May 22, 2024, 08:42:18 AM

Author Topic: Birchall could be middle man  (Read 7075 times)

Re: Birchall could be middle man
« Reply #30 on: June 08, 2006, 04:47:44 PM »
4 real. i saw d pic ;). "me mum" trini 2 d bone yes :rotfl:

lol Wha kinna girls it was? She nice?  :D

Offline trini_chris

« Reply #31 on: June 08, 2006, 04:51:42 PM »
d 1 i saw he was with a really pretty mixed kinda dougla- looking chic. if u c how she was watchin him ;)
d original WARRIOR PRINCESS. win or lose i am a FIGHTER.

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #32 on: June 08, 2006, 04:56:20 PM »

are you refering to the pic of the Trini ting he steal from Jefferz?  :rotfl:

post the pic nah  ;D

but seriously, Me Mum is becoming more and more Trini with each passing day. This morning on SkySportsNews there was a little interview with him and Dwight, and Me Mum was talking about how much slower the pace of the game is, and i quote, "back home in Trinidad"  ;D
Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

« Reply #33 on: June 08, 2006, 04:59:55 PM »
d 1 i saw he was with a really pretty mixed kinda dougla- looking chic. if u c how she was watchin him ;)

lol Ah hope's she's nuh ah groupie yuh know, but really controlling dat.

« Reply #34 on: June 08, 2006, 05:02:11 PM »

are you refering to the pic of the Trini ting he steal from Jefferz?  :rotfl:

post the pic nah  ;D

but seriously, Me Mum is becoming more and more Trini with each passing day. This morning on SkySportsNews there was a little interview with him and Dwight, and Me Mum was talking about how much slower the pace of the game is, and i quote, "back home in Trinidad"  ;D

Awwwwww! He too cute! N during de Iceland game de commentators was saying oh he was telling his mother he home-sick when he had to come back to England.

Offline trini_chris

« Reply #35 on: June 08, 2006, 05:03:41 PM »
i rel vex i didn't keep d pic. if i find it i'll post it 4 sure
d original WARRIOR PRINCESS. win or lose i am a FIGHTER.

« Reply #36 on: June 08, 2006, 07:16:15 PM »
i rel vex i didn't keep d pic. if i find it i'll post it 4 sure

LoL Allyuh eh bet allyuh like commesse nah! Take care Claire eh reading dis thread!