April 24, 2024, 08:50:55 AM

Author Topic: Listen I95 - Roger Boynes on Umballa show  (Read 1618 times)

Listen I95 - Roger Boynes on Umballa show
« on: December 28, 2005, 08:27:22 AM »
Listen now
« Last Edit: December 28, 2005, 08:41:45 AM by Tallman »

Re: Listen I95
« Reply #1 on: December 28, 2005, 08:30:45 AM »
why?  i cant right now

Re: Listen I95
« Reply #2 on: December 28, 2005, 08:31:40 AM »
minister of sport with George Umballa

Re: Listen I95 - Roger Boynes on Umballa show
« Reply #3 on: December 28, 2005, 08:48:30 AM »
Please post a report on it 4 us at the end thanks

Offline lihalquay

« Reply #4 on: December 28, 2005, 09:07:40 AM »
One of the things that the Minister said which was interesting was that he still has not received a budget from the TTFF.  Now why is it taking so long for the TTFF to come up with a budget?

« Reply #5 on: December 28, 2005, 09:17:49 AM »
I guess the TTFF will get the award 4 sticking in 2006. It taking longbecause the TTFF ain't have a clue jack too busy kissing up to Panday to give them the budget so they can put it on the TTFF letterhead to say it from them.

« Reply #6 on: December 28, 2005, 10:08:50 AM »
mmmmm dey couldnt ah bin takin calls.

IT WOULD BE RINGING OFF THE HOOK!

The beep moderator would be havin an asthma attack.

caller 1: Mr. boynes, you see you an yua beeep beeep bep beeep beep beeeep i cyah take de beep hold yuh beeeep yuh peice of beep.

call 2: Hello Mr. Boynes, I agree with caller #1 however i do think he could have put his arguement differently, I on the contrary think you should go an beeep yuh mudda beeeep with yuh daddy honrer gyul yuh beeep take ah beeeeep yuh beeep beeep.

Host:OK! THATS ALLL THE CALLS FOR TONIGHT!

And how many people go be calling talkin about ROGER! you borrowed 50 $s from me de udda day yuh know! whappan boi!?

And how many men would be recallin just to cuss him ah second time!? JAH!