May 22, 2024, 02:42:36 AM

Author Topic: ghana v usa  (Read 8586 times)

ghana v usa
« on: June 21, 2006, 09:46:41 PM »
espn @ 9:55am.three points fuh ghana.

Re: ghana v usa
« Reply #1 on: June 21, 2006, 09:57:38 PM »
"Yeah it only have 1 star in the World Cup and that is a BLACK star" from a Ghanian after they rest it on the Czechs...........Go black stars!!

Africa have to represent, no Cameroon, no Nigeria, no Senegal........is Ghana 4true and I hope the Czechs pull off a win too  :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: June 22, 2006, 06:26:15 AM »
Put it on dem USA. f**k ghana I aint supporting no african country unless is my sons birthland KENYA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #3 on: June 22, 2006, 07:58:01 AM »
Put it on dem USA. f**k ghana I aint supporting no african country unless is my sons birthland KENYA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
warmonga why yuh like to kiss usa ass so ,yuh wife white?

« Reply #4 on: June 22, 2006, 08:03:08 AM »

Immigration on he ass  :rotfl:

Is joke dey war...but serious as far as I know he support ALL the CONCACAF countries.

I wanted all the CONCACAF teams to do well also but ah just Ghana look to be too strong for the US.

Adu probably cussin heself. He coulda been playing with Esssien in midfield but he prefer to sit at home.

Well game start

« Reply #5 on: June 22, 2006, 08:09:15 AM »
ESPN complaining about the ref already.
Ghana start slow

« Reply #6 on: June 22, 2006, 08:10:41 AM »
my wife is Irish born, (yes white born in Ireland came to de USA at the age of 3.  4 of my sons is born in De U.S . I came to United states Legally, been living here legally for many many  years now ,  working here legally , whatever little I have here , I gurantee I will have never had it back in Trinidad or Jamaica for me to Support another country beside U.S A I will have to be a nemackaram(go find a Trini Indian and dey will tell yu what dat mean if you don't know) I aint kissing nobody ass pussyhole . what does being white have to do wid supporting USA.. You is a f**kin Racist ? only white people support America? bossman get steepin if yu gonna come mek racist statement like dat to me..
warmonga..

« Reply #7 on: June 22, 2006, 08:13:03 AM »
Adu already waste dome good years by staying in the US... He good, but has not really progressed at the rate he should. I don't believe he will be a standout anymore...
Anyway, I always hope concacf does well as it looks good for our region. With CR and us already out, we have only Mex and possibly the US  carrying the concacaf flag. That said I still cannot back the US. I live here and am grateful for everything the US has done for me and my family, but ah cannot back a US football team...( also the guy next to me is from Ghana and he cool.(he working from home today) LOL

« Reply #8 on: June 22, 2006, 08:24:24 AM »
Pam! Pam!

Reyna loss the ball, ghana score

« Reply #9 on: June 22, 2006, 08:25:41 AM »
Pam! Pam!

yu call dat loss ball??? wey de ass yu learn football?//

« Reply #10 on: June 22, 2006, 08:27:12 AM »
It must be REALLY iirritate some ah dem yankee to see he do ah' lil muslim pray to the east' celebration after de goal oui

« Reply #11 on: June 22, 2006, 08:29:05 AM »
Pam! Pam!

yu call dat loss ball??? wey de ass yu learn football?//

ok, the man take it from him. was trying to be diplomatic.

MickeyRat

« Reply #12 on: June 22, 2006, 08:30:38 AM »
1-0...GOAL FOR AFRICA

« Reply #13 on: June 22, 2006, 08:31:10 AM »
I wanted the US to do well BUT they talk so much shit about T&T that I want CONCACAF to do well but guess what....

They may very well end up LOWER than Trinidad and Tobago in the World Cup. If Ghana win by 2 goals...we will have he 2nd best record coming out of CONCACAF. Then again when you think about that record..that's terrible for CONCACAF.

So ah go have to support Mexico to make the Final to make up :chilling:

« Reply #14 on: June 22, 2006, 08:33:00 AM »
I praying for de U.S but Ghana looking like de gonna gave de U.S about 3 if Ghana keeps playing like dat.. I suprise how dem boys balling.. Go USA still though!!!!!!!!!!
warmonga

« Reply #15 on: June 22, 2006, 08:39:43 AM »
I praying for de U.S but Ghana looking like de gonna gave de U.S about 3 if Ghana keeps playing like dat.. I suprise how dem boys balling.. Go USA still though!!!!!!!!!!
warmonga

war that eh no surprise...Ghana getting on bad...you eh see them play Czech or what??

« Reply #16 on: June 22, 2006, 08:40:00 AM »
A A WARMONGA on a rampage or what. I personally want the US  to lose as well, none of which have to do with ethnic or any other demographic. I just feel when it comes to football they will always be TNT arch rivals, and I hope in future they start giving us some damn respect in the media. I hope also we can silence them an relinquish their hold as favorites in Concacaf.

« Reply #17 on: June 22, 2006, 08:45:08 AM »
Ghana man loss the ball , sorry, i mean Beasley tief it, noce cross, buss the net

« Reply #18 on: June 22, 2006, 08:45:31 AM »
Boss play by Beasley..that pass was on point boy..went right to Dempsey foot. Good Goal

« Reply #19 on: June 22, 2006, 08:47:55 AM »
ghana playing wid 12 man now I see!!!!!!!!

« Reply #20 on: June 22, 2006, 08:48:32 AM »
Ah want Ghana to win, but that was as big a tief penalty as I've ever seen.....

Ghana 2 USA 1

« Reply #21 on: June 22, 2006, 08:48:59 AM »
ghana playing wid 12 man now I see!!!!!!!!

« Reply #22 on: June 22, 2006, 08:49:19 AM »
wuh kinda celebration dance was dat dey boy?

look like he yry ah cross beetween the cabbage patch and the hokey pokey

skillz  :D

MickeyRat

« Reply #23 on: June 22, 2006, 08:50:27 AM »
lol...Ah like it.

Go Ghana......

Offline sinned

« Reply #24 on: June 22, 2006, 08:53:07 AM »
could someone describe what happen fuh the ref to give the penalty? i dont have access to watch the game

MickeyRat

« Reply #25 on: June 22, 2006, 08:54:23 AM »
could someone describe what happen fuh the ref to give the penalty? i dont have access to watch the game

Warmonga please give us a lil play-by-play.

« Reply #26 on: June 22, 2006, 08:54:37 AM »
ghana2 -usa 1

« Reply #27 on: June 22, 2006, 08:57:32 AM »

Warmonga please give us a lil play-by-play.
Rat yu a watching de game..well lets say de ref score 2 goals for Ghana so far..

« Reply #28 on: June 22, 2006, 08:57:46 AM »
arena start packin yuh fukin bags :devil:

« Reply #29 on: June 22, 2006, 08:59:49 AM »
arena start packin yuh f**kin bags :devil:

:rotfl: :rotfl: Capo yuh really ent have no love for dem boy at all sah.