May 17, 2024, 03:26:11 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Haiti Game (10-Aug-08).  (Read 32360 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Haiti Game (10-Aug-08).
« Reply #90 on: August 10, 2008, 04:47:05 PM »
haiti playing all the football, whipping balls across the box.  T&T can't see their way.
No plan, no brand

:whistling:

« Reply #91 on: August 10, 2008, 04:48:55 PM »
Guys, don't let that domination fool you. TnT is playing counterattacks. They knowingly give up the midfield. So far, Glen has beaten Meschak at least 3 times already.

So we plan is to defend and counter attack...Ok.... :thinking:  Bring back Beenhakker den cuz ah had more confidence in he with dat system than this coach.... :devil:

« Reply #92 on: August 10, 2008, 04:49:40 PM »
Good interception by hyland

« Reply #93 on: August 10, 2008, 04:50:27 PM »

and den he give it away

« Reply #94 on: August 10, 2008, 04:50:59 PM »
u  in tnt and seeing the game?

« Reply #95 on: August 10, 2008, 04:51:54 PM »

dis is wat i now goin to ask

« Reply #96 on: August 10, 2008, 04:52:04 PM »
hard to believe we have 5 men in midfield and we can't get the ball out from the defense to the attacking third

« Reply #97 on: August 10, 2008, 04:52:54 PM »

No shit...i not in T&T forgot to change my location this morinig  :D

« Reply #98 on: August 10, 2008, 04:53:00 PM »
hard to believe we have 5 men in midfield and we can't get the ball out from the defense to the attacking third

we have 5 man in midfield but we playing long ball to one striker

« Reply #99 on: August 10, 2008, 04:53:54 PM »
or hor! cuz ah was wonderin

« Reply #100 on: August 10, 2008, 04:55:54 PM »
GET DENZILL  THEOBALD OFF THE FIELD.  them haitians real abusing him in midfield

« Reply #101 on: August 10, 2008, 04:56:16 PM »
ah jez reach
any score please
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #102 on: August 10, 2008, 04:57:16 PM »
just glad that everyone getting to see the brand we playing for themselves..

awaiting the post game comments.

*alicia keys is me yuh dey with?*  :devil:

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #103 on: August 10, 2008, 04:58:08 PM »
we should be up by ome early.... but say wah. we have to takeit to them in the second half

« Reply #104 on: August 10, 2008, 04:58:30 PM »
I expect T&T to come out more agressive in the second half...Corect me if am wrong ..Looks like we are only playing three defenders?

« Reply #105 on: August 10, 2008, 04:58:59 PM »

we have 5 man in midfield but we playing long ball to one striker

:whistling:

« Reply #106 on: August 10, 2008, 04:59:14 PM »
GET DENZILL  THEOBALD OFF THE FIELD.  them haitians real abusing him in midfield

Yeah the midfield real lightweight... letting theyself get advantage physically...

We really missing Whitley in dat middle... he doesn't take abuse

Baptiste is anonymous also

And if we playing a 5 man midfield it supposed to be a five man wall... instead we have a five man strainer...

Touches ent miss a beat... from de half i see here... It look like we depending on luck oui.. (kick and hope)

« Reply #107 on: August 10, 2008, 04:59:36 PM »
This is de worse T&T side I ever see in my life.  We cyah even string 3 passes in ah row.  And dat ref is ah blasted bum.  Meh eh know wey de get he from. 

« Reply #108 on: August 10, 2008, 04:59:53 PM »
alicia say everything go be alright,  so we safe with Maturana plan

« Reply #109 on: August 10, 2008, 05:00:31 PM »
GET DENZILL  THEOBALD OFF THE FIELD.  them haitians real abusing him in midfield

Yeah the midfield real lightweight... letting theyself get advantage physically...

Whitley still injured??

« Reply #110 on: August 10, 2008, 05:00:42 PM »
is half time ahready?

« Reply #111 on: August 10, 2008, 05:01:04 PM »
sad stuff so far.... we must have strung 3 passes together for the most in the first half...other than that is just de defense getting de ball and panicking and looping it up de field...no1 in CM looking to die for the cause and Hyland is playing utter shit..the man is not a winger... he too lazy and he have a real starboy i make it attitude .... i would hit him with a big stick and wake his ass up... 

Come on Maturana ... lemme see your motivational speech... we need improvement...  bad

« Reply #112 on: August 10, 2008, 05:01:12 PM »

Why do we continue to select him...cant believe he is our alternate to Carlos on the right

« Reply #113 on: August 10, 2008, 05:02:22 PM »
alicia say everything go be alright,  so we safe with Maturana plan
ent we lucky have him .

« Reply #114 on: August 10, 2008, 05:02:46 PM »
is half time ahready?

Yeh Queen is halftime..ah will keep yuh updated

« Reply #115 on: August 10, 2008, 05:03:37 PM »
we cutarse from Cuba book

« Reply #116 on: August 10, 2008, 05:04:26 PM »
This is de worse T&T side I ever see in my life.  We cyah even string 3 passes in ah row. 

yuh being negative!!..... ::)

« Reply #117 on: August 10, 2008, 05:04:43 PM »
sad stuff so far.... we must have strung 3 passes together for the most in the first half...other than that is just de defense getting de ball and panicking and looping it up de field...no1 in CM looking to die for the cause and Hyland is playing utter shit..the man is not a winger... he too lazy and he have a real starboy i make it attitude .... i would hit him with a big stick and wake his ass up... 

Come on Maturana ... lemme see your motivational speech... we need improvement...  bad

SM u seein d game? u not in trinidad?

« Reply #118 on: August 10, 2008, 05:05:10 PM »

And if we playing a 5 man midfield it supposed to be a five man wall... instead we have a five man strainer...

Touches ent miss a beat... from de half i see here... It look like we depending on luck oui.. (kick and hope)

Baptiste is an somalian.  Idk why them fellas dont learn from Yorke and Stern john and lift someweights

« Reply #119 on: August 10, 2008, 05:05:56 PM »
alicia say everything go be alright,  so we safe with Maturana plan
ent we lucky have him .

*chuckles*