May 21, 2024, 02:07:02 PM

Author Topic: Trini woman sweet eh?  (Read 7190 times)

Trini woman sweet eh?
« on: June 21, 2005, 05:08:03 AM »
Doh check de article....is jes de picture a de one wit de rose.

DAMN!!!

Offline NC

Re: Trini woman sweet eh?
« Reply #1 on: June 21, 2005, 05:33:42 AM »
Palos, that was easy on the eyes.  I was home last week and all I kept saying was Waw, despite the fact that I have a beautiful wife fom Trini.  Most of them have something special of their own.  That is why I am yet to understand why so much Trini men are chasing after White Women in the USA.

« Reply #2 on: June 21, 2005, 06:25:17 AM »
Palos, that was easy on the eyes.  I was home last week and all I kept saying was Waw, despite the fact that I have a beautiful wife fom Trini.  Most of them have something special of their own.  That is why I am yet to understand why so much Trini men are chasing after White Women in the USA.

Chasing? Explain..

« Reply #3 on: June 21, 2005, 06:34:30 AM »
lol truetrini can explain that jumbie

« Reply #4 on: June 21, 2005, 09:14:08 PM »
triniman..listen good eh.  if i ever meet you ah go beat yuh c**t

« Reply #5 on: July 01, 2005, 10:54:42 PM »
Jumbie..yuh sound defensive dey sah.... ;D ;D

« Reply #6 on: August 09, 2005, 06:54:30 PM »
Ah man does connect whey he is.  A good woman is a good woman doh matter the colour

« Reply #7 on: September 19, 2005, 10:18:19 AM »
Ah man does connect whey he is.  A good woman is a good woman doh matter the colour

Listen your point is well taken,but while n.c. in his comment was wrong in saying chasing after white girls I do understand what he meant.Many trini men who leave they small island and travel to the u.s.a first thing they look for is a sexy white woman,I think maybe it's because the ones at home are very far and few and they don't  pay us much attention for financial or social reasons,things have certainly changed over the years more interracial relationships on the rise,but not to be-labor my point,still it is taboo and for a black man to bring home a white girl from the islands he's immediately exalted.       

« Reply #8 on: September 28, 2005, 08:42:43 PM »

Allyuh like a old couple yes.
I know a old couple, dead now, but when they was about 80 something each, the husband use to tell the wife the same thing.

But nutten wrong with a lill white meat triniman. Them nice too u know.
Ah jus hope is not white man yuh running down up dey.

« Reply #9 on: October 03, 2005, 12:10:06 PM »
ANYWAYS DAT GAL SWEET TOO BAD

« Reply #10 on: October 03, 2005, 01:11:27 PM »

What about a white Trini woman ? Since when is white the opposite of Trini ?

By Trini men, you mean black Trini men ? What about Indian Trini men ? or white Trini men ? or Trini men of mixed race.............what do you consider acceptable for them ?

Is it o.k. for Trini man to "chase" a chinese woman in the States ? or an Indian woman perhaps ?

What about if a white Trini man came to the states and was attracted to black American women ? Would that be o.k. ?

Read your post and think about how you view Trini men and Trini women and you may find that your ignorance through generalization makes you appear to be no different from the people that you're commenting on......

« Last Edit: October 03, 2005, 01:16:53 PM by kicker »

« Reply #11 on: October 03, 2005, 02:59:03 PM »
lol truetrini can explain that jumbie

hahahahahahahah :rotfl:  :rotfl: :rotfl:. Ogodoooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

A ........alyuh does make me laugh.

Offline #8

« Reply #12 on: April 09, 2006, 08:46:59 AM »
ah had ah argument with ah pardna de other day bout a related topic...i telling de dunce boy that north america and europe have some BESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS gyal...but with that being said...i does still go back home or be on triniscene,trinipulse and see trinidadian girls that does make them same bess gyal look average...reminding me that trinidad have some ah de MOST BEAUTIFUL women in de world..he telling me that compared to them countries trinidad only have a handful of goodlooking woman :o. he's meh boy..but he does talk VERY outtatiming sometimes ;D. :beermug:

« Reply #13 on: April 09, 2006, 12:23:14 PM »

DAMN!!!

YEAH BUT DEY DOES MAKE TOO MUCH STYLE :-\

« Reply #14 on: April 09, 2006, 12:24:34 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: Like triniman hit ah nerve or wah?? :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #15 on: April 09, 2006, 12:47:08 PM »
yeah she is sweet, very pretty smile

I love women, yuh have no idea

all the lil mood swings and ting included

« Reply #16 on: April 09, 2006, 01:04:16 PM »
red woman is de healing :)

Offline dombasil

« Reply #17 on: April 09, 2006, 04:42:23 PM »
Dat girl sweet.
As to the white girl thing. Goat does graze whey dey tie.

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #18 on: April 09, 2006, 07:20:44 PM »
Dat girl sweet.

TANKAAALAAAANKAAA...I WILL TELL ON YOUU!
yuh watchin other woman now ! lol hahahahahahahahaha
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #19 on: April 09, 2006, 07:22:27 PM »
Dat girl sweet.

JODIE you sweeter than she

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #20 on: April 09, 2006, 07:27:30 PM »
Dat girl sweet.

JODIE you sweeter than she

:-* thanks honey! lol
on a real tho...the girl is very pretty i'll give her that.
« Last Edit: April 09, 2006, 07:36:59 PM by Little Jodie P »

« Reply #21 on: April 09, 2006, 11:13:01 PM »
oh lord dis board sweet oui...

Triniman could cetch ah good slap intruth... and yes that oman is quite refreshing...

no place like home...

Offline dombasil

« Reply #22 on: April 10, 2006, 06:51:37 AM »
Little Jodie P
Yuh go sell meh out girl. I ent looking for yuh dey.
LoL

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #23 on: April 10, 2006, 07:08:15 AM »
Little Jodie P
Yuh go sell meh out girl. I ent looking for yuh dey.
LoL

;D well we could negotiate something   ;D
 birthday coming up in 3 months yuh know....yuh never know i might need something! ;)

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #24 on: April 10, 2006, 09:55:46 AM »
lovely absolutely lovely
Not with standing must say Jodie P is ah bestest bestest too as well if ah was older nah >>>>>!!!!

« Reply #25 on: April 10, 2006, 01:56:42 PM »

DAMN!!!
What a ting..  I tell mi wife if she ever play de ass on mi Is A Trini oman a tekin!!!!!!!!   

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #26 on: April 11, 2006, 05:05:57 PM »
lovely absolutely lovely
Not with standing must say Jodie P is ah bestest bestest too as well if ah was older nah >>>>>!!!!

if yuh was older?!?
 ;) yuh never know kid...

« Reply #27 on: April 13, 2006, 01:09:29 PM »

Truetrini, like the cap fit boy!  lol  Doh study it boss.  What it is dombasil say?