May 16, 2024, 12:15:38 PM

Author Topic: Africam  (Read 21211 times)

Re: Africam
« Reply #90 on: December 16, 2006, 09:15:31 AM »
10:14am  Same 2 friggin duck, dey licky dey doh not by de river because is curry duck after dat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #91 on: December 16, 2006, 11:23:01 AM »
about 2 years ago gayelle decided to put up a camera outside one of its office windows for 4 weekends in a row from midnight friday to monday 6.00am.  so whole weekend for 4 weekends, people made their own tv.   people came with birthday signs, fete banners, or just acted out a bunch of stupidness.  one time a van pull up and a man get throw out and then beat up by a bunch of fellas.  it was all a act to promote their fete. but it cause some confusion because at the time there were a few outstanding kidnappings.   one day a pack ah fellas pull up in their car and start a small goal game.  they lime whole day.  people just use to turn up and do their thing. 

it was a brilliant idea shut down by the concern of what would happen next and whether or not some fool would come with a profane sign and jeopardize their broadcast liscense.  if allyuh tink watching animals interesting watching the human animal was even more so.  people come from all over the country to play they self. 

"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #92 on: December 16, 2006, 11:33:06 AM »
this thing fishy i fel is a private park wiht no preadotrs..lol dem animals by ah waering hold cholling dat doh happern in nature.dais wey -preDATORS stALK
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #93 on: December 16, 2006, 12:18:41 PM »
what we need in dat watering hole is ah big a$$ aligator and all he doing is waiting tuh eat ah monkey  :rotfl:

yes i know i bad

« Reply #94 on: December 17, 2006, 01:45:49 AM »

Some wildebeest passing through.  One of the young ones cah walk on one of his hind legs....not good.

I thought I saw a dead animal at the edge of the watering hole but maybe it was a branch.

« Reply #95 on: December 17, 2006, 08:35:09 AM »
ah tell meh gf ah want tuh see some of de monkey yuh know what she say...

look in de damn mirror and stop watching that africam  :o

« Reply #96 on: December 17, 2006, 08:54:39 AM »

Some wildebeest passing through.  One of the young ones cah walk on one of his hind legs....not good.

I thought I saw a dead animal at the edge of the watering hole but maybe it was a branch.

is 9:43am and ah jus see the same young one

i starting to question if dis thing live or not

Offline dotless007

« Reply #97 on: December 17, 2006, 10:08:53 AM »
de camera movin and i seein a friggin giraffe head for de last 15 minutes

« Reply #98 on: December 17, 2006, 10:26:39 PM »
Oooh gpood..QUICK QUICK....llookk now it have two lion fightin by de water!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yeah right. ::) ..4 pages for dis chit??  :o...allyuh REAL bored in trute
« Last Edit: December 17, 2006, 10:28:28 PM by Dutty »

« Reply #99 on: December 17, 2006, 11:12:51 PM »
I only seeing TI on dat web cam.

A big f**king duck like bird....I guessing is he...de bird brain

TI wha it is allyuh eating o de ground dey?
« Last Edit: December 17, 2006, 11:18:58 PM by truetrini »

« Reply #100 on: December 18, 2006, 07:43:25 AM »
Oooh gpood..QUICK QUICK....llookk now it have two lion fightin by de water!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yeah right. ::) ..4 pages for dis chit??  :o...allyuh REAL bored in trute

yuh put meh hopes up real high boy  >:(

« Reply #101 on: December 18, 2006, 08:09:51 AM »
ok...check it now,,it have two gazelle humpin

::)   ;D

« Reply #102 on: December 18, 2006, 08:22:08 AM »
yuh lie it down..lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #103 on: December 19, 2006, 09:59:13 PM »
just wanted to keep this on the front page LOL

« Reply #104 on: December 20, 2006, 02:33:42 PM »
allyuh - about 7 wildebeests drinking now.

« Reply #105 on: December 20, 2006, 02:43:35 PM »
dais buffalo not wildebeast..lol ubut yes they r drinking ..alll we need now is a pride a lions

« Reply #106 on: December 20, 2006, 02:44:29 PM »
damnit they gone already

« Reply #107 on: December 20, 2006, 02:51:22 PM »
dais buffalo not wildebeast..lol ubut yes they r drinking ..alll we need now is a pride a lions

all i know is squirrel, cat, dog, cow an horse.  ;D   dem big.

« Reply #108 on: December 20, 2006, 02:54:30 PM »

all i know is squirrel, cat, dog, cow an horse.  ;D   dem big.
well first of all wildebeast genereally congretate in hunderds to thouhsands to hundred thousands..especially to drink...predators and all
buffalo could get away with having a smaller herd drink cause they bigger and it usually takes a whole pride of lion to take down a fully grown bufalo

« Reply #109 on: December 20, 2006, 03:16:08 PM »

De wildebeast and dem had roll through early in the morning.

« Reply #110 on: December 20, 2006, 09:04:29 PM »
10:04 pm - -either is a duck fight or a mating ritual ...

« Reply #111 on: December 20, 2006, 09:41:35 PM »
I was trying to time the sunrise but I was too late

« Reply #112 on: December 22, 2006, 10:57:30 AM »
somebody tell me when is the best time to watch this africam plz

« Reply #113 on: December 22, 2006, 11:06:45 AM »
when day have animals in view :devil: :devil: ;D ;D ;) ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #114 on: December 22, 2006, 11:09:40 AM »
when day have animals in view :devil: :devil: ;D ;D ;) ;)

Around lunch time  ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #115 on: December 22, 2006, 02:31:17 PM »

yuh ask a simple question and meh giving yuh all kinda complex answers ...

well between 8:45 am and 10:00 am de other day, I saw many fine examples for african specieis ...

« Reply #116 on: December 22, 2006, 02:34:51 PM »
ah sid down here fur dey last hour watchin dis ting

NOT ONE MAN...where dem ?? >:(
only kissmehass donkey roamin down dey place
one seta duck and rat -

no cat or dog...where dem

« Reply #117 on: December 22, 2006, 02:36:12 PM »

one seta duck and rat -

is 3.35 and right now is eeing a hyena

« Reply #118 on: December 22, 2006, 02:37:53 PM »

one seta duck and rat -