May 17, 2024, 01:34:24 PM

Author Topic: what would be Latapy's dress code on the sidelines??  (Read 5497 times)

Re: what would be Latapy's dress code on the sidelines??
« Reply #30 on: April 21, 2009, 02:02:12 PM »
magico...lol...
hope he reading dis and check de tailor who lord nelson sing about in the lying song...lol

« Reply #31 on: April 21, 2009, 02:53:19 PM »
Dat go wuk too.
Count wid meh!
1 goal; 2 goals; 3 goals.
1 foul; 2 fouls ...        ;D

You mixing up The Count for the AMAZING MUMFORD!!!!!    ;D

« Reply #32 on: April 21, 2009, 07:49:28 PM »

« Reply #34 on: April 21, 2009, 08:06:49 PM »

BM yuh mean like this one? This will be ideal for June 6th with the high temperatures and humidity....ah all in one finish with hat tuh match and when we score he could take the jacket and wave it. Ah suit like that will def wake dem fellas up....make ah statement without saying ah word

« Reply #35 on: April 21, 2009, 08:11:48 PM »

« Reply #36 on: April 21, 2009, 08:14:57 PM »
This is the best thread ah read in a while
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
All you really good, yes!

Cosign

« Reply #37 on: April 21, 2009, 08:16:01 PM »
magico...lol...
hope he reading dis and check de tailor who lord nelson sing about in the lying song...lol
check the lyrics ;D ;D

[verse 3]
De outrageous say that he knew a tailor
Comes to making suit, de man is a master
If you show him a man coming round a corner
He could make him a suit and don't even measure
Ah talking bout suit sitting down correct
Expertly made and fitting perfect
He used to sew for Shakepeare, make suit for Hamlet
And up to this day he eh make a mistake yet
You know de crowd went wild, they couldn't cool down
Ah say Liar de Lion losing he crown
De judges brought de crowd back to order
And ask de Lion to lie bout a tailor
He said my man is de best, Rolfy is his name
Cutting cloth, making suit is his game
Doh show him de man, my tailor is class
Just show him de corner whey de fella pass
And he go make a suit, dat is tailor

[chorus]
Yuh hear lie, King liar
Teacher Percy say if yuh tell ah lie
You going to hell as soon as yuh die

Teacher Percy say if yuh tell ah lie
You going to hell as soon as yuh die

listen here   http://www.ijigg.com/songs/V2BEF440P0
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline mwanasoka

• Football is played from de neck up.
« Reply #38 on: April 22, 2009, 12:13:04 AM »
Dat go wuk too.
Count wid meh!
1 goal; 2 goals; 3 goals.
1 foul; 2 fouls ...        ;D

You mixing up The Count for the AMAZING MUMFORD!!!!!    ;D

Yeah,u rite preacher.My bad.
When the power of love overcomes the love of power,the world will know peace.

Offline Peter

« Reply #39 on: April 22, 2009, 01:10:43 AM »

Offline Peter

« Reply #40 on: April 22, 2009, 01:16:52 AM »

LMAO!! lolololol haha. is de whatless pose and demeanor of the man that make it even more funny lol, besides the hilarious thought of Latapy wearing that on the touchline! Full body red paint and short pants with horns on- I could imagine the opposing manager on match day-"well, they said he was new to coaching."  :rotfl:  ;D:rotfl:

« Reply #41 on: April 22, 2009, 04:27:44 AM »

is de whatless pose and demeanor of the man that make it even more funny lol,

dais what ketch me too

on d other hand he seem to like wearin dese too................it have red on it ;D

« Reply #42 on: April 22, 2009, 05:35:25 AM »
oh lord...eh...lol...ah love it...

exactly whats needed to take some of the tension away...
magio boy...enjoy yes