Archived Boards => 2006 World Cup - Germany => Topic started by: naparima on June 22, 2006, 01:43:30 PM

Title: All Europe Pics.... match pics, travelling and more....and a Video or two!!!
Post by: naparima on June 22, 2006, 01:43:30 PM
Hello everyone,
Well I had to reach back in Toronto to find a decent computer to do my stuff on.
The match galleries are below, since I figure no one cares to see my Rick Steeve's impression as one man said.. *lol*
I will add to my travelogue later on, once I have the energy to do so… jetlag killing me at work here!!

Match Pics of the crowd and parties...
Dortmund
http://www.rishiray.com/WC/2006%20-%2011%20June%202006%20-%20Trinidad%20v%20Sweden%20-%20Dortmund%20-%20Limericks%20Pub%20-%20Post%20Sweden%20Match/  (http://www.rishiray.com/WC/2006%20-%2011%20June%202006%20-%20Trinidad%20v%20Sweden%20-%20Dortmund%20-%20Limericks%20Pub%20-%20Post%20Sweden%20Match/)
Nuremberg
http://www.rishiray.com/WC/2006%20-%2015%20June%202006%20-%20Trinidad%20v%20England%20-%20Nuremberg/  (http://www.rishiray.com/WC/2006%20-%2015%20June%202006%20-%20Trinidad%20v%20England%20-%20Nuremberg/)
Kaiserslauten
http://www.rishiray.com/WC/2006%20-%2020%20June%202006%20-%20Trinidad%20v%20Paraguay%20-%20Kaiserslauten/

Big ups to the Frankfurt liming crew as seen in the pics!! Too many to name but allyuh know who allyuh is, this trip couldna happen without allyuh!!

It have plenty people in Random pics.. ah meet Andre Samuel, Ricky, Friday, bago, nygill, slade, ttcom,TI and host of other people... when ah drunk and loud, my memory does be shot a little, so if me ent hail yuh out, feel free to reply on this thread and buss ah cuss for me .. :)

But words cant express how amazing this trip was! Easily the best trip of my life, and even if we make the WC again... like a virgin, it only have ONE FIRST TIME, every other time will never be this sweet!!!

:'(
Title: Re: Naparima's 3 match photo Gallery... 285 pics!!!
Post by: ricky on June 22, 2006, 03:21:31 PM
nice job boy
Title: Re: Naparima's 3 match photo Gallery... 285 pics!!!
Post by: E-man on June 22, 2006, 04:22:33 PM
nice pics napa.
Title: Re: All Europe Pics.... match pics, travelling and more....and a Video or two!!!
Post by: naparima on June 23, 2006, 05:14:36 AM
Some clips.... some big, some small.....

The anthem ever sound this sweet - for the Enger-Lund match
http://www.rishiray.com/WC/videos/The sweetest Anthem ever against England.AVI

Fan Fest in Frankfurt
http://www.rishiray.com/WC/videos/Frankfurt Fanfest 1.AVI

Fan Fest in Frankfurt 2
http://www.rishiray.com/WC/videos/Frankfurt Fanfest 2.AVI

Warriors Anthem in Dortmund Booth for the Sweden Game
http://www.rishiray.com/WC/videos/Inside the Trini booth.avi

We Reach!!!!!
http://www.rishiray.com/WC/videos/We reach1.avi

Oh lawd Destra... just marrid meh nah....
http://www.rishiray.com/WC/videos/oh god Destra - marrid meh nah.AVI

Maximus Dan....
http://www.rishiray.com/WC/videos/after sweden 4 with Maximus Dan.AVI
Title: Re: All Europe Pics.... match pics, travelling and more....and a Video or two!!!
Post by: trinbago on June 24, 2006, 08:50:11 AM
(http://www.rishiray.com/WC/2006%20-%2020%20June%202006%20-%20Trinidad%20v%20Paraguay%20-%20Kaiserslauten/images/IMG_0721.JPG)

Naps, TI, TTCOM....it was great enjoying the moment with you guys!
Post by: Themanfriday on June 24, 2006, 10:54:32 AM
nice pics ;D
Post by: naparima on June 24, 2006, 11:33:10 AM
(http://www.rishiray.com/WC/2006%20-%2020%20June%202006%20-%20Trinidad%20v%20Paraguay%20-%20Kaiserslauten/images/IMG_0721.JPG)

Naps, TI, TTCOM....it was great enjoying the moment with you guys!

aye man tell the gyul... was picong eh... ah know she was digsin a horrors.. :D
Post by: trinbago on June 24, 2006, 03:20:49 PM
no probs...yuh done know how dem PR is.....

but for real....this is one of my favourite pics
Post by: naparima on June 24, 2006, 05:36:43 PM
well anyone who want the originals...
which are 2400*1800 resolution....
just send me an e-mail... i know Slade want some....
i will e-mail them.. i just need the file name from the website!!