May 12, 2024, 08:18:01 AM

Author Topic: Lyon-barcelone  (Read 5472 times)

Re: Lyon-barcelone
« Reply #30 on: November 27, 2007, 04:43:10 PM »
I have a question....you have any competency in English or you does use one of those online translators?
No offense intended eh....i just trying to think of why your posts so often lack coherency.

hehehe  :D  :rotfl:

aye aye ronaldo just buss the net 2:1  ::)  :devil: extra time goal free kick masterfull  :)

nice ah needed them points. ah had fabregas captain ::)

lol  :rotfl:

doh laugh so hard nah. He ent play the 60 minutes so all ent lost

« Reply #31 on: November 27, 2007, 04:49:27 PM »
aye aye ronaldo just buss the net 2:1  ::)  :devil: extra time goal free kick masterfull  :)

I vex. Wha bout the Arsenal - Sevilla game?

3:1 in they ass  :devil:

d_#1Trinba

« Reply #32 on: November 27, 2007, 04:51:40 PM »
im kewl...fed thats the carib effect drunked before drink hehe

elle est au frais jusqu'en 2010 ;)

d_#1Trinba

« Reply #33 on: November 27, 2007, 04:56:24 PM »
btw i just defend my team i know that in 2 weeks i'm going to feel a lot of lonelyness on this forum

lyon needs a win.. glasgow needs a win also

fiiiiiiiire match!!

« Reply #34 on: November 27, 2007, 04:57:12 PM »
I have a question....you have any competency in English or you does use one of those online translators?
No offense intended eh....i just trying to think of why your posts so often lack coherency.
Bourbon, I ent know how he could "forget" to speak english.... ::)
check the latest post ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #35 on: November 27, 2007, 05:41:05 PM »
Bourbon, I ent know how he could "forget" to speak english.... ::)
check the latest post ;D

lol Allyuh cyar gih de boy no English talk yuh know. Yuh'n see how allyuh (we) does type/talk?