May 08, 2024, 03:17:20 AM

Author Topic: Rosicky Knows How to Have a Good Time  (Read 9084 times)

Rosicky Knows How to Have a Good Time
« on: March 29, 2007, 06:18:48 AM »
Rosicky Not Picky

Arsenal star Tomas Rosicky and five of his Czech Republic team-mates landed the whole squad a £25,000 fine from the Czech FA after spending a night in a hotel with six prostitutes :beermug: :beermug: :beermug::beermug:

It was revealed on Monday that the players had been fined after indulging in a wild party following the team's 2-1 defeat to Germany in a Euro 2008 qualifier. But the full extent of the revelry has only just emerged.

A female Czech journalist broke the story after she had visited the hotel room herself as an autograph hunter. Players 'drank and hugged prostitutes' while she spoke to Jan Polak at the room door.

Rosicky, along with Martin Jiranek, Tomas Ujfalusi, Polak and Marek Cech, managed to get the girls into their hotel by telling team officials that the girls were 'autograph hunters'. They also claimed they had been celebrating Ujfalusi's birthday.

Rosicky apologised for his actions at a press conference. He said: 'We have been correctly punished. We are very sorry.' However, he said he had a 'clear conscience' :angel: when asked about the presence of the prostitutes.

His girlfriend, Radka Kocurova, may have a few additional questions. She said: said: 'I have read what was in the papers. All I will say is no comment.' Ujfalusi, Cech and Polak are actually married.

'Because the celebration was conducted in an inappropriate way, which does not fall in line with the behaviour of Czech Republic national team members, the whole team was punished by a one-million-crown fine,' the Czech FA said in a statement.

Coach Karel Brueckner was quoted by news agency CTK as saying it was the worst disciplinary offence he had experienced and that it briefly made him consider resigning.

Tabloid daily Sip reported on Monday that the six players had held a party in a room at the Praha hotel until at least 5.30am. The players, who will share the cost of the fine among the whole team, admitted having a late party.

The Czechs lost 2-1 to Germany on Saturday after a weak performance that sparked wide criticism of the team and Brueckner.

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story?id=417390&cc=5901

Re: Rosicky Knows How to Have a Good Time
« Reply #1 on: March 29, 2007, 08:50:09 AM »
what is de big deal if de man want to bull ah whore.

« Reply #2 on: March 29, 2007, 09:07:25 AM »
 :notworthy: :notworthy: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #3 on: March 29, 2007, 09:31:47 AM »
FYI:

Rosicky's gyal is a sweet Eastern European model- google search her. When yuh large like dat, nuttin' eh really that sweet though...

« Reply #4 on: March 29, 2007, 10:16:43 AM »
nah kicker, i have to disagree...she ain't all that.

« Reply #5 on: March 29, 2007, 12:22:44 PM »

Well I think she was also a former ms czech republic........so to each his own my friend..... :beermug:.....if she ain't all that then I'd definitely like to see a pic of your girl..... ;D kidding...

« Last Edit: March 29, 2007, 02:34:32 PM by kicker »

« Reply #6 on: March 29, 2007, 02:27:41 PM »

If you'll want to talk WAGS....I think Claude Makelele's Wife would done the convo....

French model Noemie Lenoir ...

« Reply #7 on: March 29, 2007, 02:43:35 PM »

If you'll want to talk WAGS....I think Claude Makelele's Wife would done the convo....

what a woman  :notworthy: ah wonder if i could get lucky so  :(

« Reply #8 on: March 30, 2007, 08:26:46 AM »
nice....ah going to play midfield from now

« Reply #9 on: March 30, 2007, 09:17:12 AM »

Well I think she was also a former ms czech republic........so to each his own my friend..... :beermug:.....if she ain't all that then I'd definitely like to see a pic of your girl..... ;D kidding...

i googled the chick and found the site below...i guess i meant in relation to some of the chicks on that site...she ain't all that

http://thefootballerwivesblog.blogspot.com/

« Reply #10 on: March 30, 2007, 09:53:33 AM »
Here is a gallery of football WAGs; some talent, some goats...

http://msn.foxsports.com/soccer/pgStory?contentId=3216398
« Last Edit: March 31, 2007, 07:56:06 AM by Cantona007 »

Offline Pro-Jayz

• Is ah long time since ah went Gulf City!
« Reply #11 on: March 30, 2007, 11:09:13 AM »
Steupse she nuh all dat...Wendy Fitzwillian, Nicole Dyer, Destra Garcia and plenty gyul I know Livin in T&T look better
only born in Santa Cruz BUT RAISED IN SAN FERNANDO..so dont get tied up!...I FROM SOUTH!

« Reply #12 on: March 30, 2007, 11:35:07 AM »
Steupse she nuh all dat...Wendy Fitzwillian, Nicole Dyer, Destra Garcia and plenty gyul I know Livin in T&T look better
here we go again  ::)

« Reply #13 on: March 30, 2007, 01:53:19 PM »
Rosicky gyal swett but claude wifee...llawwwwdd i nearly fall off meh desk

« Reply #14 on: March 30, 2007, 01:56:02 PM »
What yuh was doing on top yuh desk ? :thinking:

« Reply #15 on: March 30, 2007, 02:01:17 PM »
What yuh was doing on top yuh desk ? :thinking:

Well what had happened was I had uh had to uhhhhh.....anyway she reaaaallll sweeet

« Reply #16 on: March 30, 2007, 02:26:17 PM »

yuh never know....I hear dey breakin up....

« Reply #17 on: March 30, 2007, 03:41:28 PM »

yuh never know....I hear dey breakin up....
  :devil: :devil:  ;D ah might get a chance  ;)

« Reply #18 on: March 30, 2007, 06:07:26 PM »
Check this next one in he woman fashion show....yuh think he liking himself?  ;D

« Reply #19 on: March 30, 2007, 06:40:08 PM »
Check this next one in he woman fashion show....yuh think he liking himself?  ;D

dat man lookin like a salivating over a piece of meat :devil:

« Reply #20 on: March 31, 2007, 06:18:35 PM »

« Reply #21 on: March 31, 2007, 07:24:15 PM »
Destra from last year when she stomach was flat me eh like how she looking now at tall...me eh like rooney gyal she weak

« Reply #22 on: March 31, 2007, 07:43:15 PM »
Destra from last year when she stomach was flat me eh like how she looking now at tall...me eh like rooney gyal she weak
Ngozi yuh know nothin cah beat makalele wife  ;)  :devil: that is woman eh  ;D

« Reply #23 on: March 31, 2007, 07:51:20 PM »
Tweety have some nice legs too

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #24 on: March 31, 2007, 08:11:10 PM »
lol rosicky gyal look kinda buss. and Noemie Lenoir left makalele long time? thats what i read like 2 years ago anyway she sweet shes a model for next here in the UK  :beermug:

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #25 on: March 31, 2007, 08:13:47 PM »

How di man lookin like Harry Potter so

« Reply #26 on: March 31, 2007, 09:18:00 PM »
lol :rotfl: :rotfl: yeah 4 real

Offline congo

« Reply #27 on: April 01, 2007, 03:29:17 AM »

ALl is he own and we definitely aint mad...maybe a lil pitiful, good news is with that at her side, there's definitely not enough to go around... ;) ;)

« Reply #28 on: April 01, 2007, 07:05:37 AM »

wait nah..that is Rooney gyul or he mother?  :D

« Reply #29 on: April 01, 2007, 08:22:13 AM »

ay fli.. post that pic up in de babes thread in general nuh man...