May 15, 2024, 10:09:39 PM

Author Topic: Small Mag off to Manchester  (Read 13603 times)

Small Mag off to Manchester
« on: July 19, 2007, 02:21:11 PM »
Yeah England based...  Myself and a friend are coming to London Aug 18th and leaving September 5th

We will attend England vs Germany @ Wembley on the 22nd of August ..Arsenal vs Man City @ Emirates on the 25th then Utd vs Spurs @ Old Trafford on the 26th and Utd vs Sunderland @ Old Trafford on the 1st of September ;D

Hope to see some of yall when i come up

Thanks to superoli for helping us..

only sour point is that Wazza is out and CR7 as well.. hopefully Utd appeal his red card  but we shall see
« Last Edit: August 16, 2007, 10:00:58 PM by Small Magician aka Wazza »

Re: Small Mag off to Manchester
« Reply #1 on: July 19, 2007, 02:35:09 PM »
Yeah England based...  Myself and a friend are coming to London Aug 18th and leaving September 5th

We will attend England vs Germany @ Wembley on the 22nd of August and Utd vs Sunderland @ Old Trafford on the 1st of September ;D

Hope to see some of yall when i come up

ps... Utd play Spurs at OT on the 26th of Aug...  if anyone has any contact that can possibly hook us up with 2 tickets please please ask..

We r still trying but it seems doubtful so i have to explore every possibility

SM

All the best Small Mag, I'll be in London from the 25th Aug to 15 Sep. Hopefully we can bounce up, if you are interetsed in Arsenal games let me know. Do you have tickets for the Sundeland v Man Utd game organised already?

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #2 on: July 19, 2007, 02:40:54 PM »
Good Luck with the trip Smalls. Safe travels etc.  I hope you don't dive off the eye of London once Sunderland whip Man U  ;)
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #3 on: July 19, 2007, 02:51:12 PM »
Safe and enjoyable trip SM

« Reply #4 on: July 19, 2007, 03:11:01 PM »
Is this your first OT trip?

« Reply #5 on: July 19, 2007, 03:18:08 PM »
Is this your first OT trip?

yups  the time to go is now

« Reply #6 on: July 19, 2007, 03:25:02 PM »
Small Mag, enjoy the Theatre of Dreams.  :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #7 on: July 19, 2007, 04:55:29 PM »
this small mag eh....da man make me promise not to go to old trafford without him last year...now he going without me....boy...nah but really..i cant make this trip....got gigs to play in tnt.....so yea UK based....allyuh keep ah lil eye on meh son please....

« Reply #8 on: July 19, 2007, 07:28:57 PM »
Big, geh used to it
ya have more chirren to grow up
right ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #9 on: July 19, 2007, 09:32:56 PM »
well westcoast....yuh know it just dont work so.....cheers

« Reply #10 on: July 19, 2007, 09:39:33 PM »
Small Mag I know you will bring back some boss pics, can't wait to see them, have fun and give the red devils ah cheer for me and Sunderland too ;D

« Reply #11 on: July 19, 2007, 09:45:11 PM »
small mag yuh man enough to try to get in man u looker room and give them ah pep talk.

« Reply #12 on: July 20, 2007, 06:01:28 AM »
ah glad fuh yuh boy, safe trip

« Reply #13 on: July 20, 2007, 01:48:01 PM »
Have fun, enjoy youself, take alot of pictures, buy some programmes (match books, old and new), and scream your lungs out.

« Reply #14 on: July 23, 2007, 04:25:36 PM »
small you going to have to get a next set of rooney juzzys  :rotfl:
ent he wearing 10 this year?

« Reply #15 on: July 23, 2007, 04:41:45 PM »
small you going to have to get a next set of rooney juzzys  :rotfl:
ent he wearing 10 this year?

yup i am getting it on Aug 1st    the day it launches

Wazza10 lol   

and a CR7 away

« Reply #16 on: July 24, 2007, 02:52:11 PM »
Hey guys... 

I land on Sun 19th Aug at 7 55 am English time

Utd play City away at 13:30 english time...

does anyone know of a pub (preferably United pub lol) around Kew Gardens or London so me and my friend could watch the game?

thanks

« Reply #17 on: July 24, 2007, 04:45:52 PM »
Hey guys... 

I land on Sun 19th Aug at 7 55 am English time

Utd play City away at 13:30 english time...

does anyone know of a pub (preferably United pub lol) around Kew Gardens or London so me and my friend could watch the game?

thanks

Pub ? Small Mag, aren't you 17?? This ain't trini, they enforce those laws here, especially in pubs

« Reply #18 on: July 24, 2007, 05:41:23 PM »
Thank u FLI u beat me to it. No pub SM it eh Trotters

« Reply #19 on: July 24, 2007, 05:49:11 PM »

or serious..,. they ID?

« Reply #20 on: July 24, 2007, 06:01:05 PM »
SM I hope d s word is sarcasm

« Reply #21 on: July 24, 2007, 06:12:07 PM »

fine.. just hadda watch it online den

« Reply #22 on: July 24, 2007, 10:15:49 PM »
Yes SM u safe on line

« Reply #23 on: July 24, 2007, 10:47:31 PM »

or serious..,. they ID?

Doh study dem, if you an yuh pardner have gristtle on yuh face an yuh voice dun break yuh ok.

Offline rastafari

« Reply #24 on: July 25, 2007, 09:11:04 AM »

Small mag what airport are you arriving at? Don't study the age thing , you can get in the pub but you cannot buy alcohol. That is how it works.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

« Reply #25 on: July 25, 2007, 10:18:05 AM »
ahhh yuh lcuky shit... bring meh back sum and please just make sure it doh have a Machester Utd Label on it!

« Reply #26 on: July 26, 2007, 07:21:49 AM »

Small mag what airport are you arriving at? Don't study the age thing , you can get in the pub but you cannot buy alcohol. That is how it works.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

Yeah well i wouldnt drink...  when i'm watching Utd i cant even eat lol

Gatwick...  Flights out of the Caribbean dont land in Heathrow anymore ...

Offline dotless007

« Reply #27 on: August 16, 2007, 09:20:35 PM »
was up forumites long time since i posted but ive still been readin the forum...me and small mag will be leavin on saturday afternoon and reachin on sunday mornin england time. hopefully we dont get lost robbed or anything as its jus the two of us...but we lookin forward

« Reply #28 on: August 16, 2007, 10:03:00 PM »
yups...  packing my bag 2moro  everything 98% done

i'm off on Saturday ;D ;D

« Reply #29 on: August 16, 2007, 10:13:45 PM »
Have a good time small man.  Doh get a heart attack when Man Utd lose. 

And mind who yuh cussing and giving talk when game done.  Is not Trini.  Them English doh ramp when they football side loss.