Sports => Football => Topic started by: Tallman on November 26, 2005, 09:46:49 PM

Title: Jack Warner wants open budget
Post by: Tallman on November 26, 2005, 09:46:49 PM
Jack Warner wants open budget
By Ian Prescott (Trinidad Express)

JACK WARNER has called on Government to provide an open budget for Dutchman Leo Beenhakker to prepare Trinidad and Tobago's national football team to compete in the 2006 World Cup in Germany.

Warner, the Trinidad and Tobago Football Federation's special adviser, made the comment yesterday at a press conference at the Garden Inn Restaurant, Crowne Plaza Hotel, Wrightson Road, Port of Spain. Also in attendance was Beenhakker, who left immediately after for Holland.

FIFA vice-president Warner said Trinidad and Tobago was the smallest country to qualify for the World Cup, the biggest stage in the world. He also said it would take some US$15 million to prepare T&T's footballers adequately for the competition and, even then, that amount would still be the smallest budget of all 32 finalists.

And Warner expressed his disappointment that, despite the fervor with which the people of Trinidad and Tobago greeted the team after qualifying for the World Cup, they were not prepared to give financial support to the players.

Two weeks ago when a Scotiabank account was launched to assist the players, Warner contributed $10,000, but disclosed yesterday that the fund had only reached $37,000 by Friday.

He called on the Government and the business community to take up the national cause in support of the Soca Warriors.

"Leo (Beenhakker) by himself can't do it, even with his best intentions. He has to be given the tools and I ask today for Leo to be given an open budget," said Warner, adding that all of his own resources would be made available to fund the Dutchman's programme.

In response, Minister of Sport and Youth Affairs Roger Boynes said, having met with Warner on Thursday, both parties had agreed to pool resources to have Trinidad and Tobago well prepared for Germany.

Boynes said among topics discussed was contracting Beenhakker for seven months in the first instance to handle the World Cup campaign, and a further two years for the T&TFF's development campaign.

"What will happen now is that we have an agreement by both sides whereby we will pool our resources together. We are committed to working with the T&TFF and provide the resources to ensure that our team is well prepared," Boynes declared.

And FIFA's calendar for friendly international matches has limited Beenhakker's preparations to just two warm-up games early in 2006.

The first takes place on February 8 in Europe, after which the Soca Warriors will give Trinidad and Tobago a farewell home game on March 29. It will be the last time the national footballers play here before the World Cup.

The main part of Beenhakker's preparations take place in May, when he will have the Warriors for a month prior to the World Cup tournament.

During that time the team will train in Europe and will also schedule several friendly matches.

Beenhakker will also leave one of his assistant coaches to work with ten locally-based players and will do the same in Europe. He told local players that the door is still open to those who can contribute to the team and have the required mentality to fit into a team structure.

Before leaving yesterday, Beenhakker made a plea to the authorities to protect the future of Trinidad and Tobago football. He said because the average age of the players in his team was 28, their time as players was limited.

"This team, which brought off this fantastic success, does not have much of a future," the Dutchman declared. He said the day will soon come when Dwight Yorke, Russell Latapy and most of the Soca Warriors will hang up their boots and asked where are their replacements coming from.

"My problem is what happened with the Under-20 team. We play qualification, then we sent them home. The Under-20s who played the qualifiers for Holland 2005 are the exact group of players who will play the qualifiers for the 2008 Olympics. Where are they?"

He also questioned the whereabouts of "Young Warriors", Trinidad and Tobago Under-15 footballers, who he described as playing beautifully in the Caribbean Football Union tournament earlier this year.

He said several of those players were very talented.

"What happened with that team? What did we do with them? We sent them home. Where are they?"

Beenhakker asked everyone concerned with football in Trinidad and Tobago to protect the future.

He voiced concern that World Cup participation would be the end product of football in Trinidad and Tobago and not the beginning of something great as it should be.
Title: Re: Jack Warner wants open budget
Post by: Rymizx on November 26, 2005, 09:55:23 PM
What - Beenie's message is the same as I indicated in another thread. We need to foster the young tallent....
Post by: truetrini on November 26, 2005, 11:10:37 PM
open budget?  hahahahahahaha

allyuh good oui!

schools falling down, teachers eh working, crime bad, roads crumbling and man want open budget fuh football

call me ah waggonist!
Post by: freakazoid on November 27, 2005, 05:34:37 AM
what wrong with an open budget 4 football the airport had 1 the hospital in bago have 1. but seriously sports has very positve effects on any community especially when u target the youths as bennie hopes to do
Post by: truetrini on November 27, 2005, 08:51:40 AM
breds yuh must be kicksing!

Yuh endorsing de corruption surrounding de airport adn de tobago hospital and calling fuh opening ah pogential shit situation again?

and yes sports has a positive influence on youth...but sports doh keep nobody out ah trouble unless dey already want to stay out of trouble.

yuh know hw many potentiall great players end up straying?

de youth must get educated..first at home and den at school and den on de spoprts field.

anything else is ah waste ah time.

check de situation in T&T..is not jes de government, police to blame.  ids ah lack of morality in de entire country dat causing dis decay.

dey had ah death march around de savannah..and is only de red, white and yellow portion ah T&T who were represented.

like dem never know dey had murdesrs in T&T?

steups!

Is opnly when de ting get so out ah control and start to hit dem in dey pweffen, den dey decide to march.

why dem eh marching years now?

now ah see Cadiz get ah medal..steups.

yeah fella leh we have ah feeding frenzy...annoder one...have ah open budget fuh football.

it go decrease crime ::) ::) ::)
Post by: truetrini on November 27, 2005, 09:21:03 AM
BY SASHA MOHAMMED

Top attorney Martin Daly, Senior Counsel, is warning the media against falling for the propaganda that the football euphoria the country is undergoing would solve T&T’s numerous problems, chief among them, crime.

He has further called on reporters to stop relying on police sources solely for their crime stories, saying there is the risk of getting false information from people with agendas to push.

On the heels of this country’s historic qualification for the 2006 World Cup in Germany, after beating Bahrain earlier this month, Daly said he noticed that the politicians were capitalising on the country’s joy to distract the population from pressing matters that needed urgent attention.

“Aspects of our Carnival culture were used to a huge political advantage, at a time when half the country was flooding, so as to distract against the (crime) debate.

“We fell a little too easily for the euphoria that everything was fixed by this game.

"The dilemma for the media is if the country is feeling relaxed that we won a football match somewhere in the desert...

“With the most objective view, who are we going to beat in Germany? Argentina?...We have to be very careful about what we’re being sold —the vibe.

"The vibe is not going to lead us out of darkness. It is a vibe of distraction.”

Daly was speaking at the annual awards ceremony of the Publishers and Broadcasters Association on Friday night, which was held at Crowne Plaza Hotel, Port-of-Spain.

In attendance were several executive members of the various media houses and advertising companies, and this year, veteran media practitioners Richard “Dik” Henderson and Marcel Mahabir were honoured for their sterling contributions to the media industry and its development in T&T.

Daly, a former Independent Senator, did reserve some praises for the media, saying it had so far done a good job in not shying away from reporting on the severe crime problem this country had been facing in the past few years.

But, he stressed, there was much more to be done.

“The problem is: where does the media go from here, having flushed out crime stories?” Daly asked.

He said the international media were being criticised for sacrificing sources of information, and warned that the same thing was happening in T&T.

“In relation to crime, we’re becoming a little lazy in relying solely on police sources and what they tell us.

"We have to be careful we don’t access information from the police that is false,”

Daly was also critical of seductive messages being sent (by Prime Minister Patrick Manning) on Mr Big and holy places being dug up in the absence of its owners, referring to the police raid of the Jamaat al Muslimeen’s Mucurapo compound three weeks ago, saying he was not “too comfortable” with that.

Other matters the media needed to probe deeply, Daly added, were the statements from both the ruling PNM and Opposition UNC on the crime debate.

He said though the debate had ended in Parliament, and “some agreement” was announced, it was now up to the media to follow it up and point out the holes in this deal.

“We also have to be careful about what is being said on both sides about State funds being used in criminal elements.

“This is a critical time for the media..We need to be more vigilant than ever.”

If not, he warned that T&T could find itself, in a few years, in a similar situation to Jamaica, where the murder rate climbed to a historic 1,476 last week, and where T&T would be overtaken by “the unconventional aspects of society in which we kept insufficient watch and did insufficient investigation.

©2004-2005 Trinidad Publishing Company Limited

Post by: TrinInfinite on November 27, 2005, 12:07:54 PM
yuh have a point truetrini but a budget for sport is needed, our youths have 2 b able 2 look forward 2 sport as a break from schoolin
Post by: cm103 on November 27, 2005, 12:21:02 PM

allyuh good oui!

schools falling down, teachers eh working, crime bad, roads crumbling and man want open budget fuh football

call me ah waggonist!

Its not like d country not making money to start dealing with them problems, is just dem politicians playing up in dey ass. Football united a divided nation if only for a little while, could be worth a try but I ent seeing it happening unless govenment could benefit off it politically.
Post by: morvant on November 27, 2005, 01:57:01 PM
trutrini i guess iz me and you on this one cause i say giving jack ah open budget iz madness

how de ass allyuh go actually tell me we police not even equipt with enough arms and football go have ah open budget MADNESS

breds jack stop being ah asshole and come up with a financial forecast like the rest of the world

hire ah accountant and let them predict all yuh go need nah breds

wham to all the money we get fuh qualifying?

de rest ah countries doh seem to have all these problems!!!!!!

get rid ah de bus route and build ah subway so we could go arima faster nah

men talking bout we doh go to pfl games put up ah train and see how much men would actually games

OPEN BUDGET :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Tongue on November 27, 2005, 03:07:33 PM
like dem man want tuh hold de country at ransome because of football. Dem books eh open tuh nobody and now what de government tuh ........steeeeeeeupes Jack on kicks or wha!
Post by: firebun on November 27, 2005, 03:26:54 PM

Yuh endorsing de corruption surrounding de airport adn de tobago hospital and calling fuh opening ah pogential shit situation again?

and yes sports has a positive influence on youth...but sports doh keep nobody out ah trouble unless dey already want to stay out of trouble.

de youth must get educated..first at home and den at school and den on de spoprts field.

check de situation in T&T..is not jes de government, police to blame.  ids ah lack of morality in de entire country dat causing dis decay.

dey had ah death march around de savannah..and is only de red, white and yellow portion ah T&T who were represented.

steups!

Is opnly when de ting get so out ah control and start to hit dem in dey pweffen, den dey decide to march.

yeah fella leh we have ah feeding frenzy...annoder one...have ah open budget fuh football.

TrueTrini, I agree wid your fiirst comments dat we need to educate de youths first.  However concerning de death march which I (a black person) did not attend for my own reason, i have to disagree with you on one part.  There were black people there too, and yes there were alot of white people there only because de crime started to affect them BUT Cadiz is not like that.  I know the man and he only started this thing because a BLACK employee of his got killed. not a white employee!  The man really does alot for his employees and it iz not really fair to critize d man.  he may be white but he is not in it for heself. 
Post by: truetrini on November 27, 2005, 03:34:03 PM

steups!

TrueTrini, I agree wid your fiirst comments dat we need to educate de youths first.  However concerning de death march which I (a black person) did not attend for my own reason, i have to disagree with you on one part.  There were black people there too, and yes there were alot of white people there only because de crime started to affect them BUT Cadiz is not like that.  I know the man and he only started this thing because a BLACK employee of his got killed. not a white employee!  The man really does alot for his employees and it iz not really fair to critize d man.  he may be white but he is not in it for heself. 

so before one ah he employees get killed he eh do nutten?

why?

sister dem march...I disagree with de march because it was bullshit.

why noone march until dem fren.employee get killed?

steups.

politricks and shit.

Post by: Observer on November 27, 2005, 03:39:08 PM
Why is the TTFF calling fo an open budget when they just received 8-10 million from FIFA??
TTFF have more than enough money to pepare the team for this WC and next
Post by: truetrini on November 27, 2005, 03:41:38 PM
Why is the TTFF calling fo an open budget when they just received 8-10 million from FIFA??

Not according to Jack..he saying we need 15-20 million and dat goh be de smallest budget still out ah all de odder teams
Post by: Solo on November 27, 2005, 03:51:28 PM

I know we should not compare but I wonder what was Jamaica's budget ;D

I find it amazing that the likes of Togo will be spending more than we will. Is that really true? ::)

Post by: FF on November 27, 2005, 03:53:54 PM

ah now post why in de other thread...

Jack have to put back de Fifa ppl money before somebody notice  ;)
Post by: TriniCana on November 27, 2005, 04:40:50 PM
Look lemme dust off meh Barbie dolly Trinity Cross and give it to Jackie yes...cause now it ain't looking like he getting de real one   :rotfl:
Post by: morvant on November 27, 2005, 05:02:41 PM
open allyuh blasted eyes and see we had ah club that couldnt compete in the championship and couldnt go

cause they was broke

now we want ah open budget >:(
Post by: Sam on November 27, 2005, 05:29:50 PM

allyuh good oui!

call me ah waggonist!

Read this post...

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=8342.msg70200#msg70200
Post by: Rymizx on November 27, 2005, 06:45:47 PM
Which successfull venture in the world have a "Open Budget" ? Wat the hell is really ah "OPEN BUDGET" anyway ?
Post by: trinbago on November 27, 2005, 07:57:08 PM
as Ronald Regan said:

"trust but verify"
Post by: davyjenny on November 27, 2005, 09:38:44 PM
Which successfull venture in the world have a "Open Budget" ? Wat the hell is really ah "OPEN BUDGET" anyway ?

eg:jack wants 15 to 20 million u.s.on the low end

so therefore, if it cost 200 million that's what it would be.
open your eyes breds. politics and sports  ???
Post by: doc on November 27, 2005, 10:29:55 PM
We had a budget for the Germany 2006. It was $23M. Where did that figure come from? And how were the funds to be sourced? The Government only came into the picture, because the TTFF failed to raise the funds. Now that they have gotten the Gov't engaged, he can't run the numbers to come up with a figure for post qualification preparation and the world cup participation?

What was the TTFF's post qualifications plan? Did they not see us getting this far? ??? ???
Post by: truetrini on November 27, 2005, 10:33:31 PM
We had a budget for the Germany 2006. It was $23M. Where did that figure come from? And how were the funds to be sourced? The Government only came into the picture, because the TTFF failed to raise the funds. Now that they have gotten the Gov't engaged, he can't run the numbers to come up with a figure for post qualification preparation and the world cup participation?

What was the TTFF's post qualifications plan? Did they not see us getting this far? ??? ???

corruption, lies and old talk.  Jack does jes spew figures from de top ah he head!

but in fairness ah feel dat was tuh get to germany..dat means qualifying..now we qualify it go take more money
Post by: doc on November 27, 2005, 10:53:37 PM

corruption, lies and old talk.  Jack does jes spew figures from de top ah he head!

but in fairness ah feel dat was tuh get to germany..dat means qualifying..now we qualify it go take more money

TTFF launches Project 2006.

TnT Express Reports.
22-May-2003 - The Trinidad and Tobago Football Federation (T&TFF) laid down the blueprint for another charge at a FIFA senior World Cup berth on Thursday May 15, 2003 when "Project 2006—The Way Forward" was launched at Crowne Plaza hotel, Port of Spain. The project will cost an estimated $23,072,680, which should be sourced by an International Matches and Tours Committee chaired by T&TFF special adviser and FIFA vice-president Jack Warner.
Already, Warner claims $2 million has been added to the coffers courtesy a soft loan from a "benevolent banker".
A letter has also been dispatched to Prime Minister Patrick Manning, in his capacity as Finance Minister, while overtures to the private sector have begun.
Key to the T&TFF's plans is the performance of the national teams and the local governing body has turned to St Lucia-born, but long-time Trinidad and Tobago resident, Stuart Charles-Fevrier to mould the "Soca Warriors".
Charles has been handed a three and a half year contract although he does not hold the dual responsibility of technical director as did his predecessor, Hannibal Najjar.
Najjar complained that the job was too much for one person and, apparently, the T&TFF have listened.
It is the start of a campaign they would hope ends better than the last.

Budget.
1. Air fare (Overseas players, friendlies, WC qualifiers)--$8,550,000

2. Technical Staff/Office expenses--$4,369,000

3. Hotel accommodation (friendlies, WC qualifiers)--$3,800,000

4. Local training programme--$2,808,800

5. Match fee--$2,202,480

6. Per diems--$675,000

7. Medical services--$580,000

8. Airport taxes--$87,400

TOTAL--$23,072,680

Post by: truetrini on November 27, 2005, 10:56:03 PM
ok so wjhat ah saying was true.  dat was jes fuh de qualifiers..now we have to march forward, besides dat budget fall thru as we get rid ah dem coaches and hire ah more expensive team from Holland
Post by: doc on November 27, 2005, 11:01:38 PM
ok so wjhat ah saying was true. dat was jes fuh de qualifiers..now we have to march forward, besides dat budget fall thru as we get rid ah dem coaches and hire ah more expensive team from Holland

My point was that they ran the numbers. That original figured had to be amended, but they had an idea going in what it would have cost.
Post by: truetrini on November 27, 2005, 11:03:09 PM
ok but yuh does jes hit ah little man like me with 7th standard education some parables and one liners and expect meh to know what yuh men? ;D
Post by: AB.Trini on November 27, 2005, 11:15:41 PM
Has anyone sourced out the revenue or proceeeds allotted to each team from FIFA? Does anyone know how much of FIFA's development grants went into subsidizing the cost of our team, program and coaches'  fees?

Let's consider that access to grants is not out of the realm of JW. I mean give 'jack he jacket' buut there has not been open disclosure to the general public. At the same time ther has been countless political 'jabbings' and  some stand to gain political and economic gains from this victory.

The general public and layman/woman  gets a restored national pride, some world recognition, a few parties, more holidays,  a little fete, better moods and  a general satisfaction with the restorative pride.

Remember outside of the realm of sports and football, there is an entire nation with infrastructural demands, health, cultural and other social institutions which many people are relying on. So, in so much as we are basking in this historic moment, let us be objective and put all this into perspective before we empty the nation's coffers.

For those in the risk management business, it would be interesting to do a study on projected revenue and projected gains that the nation could potentially benefit from based on the team's appearance at the World Cup. Does anyone know  to what extend did Jamacia benefit from their World Cup appearance? What was the financial cost to their government and what revenues did the team generate?

We do not have to approach this blindly; there are other comparable nations from which we could obtain financial comparisons for a cost analysis. Why are the people in thenow not approaching it from this angle? why talk of  open budget? why talk of cabinet decisions? why are we relying on emotional decisions when we need to be fiscally accountable and economically informed?
Post by: kounty on November 27, 2005, 11:22:35 PM
jack finally slip up, he had the upper hand in all the old talk up to now.  I sure manning go grab on to this open budget absurdity and beat it like a road march.

as for the other people who talking BS about the march, I dunno if it have any blood flowing through your brain cells, but please ask a neighbor to think for you or something before you post nah.... I not supporting the crime march, because the 'white' community only organise that march because 'their' people affected too.  >:(
Post by: FATZ on November 27, 2005, 11:32:05 PM
Jack is a 'ole thief' and blatantly asking manning to take in a movie while he go home by him and fix Hazel....hahahahahaha :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: truetrini on November 27, 2005, 11:33:13 PM
jack finally slip up, he had the upper hand in all the old talk up to now.  I sure manning go grab on to this open budget absurdity and beat it like a road march.

as for the other people who talking BS about the march, I dunno if it have any blood flowing through your brain cells, but please ask a neighbor to think for you or something before you post nah.... I not supporting the crime march, because the 'white' community only organise that march because 'their' people affected too.  >:(

yuh is ah arse or ah marble?

Man sy dey eh support de march becasue all de time dem fellas mout shut tight!

Yuh never hear ah peep from dem til it hit dem.

Yuh cyar deny dat!

Is ah fact.

and it have nutten but pure political under pinnings.

Now as I said, I am not political and me eh like nutten dat political.

But did you see the march?

steups ::)
Post by: kounty on November 27, 2005, 11:50:33 PM
yeah I happened to be in trini at the time of the march...but lewwe forget that, you see the nonsence you just post, you need to call 911 saddis and tell them you need some blood in your brain.
Post by: Kingk on November 27, 2005, 11:51:56 PM
does anyone know the details of da deal with addias ???  like there was nothing offical that i saw on the site unlike the finta deal which stated that we were getting the 1mil plus warm up gear etc if there was one & i missed it can someone point it out plz ?
Post by: fishs on November 27, 2005, 11:52:42 PM
If I read the article correct, it is Jack saying to provide BEENHAKKER with an open budget for football development.
For the WC preparations it would be easy enough to work out what the costs will be for the next seven months.
I suspect the way to go with Beenhakker for the following two years after the WC would be for him to have a contract with the GOTT and not TTFF.
In that contract as an attachment targets could be set over the two years and here again it can be scoped out and costed. In the public service sector there can be more accountability than TTFF, it does not mean that there can be no corruption but hopefully it can be more transparent.

About Steve Cadiz.
I have known him for about 15 yrs and I can say he is a gentleman and I am not aware of him having any political agenda.
Sometimes we only react when the thing hits home, when Kieth Noel was brutally murdered, Steve and his employees decided it was time to do something.
What else could private citizens do other than what they did?
As a result of the pressure that came out of the march the Goverment and opposition are now finally talking about legislative reform of the police service and other crime laws, so something positive did come out of it.
Finally if Steve does have a political agenda so be it, he can not do any worse than these clowns we have elected anyway.
Post by: FATZ on November 27, 2005, 11:54:02 PM
yeah I happened to be in trini at the time of the march...but lewwe forget that, you see the nonsence you just post, you need to call 911 saddis and tell them you need some blood in your brain.

Are you in New Mexico??
Post by: kounty on November 28, 2005, 12:31:57 AM
alright lemme assume you have some common sense and actually point out what I talking about...I like analogies because even men with asphyxia does seem to get it...so here goes -
we trying to build a dam to block off a river.  White man Joel wasn't throwing no stones in the beginning (see * at end), but then later on in the game for his own selfish reasons he decide to join everybody (**) and start  throwing stones and building the dam too.
everybody should
a) buss white man joel head cuz he weasn't dey from the start.
b) stop building the dam during the same hours that Joel building the dam to  show disgust at him not beign there from the start
c) realize that the past is the past, but in the present, if both of you all working for the same goal, then you all should help out each other.

* so here I am going on the assumption ... your assumption that white people didn't care about crime before it began to "affect them"....correct me if I am wrong, but to me it seem as thoug the present situation was a spin off from the "valsayn murders" or the goodwood park murders in the '90's you remember them?  Where did you come up with the idea that crime was only affecting one race of people?
besides, it doesn't seem like forever to you that "white people" in trinidad  "marching" against crime inder the banner of religious organisations?
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl/article_news?id=42092562

I'll tell you a lot of manning supporters does talk the same Bs you do...because they support manning...and you can't support manning and outright blame him for the current situation...so you have to come up with some BS to not blame your beloved manning.

**  so who in my community do anything to help solve the problem? what did you do?  what did I do?  I must say that the only people in "my" community to ever try to do anything about crime was the caledonia community...and when they block off the road and burn tires and say police - allyuh have to do somehting cuz is a murder everyday up in here.  did you support them? did I support them?

so in total - we ent doig nothing, but you want to point fingers at somebody who trying to do something...dat doh sound like ASSness to you ? what you doing helping in any way?
if you still doh see you might need about a 2 quart bag.

besides all that doh...this likely go get move cuz it ent have nothign to do with football

Post by: truetrini on November 28, 2005, 12:51:45 AM
alright lemme assume you have some common sense and actually point out what I talking about...I like analogies because even men with asphyxia does seem to get it...so here goes -
we trying to build a dam to block off a river.  White man Joel wasn't throwing no stones in the beginning (see * at end), but then later on in the game for his own selfish reasons he decide to join everybody (**) and start  throwing stones and building the dam too.
everybody should
a) buss white man joel head cuz he weasn't dey from the start.
b) stop building the dam during the same hours that Joel building the dam to  show disgust at him not beign there from the start
c) realize that the past is the past, but in the present, if both of you all working for the same goal, then you all should help out each other.

* so here I am going on the assumption ... your assumption that white people didn't care about crime before it began to "affect them"....correct me if I am wrong, but to me it seem as thoug the present situation was a spin off from the "valsayn murders" or the goodwood park murders in the '90's you remember them?  Where did you come up with the idea that crime was only affecting one race of people?
besides, it doesn't seem like forever to you that "white people" in trinidad  "marching" against crime inder the banner of religious organisations?
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl/article_news?id=42092562

I'll tell you a lot of manning supporters does talk the same Bs you do...because they support manning...and you can't support manning and outright blame him for the current situation...so you have to come up with some BS to not blame your beloved manning.

**  so who in my community do anything to help solve the problem? what did you do?  what did I do?  I must say that the only people in "my" community to ever try to do anything about crime was the caledonia community...and when they block off the road and burn tires and say police - allyuh have to do somehting cuz is a murder everyday up in here.  did you support them? did I support them?

so in total - we ent doig nothing, but you want to point fingers at somebody who trying to do something...dat doh sound like ASSness to you ? what you doing helping in any way?
if you still doh see you might need about a 2 quart bag.

besides all that doh...this likely go get move cuz it ent have nothign to do with football

haul yuh arse..yuh know if i white, blaxk, red, chinee or indian?

steups.

what dat march accomplish dat ALL races in T&T eh know?

Crime out ah hand.

De money people start ah march because de crime finally start to hit dem.  My question remains  where were dey all de time?

yuh really feel is dem bad boys behind all de crime in T&T?

Dem is de ones dying each and everyday!   Nobody does march fuh dem!

Do dese poor men have de brains or de money to run corruption and drugs in T&T?

man you call 911 and seek some counselling.

dat march was ah waste ah time and had no real impact on nutten.

It jes shows how man does react when tings hitting home.

yuh so f**king bright dsylexia is what yuh want to say and yuh say asphyxia

steups

ah wonder who dsylexic