May 13, 2024, 11:33:07 PM

Author Topic: January Window  (Read 2074 times)

January Window
« on: October 30, 2007, 04:14:34 AM »
The window in january should prove interesting.
I don't think the rules allow KJ to move again ( but i not sure)
I would like to see Arsenal buy Benzema from Lyon (he is a wicked striker) and another central defender
Fire sale at Chelsea? I don't think so.
Who will ManU buy. The obvious choice is another full back

Re: January Window
« Reply #1 on: October 30, 2007, 07:02:51 AM »
watch moves for daniel alves out of england.

« Reply #2 on: October 30, 2007, 07:05:32 AM »
Anelka will most definitely leave that sinking ship that is bolton... maybe for man city or arsenal, or even ac milan..

liverpool will buy another central defender...

juventus and ac milan could make some moves as well..

« Reply #3 on: October 30, 2007, 07:52:04 AM »
well i think fifa have rules bout more than 2 clubs per season so we kno jones aint goin a place

« Reply #4 on: October 30, 2007, 09:34:42 AM »
The window in january should prove interesting.
I don't think the rules allow KJ to move again ( but i not sure)
I would like to see Arsenal buy Benzema from Lyon (he is a wicked striker) and another central defender
Fire sale at Chelsea? I don't think so.
Who will ManU buy. The obvious choice is another full back

Benzema ent going nowhere unless Lyon don't even have UEFA cup to look forward to, and even then I'll be surprised if he leaves before the end of the season

« Reply #5 on: October 30, 2007, 09:37:46 AM »
well i think fifa have rules bout more than 2 clubs per season so we kno jones aint goin a place

...but if sunderland relegated, u know they selling.

d_#1Trinba

« Reply #6 on: October 30, 2007, 09:52:24 AM »
benzema dont want to move from lyon..for the moment he's still young..i just hope that he gonna stay in lyon ..because im tired to see all the top french players moving to england spain or italy...

« Reply #7 on: October 30, 2007, 09:58:37 AM »
benzema dont want to move from lyon..for the moment he's still young..i just hope that he gonna stay in lyon ..because im tired to see all the top french players moving to england spain or italy...

wait nuh, i seeing double here  ???

a d_#1Trinba post that actually making sense?

whaz de scene boss, de prescription finally kicking in or wha?   ;D

Offline MATADOR

« Reply #8 on: October 30, 2007, 11:13:57 AM »

wait nuh, i seeing double here  ???

a d_#1Trinba post that actually making sense?

whaz de scene boss, de prescription finally kicking in or wha?   ;D

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: boy all yu is trouble yes...