May 14, 2024, 04:16:22 PM

Author Topic: TTFA Football Clinics Thead  (Read 12430 times)

Re: Opening TTFA/OneWorldFutbol Youth Football Community clinic
« Reply #30 on: January 28, 2014, 01:40:19 PM »
Allyuh see Coops right?

« Reply #31 on: January 28, 2014, 02:11:41 PM »

« Reply #32 on: January 28, 2014, 02:16:45 PM »
Looked good, no idea who Coops is tho so couldn't pick him out

Online Deeks

« Reply #33 on: January 28, 2014, 03:34:05 PM »

Coops is the person in the beginning wearing  the black cap and black jersey with "carlberg" on it.
« Last Edit: January 28, 2014, 03:36:14 PM by Deeks »

« Reply #34 on: January 28, 2014, 04:48:58 PM »

Coops is the person in the beginning wearing  the black cap and black jersey with "carlberg" on it.

Hah you mean the Liverpool Away jersey :p

Re: TTFA launches community youth football clinics
« Reply #35 on: January 28, 2014, 06:04:38 PM »
It would be wise for them to put an after school program in place where teachers or any other qualified member of the community would do the coaching.........

My thought exactly. Yuh definitely don't want an overzealous gatekeeper keeping the balls under lock and key and players not getting touches.
      On paper what you all are saying is fine but in T&T it will not work,number one nobody volunteers in T&T any more if you not paying forget it,teachers now not giving that kind of time to nothing,when school over that's it.

I've been to every Prmary school on the North Coast recently and none have a sports teacher,teachers will tell u they don't have the time for that,i could understand to a certain extent after spending all day with these kids i too at the end wants to go home,Teaching used to be fun long time not any more with kids threatening Teachers etc etc
hild

Well something must be wrong on the North Coast Cause I know teachers does volunteer they time to do extra Curricular activities with the kids. From March Pass to Mas. If teachers don't do it there is always a parent in the community who volunteers. I find it hard to believe that NO teacher willing to assist the kids.

Elan let me explain may be u left T&T a little child,i guess u know where the North Coast is,it have a saying places like Blanchisseuse behind God bad,it have ppl in T&T have never been to the North Coast except Maracas.

Most Teachers that teach in the schools on the Coast don't live there,although Government provide transport it's usually a long day for them,according to where they are coming from it's normally 4:00 am they have to start getting prepared for work,i know of one Teacher that comes from Chaguanas,after school they usually get home aroung 7/8:00pm now tell me what time/life do these Teachers have.

That begs the question why teachers don't live locally?

Man I  leave T&T just de other day. You cyah tell me about behind God back. I from deep south. Our teachers use to travel to school and until recently when I went home they still did. Yet we had/have thriving extra curricular activities. These were done in a combination of teachers and parents volunteers.

May be you need to look at the local community members. Why don't the community seek to assist it's children? Why do you have to look to teachers?

Man we had Eric, David, Miss Meena, Coto, Bereton, Donna, Judy, Alicia, Graham, etc. In more recent times past students who some still in HS or just graduated go back and assist in many ways.

So as much as you look to the teachers you have to look to community members to invest in their own children.

TTFA coaching caravan enters Paramin
« Reply #36 on: February 06, 2014, 03:31:44 PM »
TTFA coaching caravan enters Paramin
By Shaun Fuentes (TTFA)

The Trinidad and Tobago Football Association Youth football community clinic caravan entered Paramin on Saturday for the CONCACAF grassroots kids festival. The morning of football fun for kids between ages 6-12 came at the end of the two-day CONCACAF grassroots coaching course for local participants at the Ato Boldon Stadium.

The kids festival was also part of the collaboration with OneworldFutbol which saw several nearly indestructible footballs provided by Chevrolet distributed in Paramin. TTFA technical director Anton Corneal and his local colleagues conducted a coaching clinic similar to the one held in Blanchisseuse the previous weekend.

“It was an excellent day to end of the three-day grassroots course,” Corneal said as he was accompanied by TTFA officials and representatives of program partner Lifestyle Motors with their vehicles on display. TSTT, Coca Cola and BG T&T are also partnering the TTFA in this initiative.

“I can’t recall the last time Paramin might have experienced something like this and it was pleasure for us to come into the community and pass on some knowledge and training to the kids in the area. You can see there is a real appetite for the game here and it’s giving us an opportunity to reach out to them. I am quite sure the kids here will remember this for a long time and hopefully they will take it further by continuing to develop themselves. We at the TTFA will continue to make efforts to ensure this goes on for a period of time where football on a whole can benefit and we can help those in the communities like these.”

The TTFA received 150 footballs from CONCACAF and the local governing body expresses gratitude to CONCACAF President Jeffrey Webb and he confederation for its support in this program.

« Reply #37 on: February 06, 2014, 07:12:38 PM »
I think this is a really positive initiative. There are tons of small communities that are always forgotten and it's good that TTFA have identified this and have created a programme to address this.

But I am confused by the conflicting statements......

"The TTFA will also be partnering with Lifestyle Motors, who are the local distributors of Chevrolet, Bmobile and BG T&T, to put on the clinics and to distribute close to 15,000 “nearly indestructible” footballs made by One World Futbol."

Jan 2014

"The kids festival was also part of the collaboration with OneworldFutbol which saw several nearly indestructible footballs provided by Chevrolet distributed in Paramin..... The TTFA received 150 footballs from CONCACAF and the local governing body expresses gratitude to CONCACAF President Jeffrey Webb and he confederation for its support in this program."

Feb 2014

« Reply #38 on: February 08, 2014, 04:52:57 PM »
TTFA stages third youth football clinic in Manzanilla
TTFA Facebook Page

The Trinidad and Tobago Football Association’s Youth Football Community clinic campaign continued on Saturday morning at the Manzanilla Recreation Ground as 160 youngsters from eight schools within the North Easter district participated in a TTFA grassroots coaching clinic.

Spearheading the coaching exercise was TTFA technical director Anton Corneal, assisted by other local coaches while TTFA General Secretary Sheldon Phillips, project coordinator Mary Siu-Butt and School Supervisors Juliette Sandy and Chris Metivier were in attendance

Among the schools benefitting from the exercise included Sangre Grande Hindu School, Biche, Cumana RC, Toco RC, North Oropouche RC, Sangre Grande AC, Upper Guaico RC and Toco AC. Each school was also presented with Chevrolet/OneWorldfutbol indestructible balls for use in the school’s football programs which the TTFA is also developing through its C License Prep courses for school teachers, physical education trainers and coaches.

Metvier, school supervisor 1,responsible for sport in the North Eastern Education district, was particularly pleased about the turn out, adding that he was fully supporting of the TTFA’s community drive which also has Lifestyle Motors, TSTT and Coca Cola as partners.

“I am extremely pleased to be involved with the TTFA especially with the level of coaching for students where teachers benefitted have been part of a coaching course,” Metvier said following the near three-hour clinic.

“We want to build capacity in schools and have children training continuously as this can only auger well for a better football program in the district. What is amazing is we have students as far as Toco, Biche, Tamana and Valencia and and this shows the rural areas have responded so it shows the interest in the development of sport we have in this district, particularly in football.”

He added that schools will be looking to improve their programs in order to have better showings in the TTFA/Atlantic LNG National Primary Schools League.

“We are hoping to improve the level of play among the schools and increase participation in our inter-district competitions and reach a capacity to do even better in the competitions by reaching a national finals,”

The TTFA will continue its its community program next Saturday at Coronation Park in Point Fortin. Since the program kicked off last month, clinics have been held in Blanchisseuse, Paramin and Manzanilla with over three hundred kids participating in the activities.

-end-

TTFA Facebook Page

The Trinidad and Tobago Football Association’s Youth Football Community clinic campaign continued on Saturday morning at the Manzanilla Recreation Ground as 160 youngsters from eight schools within the North Easter district participated in a TTFA grassroots coaching clinic.

Spearheading the coaching exercise was TTFA technical director Anton Corneal, assisted by other local coaches while TTFA General Secretary Sheldon Phillips, project coordinator Mary Siu-Butt and School Supervisors Juliette Sandy and Chris Metivier were in attendance

Among the schools benefitting from the exercise included Sangre Grande Hindu School, Biche, Cumana RC, Toco RC, North Oropouche RC, Sangre Grande AC, Upper Guaico RC and Toco AC. Each school was also presented with Chevrolet/OneWorldfutbol indestructible balls for use in the school’s football programs which the TTFA is also developing through its C License Prep courses for school teachers, physical education trainers and coaches. — at Manzanilla Recreation Ground.

« Reply #39 on: February 10, 2014, 02:28:07 PM »
Good turnout for Manzanilla clinic
T&T Express

The Trinidad and Tobago Football Association’s Youth Football Community clinic campaign continued on Saturday morning at the Manzanilla Recreation Ground as 160 youngsters from eight schools within the North Eastern district participated in a TTFA grassroots coaching clinic.

Spearheading the coaching exercise was TTFA technical director Anton Corneal, assisted by other local coaches while TTFA general secretary Sheldon Phillips, project coordinator Mary Siu-Butt and school supervisors Juliette Sandy and Chris Metivier were in attendance

Among the schools benefitting from the exercise were Sangre Grande Hindu School, Biche, Cumana RC, Toco RC, North Oropouche RC, Sangre Grande AC, Upper Guaico RC and Toco AC. Each school was also presented with Chevrolet/OneWorldfutbol indestructible balls for use in the school’s football programs which the TTFA is also developing through its C License Prep courses for school teachers, physical education trainers and coaches.

Metvier, school supervisor 1, responsible for sport in the North Eastern Education district, was particularly pleased about the turnout, adding that he was fully supportive of the TTFA’s community drive which also has Lifestyle Motors, TSTT and Coca Cola as partners.

“I am extremely pleased to be involved with the TTFA, especially with the level of coaching for students where teachers have been part of a coaching course,” Metvier said following the near three-hour session.

“We want to build capacity in schools and have children training continuously as this can only auger well for a better football programme in the district. What is amazing is we have students as far as Toco, Biche, Tamana and Valencia and this shows the rural areas have responded, so it shows the interest in the development of sport we have in this district, particularly in football.”

He added that schools will be looking to improve their programmes in order to have better showings in the TTFA/Atlantic LNG National Primary Schools League.

“We are hoping to improve the level of play among the schools and increase participation in our inter-district competitions and reach a capacity to do even better in the competitions by reaching a national finals,”

The TTFA will continue its community programme next Saturday at Coronation Park in Point Fortin. Since the programme kicked off last month, clinics have been held in Blanchisseuse, Paramin and Manzanilla with over three hundred children participating in the activities.

TTFA stages third youth clinic in Manzanilla
T&T Guardian

The Trinidad and Tobago Football Association’s youth football community clinic campaign continued on Saturday at the Manzanilla Recreation Ground as 160 youngsters from eight schools within the north eastern district participated in a TTFA grassroots coaching clinic.

Spearheading the coaching exercise was TTFA technical director Anton Corneal, assisted by other local coaches while TTFA secretary Sheldon Phillips, project coordinator Mary Siu-Butt and school supervisors Juliette Sandy and Chris Metivier were in attendance

Among the schools benefitting from the exercise included Sangre Grande Hindu School, Biche, Cumana RC, Toco RC, North Oropouche RC, Sangre Grande AC, Upper Guaico RC and Toco AC. Each school was also presented with Chevrolet/OneWorldfutbol indestructible balls for use in the school’s football programs which the TTFA is also developing through its C License prep courses for school teachers, physical education trainers and coaches.

Metvier, school supervisor 1,responsible for sport in the north eastern education district, was particularly pleased about the turn out, adding that he was fully supporting of the TTFA’s community drive which also has Lifestyle Motors, TSTT and Coca Cola as partners.

“I am extremely pleased to be involved with the TTFA especially with the level of coaching for students where teachers benefitted have been part of a coaching course,” Metvier said following the near three-hour clinic.

“We want to build capacity in schools and have children training continuously as this can only auger well for a better football program in the district. What is amazing is we have students as far as Toco, Biche, Tamana and Valencia and and this shows the rural areas have responded so it shows the interest in the development of sport we have in this district, particularly in football.”

He added that schools will be looking to improve their programs in order to have better showings in the TTFA/Atlantic LNG National Primary Schools League.

The TTFA will continue its its community program Saturday at Coronation Park in Point Fortin. Since the program kicked off last month, clinics have been held in Blanchisseuse, Paramin and Manzanilla with over 300 kids participating in the activities.
« Last Edit: February 10, 2014, 02:31:12 PM by Tiresais »

« Reply #40 on: February 10, 2014, 08:40:26 PM »
TTFA's publicity machine is definitely improving. This can only be a good thing as more media coverage will improve their chances of obtaining meaningful sponsorship.

While some people may have their doubts about the long term benefits of this campaign, it certainly is allowing TTFA to interface with communities who are usually ignored because of their outlying locations.

Good strategy by TTFA.  :thumbsup: :applause:

« Reply #41 on: February 10, 2014, 09:32:15 PM »
TTFA's publicity machine is definitely improving. This can only be a good thing as more media coverage will improve their chances of obtaining meaningful sponsorship.

While some people may have their doubts about the long term benefits of this campaign, it certainly is allowing TTFA to interface with communities who are usually ignored because of their outlying locations.

Good strategy by TTFA.  :thumbsup: :applause:

Agreed. Very much admirable.

The TTFA Community Youth Football Clinic in Point Fortin
« Reply #42 on: February 18, 2014, 03:54:59 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/VM6Y1ZXizc4" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/VM6Y1ZXizc4</a>

« Reply #43 on: February 19, 2014, 12:15:21 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/2MxrSecPRa8" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/2MxrSecPRa8</a>

« Reply #44 on: February 19, 2014, 12:16:33 PM »
Phillips, De Leon turn back clock at TTFA clinic
T&T Guardian

Former T&T greats, Leroy De Leon and Lincoln Phillips, turned back the clock on Saturday morning as they accompanied 160 children between the ages of six and 12 at the Youth Football Community clinic hosted by the Football Association, Chevrolet and OneWorldfutbol at the Wattley Recreation Ground in Techier Village, Point Fortin. Both stalwarts assisted instructor Muhammad Isa at the close to two-hour session in which the youngsters were taught the fundamentals of the game using the Chevrolet indestructible footballs. Phillips, former technical director of the local governing body, will also conduct a goalkeeping course for local coaches. He was excited about being part of the TTFA initiative which has seen clinics held in Paramin, Blanchisseuse, Manzanilla and Point Fortin and will enter Morvant on Saturday with national players Densill Theobald and Ataulla Guerra slated to be present at the Morvant Recreation Ground, Coconut Drive from 9:30 am.

“I came for Carnival also but this is something that brings music to my ears. To see the kids involved and everything organised with the Chevrolet footballs and all. I feel great to be part of it.

“I am back in the United States now but I think about T&T every day and whatever I can do to help develop football and life here I’m happy about it,” Phillips revealed. “I am always looking for accessories that will improve football and goalkeeping so we will be working with a new machine that I have brought down to help improve goalkeepers. I want to introduce it here to our local goalkeepers,” Phillips continued. De Leon described the initiative as “awesome” but hoped it would be sustained. “This reminds me of 100 years ago when I first started playing the game in little groups like this. “And it’s good for me to come out and be part of this. I’m a lover of football and I want to see these kids out here because I don’t want to see them on the streets. This is very gratifying. I think it’s something awesome.”

“What I want to see is the programme being sustained and not just be a one off. Too many programmes we just show our faces and then there’s no continuation. “I spoke to Muhammad Isa about this and I’m willing to do anything I can to assist with initiatives like this,” the 66-year-old former Washington Darts and Seattle Sounders player added. Part of the campaign also includes the TTFA through an alliance with OneWorldFutbol and Chevrolet distributing ten indestructible footballs to (each) schools and groups from the area. Among those receiving balls on Saturday were Point Fortin ASJA, Salazar Trace Government, Guapo Government, Fanny Village Government, Cap-de-Ville Government, Point Fortin RC, Point Fortin AC, Egypt Government, Point Fortin Civic Centre Youth Development and the sports coordinator on behalf of the Point Fortin Borough Corporation.

« Reply #45 on: February 21, 2014, 09:43:36 PM »
Talking football with Leroy De Leon and Lincoln Phillips

<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/2MxrSecPRa8" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/2MxrSecPRa8</a>

Theobald thrilled to be at TTFA’s Youth Clinic in Morvant
« Reply #46 on: February 22, 2014, 08:52:35 PM »
Theobald thrilled to be at TTFA’s Youth Clinic in Morvant
By Shaun Fuentes (TTFA)

Trinidad and Tobago Senior team midfielder Densill Theobald spent Saturday morning interacting and observing one hundred plus youngsters between the ages of 6-12 from the Morvant area at the TTFA Youth Football Community clinic at the Morvant Recreation Ground in Coconut Drive.

Theobald accepted the invitation from the TTFA to be among the guests at the clinic which was led by TTFA technical director Anton Corneal and included a group of coaches including former national player Nevick Denoon and coach Muhammad Isa.

TTFA President Raymond Tim Kee and General Secretary Sheldon Phillips were also in attendance at the two-hour clinic after which six coaching and Primary Schools received a package each of ten Chevrolet/OneworldFutbol indestructible footballs. Hokett Baptist Primary, Morvant New Government, Morvant Elements football club, Morvant Youth Academy, Shekinah Home Work Academy and Morvant Anglican Primary School were among those receiving balls.

Theobald expressed joy over the sight of so many youngsters playing and learning the game on Saturday morning.

“I feel privileged to be part of this and I want to thank the TTFA for extending the invitation. It is a joyous morning to see the kids come out here and having fun with the game and learning more about it with these indestructible balls. I think this augers well for all of us. A lot of players like myself started this way and I think there are more younger ones waiting to be discovered and longing for opportunities like this. And today can see them out there making use of this opportunity,” Theobald told TTFA Media.

“I was saying to the President and the General Secretary that it would be great to have this every weekend for kids in these kind of areas. This is something positive for them. I see this as a way of helping reduce crime and encouraging the kids to do something productive. I know a lot of them that are very happy to be here instead of being home or being on the street. This brings a lot of joy to my heart right now,” said Theobald who himself came from similar surroundings, hailing from Nelson Street in Port of Spain

The TTFA kids clinic which has also been staged in areas such as Paramin, Blanchisseuse, Manzanilla and Point Fortin will break for one week and resume next month in the deep south region.

« Reply #47 on: February 23, 2014, 09:52:36 PM »
<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/fm1M3S5KvRk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/fm1M3S5KvRk</a>

Denoon: Reach out more to Morvant/Laventille youth
« Reply #48 on: February 27, 2014, 08:47:07 AM »
Denoon: Reach out more to Morvant/Laventille youth
By Shaun Fuentes (TTFA)

Former national footballer Nevick Denoon wants to see more opportunities being offered in the area of sport for the youth of Morvant/Laventille and environs.

The coach of Morvant Elements was speaking at the T&T Football Assocaition (TTFA)/Chevrolet Youth football community clinic at the Morvant Recreation Ground on Saturday at which some 110 youngsters took part in the clinic overseen by TTFA technical director Anton Corneal and a group of local coaches.

“We need more education in this area. We have a peaceful environment and that is a perfect way to get development. We have been advocating for the grassroots course to reach in an area like this,” Denoon said.

“We will appreciate whatever the TTFA can do to bring a higher level of education and coaching here as well as better infrastructure.”

He commended the TTFA for staging the clinic in Morvant and said he hoped the programme was continued in the area, something which TTFA president Raymond Tim Kee stated that he will make efforts to see this happen.

“For me this clinic is the ‘Mountain coming to Muhammad’ right now. We are really glad for this. Sometimes we feel ignored… we feel treated like a bastard child… this is Morvant, them fellas don’t want anything. We have produced and we continue to produce without much. We have the desire and passion but we don’t have the expertise. We need education and training in order to be more successful and hopefully this is a start of an ongoing process,” Denoon said.

The TTFA youth clinic campaign will continue in La Brea on March 8.

« Reply #49 on: February 27, 2014, 08:50:18 AM »
This community youth football clinics is a great idea, but I hope its not lost soon.

You know the TTFA does start off hot and then for de next 5 years you cant hear bout no more community youth football clinics.

These kinda of things need to be consistent and parents must be involved !!

« Reply #50 on: February 27, 2014, 08:06:36 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/INiRr34dZ0c" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/INiRr34dZ0c</a>

« Reply #51 on: February 27, 2014, 10:41:21 PM »
Big up Nevick!!! Former coach, glad to see he's still involved in the sport and developing the youth of his community :beermug:

« Reply #52 on: March 03, 2014, 02:29:44 PM »
Powerful words by Nevick Denoon. Food for thought.

Cooper hopes TTFA clinic unearths more talent in South areas
« Reply #53 on: March 12, 2014, 04:17:39 PM »
<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/NkOj5TE31DQ" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/NkOj5TE31DQ</a>

Re: Cooper hopes TTFA clinic unearths more talent in South areas
« Reply #54 on: March 17, 2014, 03:01:43 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/gP-iqN4Ny7o" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/gP-iqN4Ny7o</a>

« Reply #55 on: March 26, 2014, 02:05:29 AM »
TTFA clinic reaches Debe, Palo Seco.
T&T Express

Over 150 youngsters from 12 primary schools took part in the two-hour exercise, as the Trinidad and Tobago Football Association took its Youth Football Community clinics to  the Debe High School Grounds  on Saturday.

This followed another successful clinic at the Palo Seco Government Primary School the previous weekend,  where 200 kids took part in the session which was overseen by former national coach Muhammad Isa.

Thus far, the TTFA has staged clinics in Morvant, Blanchisseuse, Palo Seco, La Brea, Point Fortin, Manzanilla, Paramin and Debe where children are taught the fundamentals of the game and the coaches go about promoting a spirit of social interaction;helping to develop the mind/body connection, building self-discipline, confidence, leadership and coping skills. The youngsters are also taught about teamwork and respect for others and developing friendships.

Among the schools in the Debe area that benefitted from the training and provision of balls were Debe Presbyterian, Debe Hindu, Parvati Girls, Monkey Town Government, Picton Presbyterian, St Madeline Government, Debe Secondary, Penal Vedic, Suchit Trace Hindu, Pleasantville Secondary, Penal Government and Santa Flora AC.

The previous weekend in Palo Seco, the likes of Santa Flora Government, Santa Flora AC, Palo Seco Government, Beach Camp Primary Rancho Quernado Government, Eric RC, Erin SDA and Buenos Aires Government benefited. Annan Ramnanansingh, director at the Sport Company of Trinidad and Tobago has been assisting the TTFA in this campaign, and was particularly impressed with what he saw in Debe and Palo Seco.

“What I have seen here is remarkable and the efforts of the TTFA have to be commended. You see the youngsters being given opportunities and the sight of joy on their faces and the way they interact with each other is a great sign for all of us. It brings a level of satisfaction,” Ramnanansingh said.

“It is the correct way to go because you have the right people involved like Muhammad Isa and Mary Siu Butt who were involved in the past Stern John Skills Program and it is good to know that a national body as the TTFA has taken the initiative up front to show the other organisations that you have to go into the communities and do the basic groundwork. I must highly commend the Association for taking the flagship forward.

“Continuity and sustainability is important. We must have a  holistic approach to these development programs and the leading stakeholders must mesh and come together for this to happen. Sportt is happy with this... my minister Mr Anil Roberts and Sportt Chairman Sebastien Paddington are please with the initiative and we are supporting it.

We have developed over 55 playing fields in Trinidad and Tobago and we see that the TTFA has the vision to make use of this for the development of the youngsters,” Ramnanansingh added.

The TTFA will continue its schedule of clinics in April, where the distribution of the Chevrolet indestructible footballs to schools and organisations will continue.

« Reply #56 on: August 18, 2015, 07:48:13 PM »
<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/bzfJ-I0iNr4" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/bzfJ-I0iNr4</a>

Offline ON DE BLOCK

« Reply #57 on: August 18, 2015, 10:36:23 PM »
big up to DADA and trendsetter hawks , T&T under 12 national champs, also Jah Lillywhite, how many youths these guys coach, hope their love for the youth and the game is recognized by those in charge of youth football...

Online Deeks

« Reply #58 on: August 19, 2015, 01:27:28 AM »
Good going Tombs!!!!!

Re: TTFA Football Clinics Thead
« Reply #59 on: October 16, 2015, 07:06:34 PM »
WATCH: Scenes from TTFA's Grassroots Clinic for schools in Port of Spain and environs
<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/UYAy1b5Zp38" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/UYAy1b5Zp38</a>