May 21, 2024, 11:16:43 AM

Author Topic: For the long time posters  (Read 3356 times)

For the long time posters
« on: November 23, 2005, 11:13:18 PM »
remember a poster named 'najee'
Source of nuff cussing and headache.
Former partner in crime to TriniInfinite.
Well, the man still posting strong over on the old board yes....
http://disc.server.com/Indices/107201.html
Wonder if he ever even notice that there are now less posts over there..... ;D ;D ;D

Re: For the long time posters
« Reply #1 on: November 23, 2005, 11:21:24 PM »
i notice dat...de man smoke too much fig leaf

but he register on dis board too

« Reply #2 on: November 23, 2005, 11:29:36 PM »
Yea, but no posts thank goodness  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Ah feel we should go and call him over....long time we aint gang up on nobody.
Triniman keeping quiet.
TriniInfinite grow up
RF scarce.
Bimblast, Fury and Pana gone for a next 3 years.
KND turn storyteller and easing off the football analysis and predctions..
But that could be a pandora box to call him yes.
We should have a vote.
Call him
or
Duck him.

« Reply #3 on: November 23, 2005, 11:49:12 PM »
who grow up?

leave he right dey..if he is ah dummy ah cyar see nobody posting dey...he deserve to stay dey

« Reply #4 on: November 24, 2005, 12:02:42 AM »
I eh see KND in the past week
wha happen
he keyboard seize on him or wha

« Reply #5 on: November 24, 2005, 12:15:16 AM »
haha oh....sh*t yuh bring back memories of the old look of the board..............

those days I had a different username (I'll keep that under low)....

« Reply #6 on: November 24, 2005, 12:57:35 AM »
 hmm yuh know how long i int see that...I did like that one better at first but i get accustomed to this format...Go T&T

« Reply #7 on: November 24, 2005, 12:58:14 AM »
but wait nah ...how You know the man still posting there?

« Reply #8 on: November 24, 2005, 08:06:14 AM »
man still posting dey in truth!

lol, too bad man cyar take adantage of "anonymous" again

« Reply #9 on: November 24, 2005, 08:11:52 AM »
TriniInfinite grow up?  Which part?  That man still too damn political.  Any and everyway he could find he does hadda say something bad bout the PNM this, and the PNM that.

Leave the politics off the board man.

« Reply #10 on: November 24, 2005, 08:14:07 AM »
TriniInfinite grow up?  Which part?  That man still too damn political.  Any and everyway he could find he does hadda say something bad bout the PNM this, and the PNM that.

ahhh anodder man seeing de trute!

« Reply #11 on: November 24, 2005, 08:27:12 AM »

I think trininfinite is basdeo panday!!

what is de scene Bas?"

« Reply #12 on: November 24, 2005, 09:43:04 AM »

I think trininfinite is basdeo panday!!

what is de scene Bas?"

U might be right..I figured he was panday but the past few days I am having doubts...TrinInfinite is either Kerwyn Jemmott or Jemmott's agent.

« Reply #13 on: November 24, 2005, 09:45:05 AM »
nah he iz not hardest ;D

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #14 on: November 24, 2005, 09:50:19 AM »
   Hahah yeah that old site brought back memories of when I was one of the only die-hard Toronto Trini football fans, me and Vb before he went to Turkey. Haha Najee yes wheeyy. Aye Kicker you were you on the old board?

Always Hyperhot J.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

Offline ironman

• dont joke with u life
« Reply #15 on: November 24, 2005, 09:53:08 AM »
On purcell board and flex old board I used to post as steve,I want find out what ever happen to cokesman?remember anthics with that man,knowledge filled fella!
tell them it was me

« Reply #16 on: November 24, 2005, 10:49:54 AM »
Nah the reason why I say Infinite grow up was that in the early days EVERY single post the man make was tears...Now is every now and then.
That is an improvement  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Plus I biased cause he wuk real hard in organising the info for the Bahrain games for us with the people over at the media company (forgot the name, formerly Interforever).
KND really scarce for true.
He still owe us a promise of a part 2 for the T&T team itinerary in bahrain the day before the game.

Offline watch de ride

« Reply #17 on: November 24, 2005, 11:57:27 AM »
Yeah ah real miss dem anonymous posts on de ole board and when man use to diss Jack ah would reply to dem stuttering like Jack. Jus fuh ole time sake: a-a-allyuh t-t-too dam m-m-mauvais lang!!!

W-W-Watch de Ride!!!

« Reply #18 on: November 24, 2005, 12:17:40 PM »
bas is an ass and so is manning, both of dem should get put on another island tuh argue about politics all day, and dont do nothing, truetrini juss idle, lookin tuh start war again, haul yuh ass  ;D

i notice is only when i talk politics on here people does notice, others would say tings and nobody would say anything, jahyouth hush yuh mouth, who de frige is u tuh talk, whappen yuh fraid political talk, dese politicians have man like bobolee and people juss sitting dere stupid stupid and not sayin anything, allyuh could stay dey, whether u like it or not, politics is in football

« Reply #19 on: November 24, 2005, 12:54:54 PM »
Oh Gorm... typical najee stylings.. We botj live in RI and thank god ah aint bounce up with him yet...

« Reply #20 on: November 24, 2005, 07:17:02 PM »
remember a poster named 'najee'
Source of nuff cussing and headache.
Former partner in crime to TriniInfinite.
Well, the man still posting strong over on the old board yes....
http://disc.server.com/Indices/107201.html
Wonder if he ever even notice that there are now less posts over there..... ;D ;D ;D

Ah hear about old site board tabanca...but this is ridiculous.. ;D :rotfl: :rotfl:

That man just create "Najee World" over dey yes.

« Reply #21 on: November 24, 2005, 10:51:44 PM »
i remember a man name royal too that doesnt post, unless thats currently 'royalian'. inside source gone, rodney barely post

« Reply #22 on: November 25, 2005, 09:03:34 AM »
hahaha
man still postin strong on d old board
allyuh men like to shit up ppl to much dred

« Reply #23 on: November 25, 2005, 11:37:35 AM »
that old board was the greatest... lol ..... Ah don't know if allyuh fellas remember ah post...... It was the wrap up for the year. I can't even remember who posted it but it was bad.

The post rate all the men on the board ..was some real kicks .... the best part of the post was when he say truetrini and triniman need to get a room.  ;D. Anybody remember that post?

Ah wonder if Tallman could find that .... that was a classic.

« Reply #24 on: November 25, 2005, 12:26:59 PM »
Yea I remember that post....
The archives dont go back that far I think...

« Reply #25 on: November 25, 2005, 03:46:20 PM »
that old board was the greatest... lol ..... Ah don't know if allyuh fellas remember ah post...... It was the wrap up for the year. I can't even remember who posted it but it was bad.

The post rate all the men on the board ..was some real kicks .... the best part of the post was when he say truetrini and triniman need to get a room.  ;D. Anybody remember that post?

Ah wonder if Tallman could find that .... that was a classic.

Palos post dat shit   ;D ;D
« Last Edit: November 25, 2005, 03:48:04 PM by truetrini »