us, let us remember the less fortunate and say a prayer for them. Let us remember those of us who have lost loved ones and dear friends and to say a prayer for them as well. They maybe less fortunate than you or I but they are still important in the eyes of the Almighty.

For me personally, it was a pleasure and a wonderful journey all through the year to have met some of you off the Forum and to have kicked ideas around with you about changing the way the TTFF do business. It did not work out the way we wanted it to but that is okay because that failure to affect change just lets us know where we went wrong and that we have to try a little harder and become a lot stronger as a group if we are to be successful the next time. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to voice my opinions on that particular topic and for accepting me as part of your team. I look forward to working with you again in the future if you guys should ever need me or my assistance.

To:  FireBrand, Flex, E-man, Tallman, Brown Sugar, Weary1969, Big Magician, Pardners, Patriot, Small Magician, Coops, Dutty, VB, davyjenny1, WestCoast, feliziano_75, sam, jointpopfc, zionsoldier, zwadeakee,  samora4, warriorfire, watert2, juma_doom, dreamer, and to everyone else I didn't mention. I apologize for not remembering you. I wish you all the best for the coming years and also to all the other forumites may all your goals and dreams come true.

May God bless all of you.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.   
Peace
KD 

« Last Edit: December 26, 2015, 06:06:28 AM by Flex »

« Reply #56 on: December 20, 2010, 01:23:35 PM »
Happy Holiday!!!!?    ;D   Man Merry Christmas Ey!!!!!   Blessing toy you and yours too bro.

« Reply #57 on: December 20, 2010, 01:26:35 PM »
Merry Christmas and blessings from The Magicians

« Reply #58 on: December 20, 2010, 02:42:22 PM »
merry christmas and god bless to everyone and their families

« Reply #59 on: December 20, 2010, 03:15:40 PM »
BAH HUMBUG!  :devil: