May 07, 2024, 05:28:13 AM

Author Topic: ole time myths, recepies and parctices- EASILY OFFENDED BEWARE!!  (Read 44043 times)

Re: ole time myths, recepies and parctices- EASILY OFFENDED BEWARE!!
« Reply #150 on: July 21, 2006, 02:04:42 PM »
good question seems dem ppl mid always on sucking
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #151 on: July 21, 2006, 02:26:49 PM »
well sorry nah....yuh prefer if it was saltfish? or pigtail maybe? or wait...better yet...how bout souse?
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #152 on: July 21, 2006, 02:52:05 PM »
well sorry nah....yuh prefer if it was saltfish? or pigtail maybe? or wait...better yet...how bout souse?

Dutty doh eat souse (he say so earlier in another post) so I suppose manbgo is de ting.

How about some tambrand.  Thailand now shipping sweet tamerinds that good to suck on but sometime the shell is stick in yuh throat.

« Reply #153 on: July 21, 2006, 03:21:09 PM »
umm wait how my "mangoes" reach here ?
furthermore dem name ain't mangoes eh, dey is chinee melons.

catch allyuh self - mangoes!! steups

so ah drink ah strong ass cocktail with one seta ah different colour liquid dat it turn out navy blue by dey time dey barman finish with it and now noticing like something extra growing on meh chesta...like ah feeling lillte worried but dey toy happy.  Bring out dey guniness book dey yes, like ah hafta make history jus now

« Reply #154 on: July 21, 2006, 03:36:21 PM »

so ah drink ah strong ass cocktail with one seta ah different colour liquid dat it turn out navy blue by dey time dey barman finish with it and now noticing like something extra growing on meh chesta...like ah feeling lillte worried but dey toy happy.  Bring out dey guniness book dey yes, like ah hafta make history jus now

jus to clarify for the record ... the someting extra dat growing is not a new appendage .. right?  It is more like an enhancement to existing appendages.  Please claify

« Reply #155 on: July 21, 2006, 03:37:50 PM »

jus to clarify for the record ... the someting extra dat growing is not a new appendage .. right?  It is more like an enhancement to existing appendages.  Please claify
yuh couldnt resist eh pecan...lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #156 on: July 21, 2006, 03:39:35 PM »

yuh couldnt resist eh pecan...lol

she open de door wide open and say come in ....

« Reply #157 on: July 22, 2006, 01:24:24 AM »
pecan to tell ya dey honest trut' me ain't know what it is, but it look like dey rest ah dem....again dey toy happy, as he put it.."more to play with"
but watch dey scene nah..ah feeling ah little bit abnormal cause ah this ting, so ah suggest to meh self to go back by dey same barman and ask him to gimme another one, to make it 4 nah. Might as well right ?

« Reply #158 on: July 22, 2006, 10:06:42 AM »
pecan to tell ya dey honest trut' me ain't know what it is, but it look like dey rest ah dem....again dey toy happy, as he put it.."more to play with"
but watch dey scene nah..ah feeling ah little bit abnormal cause ah this ting, so ah suggest to meh self to go back by dey same barman and ask him to gimme another one, to make it 4 nah. Might as well right ?

four? two pairs?

Gives new meaning to the game "All Fours"

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #159 on: July 22, 2006, 07:21:42 PM »
hahahahahahahaha

alyuh good oui! Cana wat it is yuh drink dey...wat de name? since i get serious bout dis gym ting here...de two on meh chest get a lil smaller dey...dey still nice and shapely...but yuh never know...it may help mine grow back to de original size!
« Last Edit: July 22, 2006, 07:28:15 PM by Little Jodie P »
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #160 on: July 22, 2006, 09:04:57 PM »
Speakin of strange drinks. I don't know if you're ready to hear about this one, but my co-worker just mentioned he tried this the other day. There some dive bar in the East Village - a recreation of the original in Las Vegas. They had him try something called "Ass Juice" - some pinkish brownish thing.

I'm staying far away from that bar.

« Reply #161 on: July 22, 2006, 10:26:17 PM »
e-man ah could see it now....picture this

"barrrrrrrrrrrrr man gimme 2 ass juice to go, hold dey ice"
"gimme 2 with slite pepper and ah ass juice dey"
"horse hear nah, ass juice does really taste good yes, try it nah - here - take some ah mine"

anywhoo what dey barman put infront ah me was navy blue drink that growing something on meh chest - ah have 3
before ah was little worried but now ah find it iz ah conversation piece...so ah go continue dey drink

pecan folk fest tomorrow ? :beermug:

« Reply #162 on: July 23, 2006, 07:50:37 AM »

pecan folk fest tomorrow ? :beermug:

This is one ad doh usually go to.  Kinda too slow and homely.  Too much handcraft and knitted woollens to my liking.

Ah look for yuh on Adelaide yesterday, but the curry duck, curry chicken, someting called "mother in law" (roasted ockra, melangen", roti, chow mein, corona and All Fours kept meh busy.

Check this out: ah sit down to play the first game of Fours in over a year, with a new pardna., an we beat the opposing tema 14-0.  Den dey get vex and hang meh jack twice in two consecutive games.

« Reply #163 on: July 24, 2006, 06:44:18 PM »
so ah didn't feel like creating ah new thread fur this topic so ah jus rest it here

ah jus notice dey newest member ah dey SW.net with ah nickname warrior hater.

now tell me something nah....allyuh doh think dat person coming in to upset dey whole forum ?
even if he/she/it coming in with some good topics, dat nickname ain't go be sitting well on dey floor

so ah waiting fur dey first post ah warror hater.
is ah long time me ain't read ah good bachnannel :devil:

« Reply #164 on: July 24, 2006, 06:56:12 PM »
so ah didn't feel like creating ah new thread fur this topic so ah jus rest it here

ah jus notice dey newest member ah dey SW.net with ah nickname warrior hater.

now tell me something nah....allyuh doh think dat person coming in to upset dey whole forum ?
even if he/she/it coming in with some good topics, dat nickname ain't go be sitting well on dey floor

so ah waiting fur dey first post ah warror hater.
is ah long time me ain't read ah good bachnannel :devil:

Yuh ready for another one of those "Women TOO moody ... Men Normal" type threads? You really think he can top joel? Anywayz I waitin and watchin....  :devil: I got clout now... leh he come on this board.
« Last Edit: July 24, 2006, 06:57:55 PM by e-man »

« Reply #165 on: July 25, 2006, 11:41:24 PM »
  Sex in de car does blight it.

Das good talk dey, accident bound to happn after that.Is like u put a bullseye on the car if u brush in your wehpeng. Allyuh is jokes yes , especially the originator of the post.........Now I feel to get a lil coconut oil and start kneading. I have parctice needing flour so I go use that technique.now I have to find a nice dulahin ;D

lol dred..dais true talk...i...am i mean dat happen to meh padna ...everytime he brush some woman inhe car...is either eh geta h flat , engine over heat or some drama...is either is blight or cause he had ah ole cortina  ;D
de two worse tings in de world: a red woman and a ole Cortina (ducks out of the way of red-woman forumites)

« Reply #166 on: July 26, 2006, 05:42:40 AM »

Das good talk dey, accident bound to happn after that.Is like u put a bullseye on the car if u brush in your wehpeng. Allyuh is jokes yes , especially the originator of the post.........Now I feel to get a lil coconut oil and start kneading. I have parctice needing flour so I go use that technique.now I have to find a nice dulahin ;D

lol dred..dais true talk...i...am i mean dat happen to meh padna ...everytime he brush some woman inhe car...is either eh geta h flat , engine over heat or some drama...is either is blight or cause he had ah ole cortina  ;D
de two worse tings in de world: a red woman and a ole Cortina (ducks out of the way of red-woman forumites)

<stares at Cyatona>
lemme guess, she tell ya NO last night nah :devil:

« Reply #167 on: July 26, 2006, 01:25:31 PM »

<stares at Cyatona>

<glances shyly at Cana>
yes... and in meh Cortina too...  :devil:  ;D

« Reply #168 on: July 26, 2006, 01:46:33 PM »

<stares at Cyatona>

<glances shyly at Cana>
yes... and in meh Cortina too...  :devil:  ;D

allyuh slack eh

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #169 on: August 08, 2006, 04:20:08 PM »
I am going to start ah lil discussion about some ole time sayings and practices. i dont know how true they are but they funny none the less...2 other forumites..i not going to call kandii and jodie names cause i know how allyuh does think.  ;D at any rate......things like

SWEAT RICE-(OF WHICH I HEAR DUTTY IS A FORMOST AUTHORITY.. A CONNOISSEUR IF U WILL).. a woman squats over a steaming bowl of rice and lets her vaginal fluids sweat into the rice. done to trap men.
 GANGA CHANNA
JADOO
STAY HOME
AND LEF HAND DUMPLING
a counter to these threats to the men..is as i heard to eat ear wax..any time u goign to eat by ah woman who sweet on u. (personally my mother just told me keep away form country women)

ALSO...HAS ANYONE HEARD ABOUT INDIAN WOMEN MASSGAING THIER DAUGHTERS...AM....VAGINAS WITH COCONUT OIL  TO MAKE IT FAT.  HOW TRUE IS DAT ANY FEMLAE AM...KNOWS ABOUT IT FIRST HAND?

any one know the recipies for the rest....
thanks to de research team..sorry i can call those to ladies names..... :P

Organic you not eazy, like real pecong take place since i was here last. 

This board is always good for a laugh

« Reply #170 on: August 08, 2006, 04:41:27 PM »
I am going to start ah lil discussion about some ole time sayings and practices. i dont know how true they are but they funny none the less...2 other forumites..i not going to call kandii and jodie names cause i know how allyuh does think.  ;D at any rate......things like

SWEAT RICE-(OF WHICH I HEAR DUTTY IS A FORMOST AUTHORITY.. A CONNOISSEUR IF U WILL).. a woman squats over a steaming bowl of rice and lets her vaginal fluids sweat into the rice. done to trap men.
 GANGA CHANNA
JADOO
STAY HOME
AND LEF HAND DUMPLING
a counter to these threats to the men..is as i heard to eat ear wax..any time u goign to eat by ah woman who sweet on u. (personally my mother just told me keep away form country women)

ALSO...HAS ANYONE HEARD ABOUT INDIAN WOMEN MASSGAING THIER DAUGHTERS...AM....VAGINAS WITH COCONUT OIL  TO MAKE IT FAT.  HOW TRUE IS DAT ANY FEMLAE AM...KNOWS ABOUT IT FIRST HAND?

not me nah boy 2 woman chain meh up to do it...

Offline general's daughter

« Reply #171 on: August 28, 2006, 02:18:08 PM »

GANGA CHANNA
JADOO
STAY HOME
AND LEF HAND DUMPLING

according to a conversation i had today....juss today, all women have tuh do is Quote: " u jus hadda wave boobs and nanny" because quote continues....woman does make man do all kind ah thing..
 end of quote (but not the end of the conversation..... )  hmmmmm so it seems we doh need to sweat no rice or Ganga no channa......  :rotfl:

« Last Edit: August 28, 2006, 02:28:11 PM by general's daughter »

« Reply #172 on: August 28, 2006, 02:31:16 PM »

GANGA CHANNA
JADOO
STAY HOME
AND LEF HAND DUMPLING

according to a conversation i had today....juss today, all women have tuh do is Quote: " u jus hadda wave boobs and nanny" because quote continues....woman does make man do all kind ah thing..
 end of quote (but not the end of the conversation..... )  hmmmmm so it seems we doh need to sweat no rice or Ganga no channa......  :rotfl:

lord fadda..everyoen hadda knwo i tlkaing to u...eh..lol

« Reply #173 on: February 12, 2007, 01:38:54 PM »
ah had to go seatchign for this thread. lol. ah took back somin from meh padna over de weekend.....u know what de man tell meh

ah go get ah cattle boil..lol..u know how long i eh hear that shit.. :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #174 on: February 12, 2007, 03:33:58 PM »
if yuh back hurting, find a child that born feet first and have them walk on your back.

« Reply #175 on: February 12, 2007, 04:50:40 PM »
if yuh back hurting, find a child that born feet first and have them walk on your back.

I never hear dat one... :...geez dem ole people coulda conjure up some real madness eh?  :D

« Reply #176 on: February 13, 2007, 10:05:30 AM »
drinking yuh pee good to help u with yuh cold.
putting peee in yuh eye good for red eye  ??? ??? ??? ???
dutty u ever hear dem?

« Reply #177 on: February 13, 2007, 10:12:36 AM »
dutty u ever hear dem?

what dey ass is dis  >:(

« Reply #178 on: February 13, 2007, 10:23:42 AM »
dutty u ever hear dem?

this go sound messed up but the last one de putting it in yuh eye makes decent scientific sense. the bacteria  could be killed by the variation of acidity or alakinity in de urine. it all depends on what is the optimal ph of the bacteria...but at any case...i hadda call my mother and ask she dis one.

« Reply #179 on: February 13, 2007, 10:30:20 AM »
dutty u ever hear dem?

this go sound messed up but the last one de putting it in yuh eye makes decent scientific sense. the bacteria  could be killed by the variation of acidity or alakinity in de urine. it all depends on what is the optimal ph of the bacteria...but at any case...i hadda call my mother and ask she dis one.

Confirmed.....doh ask me how ah get dat information  ::) ::) ::)