May 07, 2024, 08:55:30 AM

Author Topic: Wha Happen To The "Hot Girls" Thread?  (Read 2374 times)

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
Wha Happen To The "Hot Girls" Thread?
« on: May 05, 2007, 04:24:13 AM »

Pole, link meh.  Ah plannin fuh them.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Re: Wha Happen To The "Hot Girls" Thread?
« Reply #1 on: May 05, 2007, 08:03:55 AM »
hahah u like to much babcanl..buh send meh yuh emaila ddy i go fwd u all de pics :devil: :devil:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #2 on: May 05, 2007, 12:49:06 PM »
De Rat, I feel wha ya doing making you blind man.  :devil: :devil:
as of right now The "Babes" thread is just 10 threads below this one. ;) ;)
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=21483.msg227159#msg227159
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #3 on: May 05, 2007, 01:48:56 PM »
De Rat, I feel wha ya doing making you blind man.  :devil: :devil:
as of right now The "Babes" thread is just 10 threads below this one. ;) ;)
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=21483.msg227159#msg227159

WC .. what yuh tinking?

Dere is a difference between Hot Girls and Babes.

I suspect Rat's definition of a hot girl is a babe without clothes :devil:

« Reply #4 on: May 07, 2007, 07:07:55 AM »
rat ah waiting .. :devil: :devil:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #5 on: May 07, 2007, 07:32:51 AM »
hahahahahahahahaha :devil: :beermug: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #7 on: May 08, 2007, 02:36:22 PM »
 :whistling:
ADM

Re: Wha Happen To The "Hot Wuk" Thread?
« Reply #8 on: May 08, 2007, 03:24:19 PM »
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ngAVi7ck6og
yuk spit  :puking:
it sad it cyah have cute girls doing dat. all dem gyuls face looking like ah tractor run over dem steups

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #9 on: May 08, 2007, 07:35:30 PM »
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ngAVi7ck6og
yuk spit  :puking:
it sad it cyah have cute girls doing dat. all dem gyuls face looking like ah tractor run over dem steups

All yuh doh know!!!!

Go to ah club or fete and have a gal "hot wuk" yuh.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law