May 16, 2024, 02:48:17 PM

Author Topic: Jah Gol yuh linking we for South Africa vs.WI?  (Read 2405 times)

Jah Gol yuh linking we for South Africa vs.WI?
« on: November 01, 2006, 03:09:37 PM »
Link we bredda, tommorow i at wuk and need a TV feed bossman for the game against SA, link we family... ;D

God is de BOSS...

Offline dervaig

Re: Jah Gol yuh linking we for South Africa vs.WI?
« Reply #1 on: November 01, 2006, 04:57:20 PM »
If his link isn't working, from the start you can get it here

Sopcast channel 12736.

Game should start tomorrow at 4:00EST.

Shows very very well!

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #2 on: November 01, 2006, 05:03:11 PM »
Hear na, somebody please send linkage.  mankind want to watch de cricket, not follow fackin CricketInfo.

Bless.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #3 on: November 01, 2006, 06:02:49 PM »
If his link isn't working, from the start you can get it here

Sopcast channel 12736.

Game should start tomorrow at 4:00EST.

Shows very very well!

bredda, whats the internet link boss?

« Reply #4 on: November 01, 2006, 07:54:12 PM »
you have to sign up for sopcast here   http://www.sopcast.org/
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #5 on: November 01, 2006, 09:56:20 PM »
Dis sign up schupidness, dem ting does never wok. Wey Monty? He had a bess link lass time.

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #6 on: November 01, 2006, 10:43:41 PM »

Red Howler me boy BLESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FOR REAL this thing working man . Thanks a million, all you have to do is sign up and login click Channel live. Then there is a search for channel then put the channel 12736 and then search it will come up as Test group then click on the plus sign on the left hand side and the down button will show Live cricket. THANKS AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #7 on: November 01, 2006, 10:59:41 PM »
how u put your bday

« Reply #8 on: November 01, 2006, 11:05:08 PM »
Red Howler me boy BLESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FOR REAL this thing working man . Thanks a million, all you have to do is sign up and login click Channel live. Then there is a search for channel then put the channel 12736 and then search it will come up as Test group then click on the plus sign on the left hand side and the down button will show Live cricket. THANKS AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!
I am glad it wukin for you  ;D ;D

how u put your bday
just put in a date that show ya  OVER 19 yrs old  ;) ;) see if that works ;D ;D
I just guessin as I ent signin up :angel:
« Last Edit: November 01, 2006, 11:08:10 PM by RedHowler »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #9 on: November 01, 2006, 11:08:13 PM »
But wha trouble is this  :rotfl: so why i signing up for .I find them ppl to fast oui ,whey monty ,he say find d feed and sumting suming  ???

« Reply #10 on: November 01, 2006, 11:15:01 PM »

u get football matches with sopcast too eh.

CL, EPL, Serie A...probably brazilian games too if u looked.

U don't need to sign up either...just click log in as anonymous after installing the program....the program itself is non-intrusive from what I can tell.
been around for a while and evolving....but p2p will be around for a long time to come.

« Reply #11 on: November 02, 2006, 03:44:17 AM »
ok.. i downloaded sopcast and trying to connect i get...

"Can not access Sopcast service"

can anyone tell me why?

game going on HELP HELP!!

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #12 on: November 02, 2006, 04:00:44 AM »
I getting the service but I ain seeing the damn channel.
How to put in the channel?
"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"