April 18, 2024, 09:24:39 PM

Author Topic: Merry Christmas Thread  (Read 24193 times)

Re: Happy Holidays
« Reply #60 on: December 20, 2010, 03:56:34 PM »
Merry Christmas every one.  :cheers:

« Reply #61 on: December 20, 2010, 04:10:33 PM »
Doh tell me is Christmas time again,to me like it was yesterday i told everybody Merry Christmas,this Christmas thing coming around too fast.

Any how i want to thank everyone for a wonderfull time on here,there will always be ups and downs,the good mixed with the bad but that's life we move on,you all make the site what it is and lets enjoy another Christmas together.
                  M E R R Y  C H R I S T M A S  from  C O O P'S

« Reply #62 on: December 20, 2010, 05:20:22 PM »
BAH HUMBUG!  :devil:

Yuh baiting JC or what?   ;D

Merry Christmas to the forumite family
« Reply #63 on: December 24, 2010, 07:06:40 PM »
Dear Forumites,

Wishing you and your family a very happy and holy Christmas.

Be safe and take care.

Blessings,

Touches

Re: Merry Christmas to the forumite family
« Reply #64 on: December 24, 2010, 07:15:29 PM »
Merry Christmas to u d one & all forumites, from the maxg clan

« Reply #65 on: December 24, 2010, 07:46:07 PM »

Merry Christmas to all  :beermug:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/LCETVL-5Uy0" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/LCETVL-5Uy0</a>

« Reply #66 on: December 24, 2010, 07:55:45 PM »
All the best!

« Reply #67 on: December 24, 2010, 08:15:42 PM »
Merry Christmas to all!!

« Reply #68 on: December 24, 2010, 08:16:34 PM »

« Reply #69 on: December 24, 2010, 08:22:39 PM »
Merry Christmas and Blessings to all forumites stay safe don't drink and drive but have fun....

« Reply #70 on: December 24, 2010, 08:27:09 PM »
yes D, much blessings to you and your family, god bless and merry christmas.

« Reply #71 on: December 24, 2010, 08:54:14 PM »
A Joyous Christmas to to all the Forumites and their Families. Peace!!!!!

Offline Victor

« Reply #72 on: December 24, 2010, 09:02:34 PM »
To everyone on this wonderful forum,

Have a Merry Christmas and a healthy and prosperous 2011.

Sincerely,

Victor

« Reply #73 on: December 24, 2010, 09:13:26 PM »
To everyone on this wonderful forum,

Have a Merry Christmas and a healthy and prosperous 2011.

Sincerely,

Victor

Offline Boodsy

« Reply #74 on: December 24, 2010, 10:13:22 PM »
Merry Christmas fellow Warriors...
I wish you all (and your families) an enjoyable and safe one..  :cheers:

« Reply #75 on: December 24, 2010, 10:19:59 PM »
Merry Christmas peeps

be safe

and lets not forget the true reason for the season

« Reply #76 on: December 24, 2010, 10:32:53 PM »
May the spirit of The Lord descend upon your households this Joyous Season.  Merry Christmas to all.

« Reply #77 on: December 24, 2010, 10:44:11 PM »
Wishing all forumites a Merry Xmas and safe prosperous 2011...

Offline Sentinel

• Adapt, Improvise and Overcome
« Reply #78 on: December 25, 2010, 06:00:37 AM »
To all forumites and their families...Do have a safe and blessed holiday.

Merry Christmas!

« Reply #79 on: December 25, 2010, 06:05:45 AM »
Let me go further and wish everybody in the 'Dougla Republic' a Merry Xmas and a crime free New Year. 8)

« Reply #80 on: December 25, 2010, 06:50:17 AM »
Merry Christmas socawarriors.net . May God bless you all and your family. Let's hope for a national football team next year.

« Reply #81 on: December 25, 2010, 08:11:39 AM »
If is one day I cyah be Disgruntled is today.

All the best to meh SW peeps.

Stay safe and have a blessed day.

« Reply #82 on: December 25, 2010, 08:38:12 AM »
Merry Christmas to all.

« Reply #83 on: December 25, 2010, 08:53:23 AM »
Thanks to each and everyone of you for a wonderful year,lets enjoy the Christmas and look forward to what 2011 has in store for us. MERRY CHRISTMAS

« Reply #84 on: December 25, 2010, 09:19:10 AM »
Merry Christmas to all. Enjoy and God Bless

Offline Red Mango

• because football, does bring we together...
  • We Comin'... Bless up!...
« Reply #85 on: December 25, 2010, 11:40:59 AM »
Merry Christmas everyone...
I wanted to bring a different style to the team, to play the Trinbagonian way. Everald "Gally" Cummings

« Reply #86 on: December 25, 2010, 11:47:55 AM »
Merry Christmas people  ;D

« Reply #87 on: December 25, 2010, 11:52:46 AM »
Greetings from way out on the U.S south western coast where the actual time is set back
« Last Edit: December 25, 2010, 11:54:54 AM by davyjenny1 »

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #88 on: December 25, 2010, 11:56:06 AM »
Merry Christmas & all the best to everyone  :beermug:

« Reply #89 on: December 25, 2010, 12:45:21 PM »
Be Not afraid- Tell oneself that you are too blessed to be stressed and too anointed to be disappointed.
 That works for me in every area of my life except our Soca Warriors.
 Well It is Christmas and we have to believe that 2011 is the start of the Journey to Brazil.
 Yes we can and we will follow that star