May 15, 2024, 01:55:56 PM

Author Topic: Post funniest youtube vids here  (Read 33056 times)

Re: Post funniest youtube vids here
« Reply #120 on: May 08, 2009, 08:14:44 PM »
dem van does hold 8..maybe 10 people ent?

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/Xe7i_6b2IHU" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/Xe7i_6b2IHU</a>

efficient garage door opener

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/1C-Bxifv2Pk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/1C-Bxifv2Pk</a>

« Last Edit: September 09, 2011, 09:44:05 PM by E-man »

« Reply #121 on: May 15, 2009, 07:50:15 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/gju1AWFfsmg" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/gju1AWFfsmg</a>
« Last Edit: September 09, 2011, 09:44:23 PM by E-man »
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #122 on: May 15, 2009, 02:47:51 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/gju1AWFfsmg" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/gju1AWFfsmg</a>
I have ah compilation ah four ah dem they funny to bad
edit wait look it here
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/8avOiTUcD4Y&amp;" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/8avOiTUcD4Y&amp;</a>
« Last Edit: September 09, 2011, 09:44:46 PM by E-man »

« Reply #123 on: May 15, 2009, 07:53:09 PM »
de mini van that crash like it now pass de mexican border. ;D

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #124 on: May 19, 2009, 05:37:39 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/4fsgR4oL1X4" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/4fsgR4oL1X4</a>
The word is flim
« Last Edit: May 20, 2009, 04:41:49 AM by trinindian »

« Reply #125 on: May 19, 2009, 05:54:16 PM »

« Reply #126 on: May 19, 2009, 06:40:14 PM »

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/4fsgR4oL1X4" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/4fsgR4oL1X4</a>
The word is flim
Uncle Boughie unabridged Dictionary :rotfl:
change your post so
« Last Edit: May 19, 2009, 06:42:23 PM by Werklmann »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #127 on: May 19, 2009, 08:42:58 PM »
On a real eh....mamaguy in de dictionary. I have a dictionary on my phone with it.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #128 on: June 06, 2009, 06:22:22 AM »

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/FmiS0RNNp28" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/FmiS0RNNp28</a>

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FmiS0RNNp28

« Reply #129 on: June 07, 2009, 02:25:11 PM »
classic song.

« Reply #130 on: June 11, 2009, 02:13:15 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/LTN9QPDhnuw" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/LTN9QPDhnuw</a>

« Reply #131 on: July 06, 2009, 05:15:11 PM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

AH SORRY EH!!
« Reply #132 on: July 06, 2009, 06:15:25 PM »
This is not really entertainment or culture.....but ah think about capo..so
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/ubYraLJWsaA" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/ubYraLJWsaA</a>

Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Re: AH SORRY EH!!
« Reply #133 on: July 06, 2009, 06:29:05 PM »
That was classical Qrganic   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Only two people could post that here Organic and West Coast  :devil:

« Reply #134 on: July 06, 2009, 07:34:29 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/u6htYMjzIao" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/u6htYMjzIao</a>
« Last Edit: September 09, 2011, 09:45:30 PM by E-man »

« Reply #135 on: July 07, 2009, 05:54:54 AM »
I nearly lose meh doubles there watching that. Allyuh fellas need to put up warnings, dred!

« Reply #136 on: July 07, 2009, 06:05:55 AM »
warning doh do like wolf and watch it to early in the morning ....note its like a train wreck you cant turn away,or keep watching .

« Reply #137 on: July 07, 2009, 09:20:43 AM »
warning doh do like wolf and watch it to early in the morning ....note its like a train wreck you cant turn away,or keep watching .

:rotfl: Oh gorm!

« Reply #138 on: July 07, 2009, 05:22:39 PM »
3 tonnes ah fun i can do without.

« Reply #139 on: July 07, 2009, 09:27:42 PM »
dem gyul have some real moves....and dey mobile tuh boot.... :devil:

ah love meh fat ting..ah really love meh fat ting..ah love meh fat ting........................(who did sing dat dub?)

« Reply #140 on: July 11, 2009, 09:23:45 PM »
*WARNING*

If yuh squeamish ..doh watch this ..atall!!!!!

Yes my sense of humor is twisted...and since it doh have a WTF? section ah postin this here

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bwcGlmA0igY&feature=related

by de way..ah woulda file this in de WTF section too

« Last Edit: July 11, 2009, 09:30:38 PM by Dutty »

« Reply #141 on: July 11, 2009, 09:30:49 PM »
*WARNING*

Yes my sense of humor is twisted...and since it doh have a WTF? section ah postin this here

« Reply #142 on: July 12, 2009, 09:24:45 AM »
*WARNING*

wah u laffin at dred ??? ??? ??? :-\

« Reply #143 on: July 12, 2009, 10:20:31 AM »
*WARNING*

wah u laffin at dred ??? ??? ??? :-\
leh me start by saying that it is amazing that the producers of the show would allow that to happen
and sorry if I spoil it for others
but
it was a promotion for the drink he put on his head

« Reply #144 on: July 12, 2009, 10:29:40 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/u6htYMjzIao" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/u6htYMjzIao</a>

:o :o   :puking: :puking:

« Reply #145 on: July 13, 2009, 06:11:41 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/SFggZwhf4MU" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/SFggZwhf4MU</a>
sorry if posted orready

« Reply #146 on: July 18, 2009, 05:55:16 PM »

« Reply #147 on: July 29, 2009, 07:38:07 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/JDv28NK4_mo" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/JDv28NK4_mo</a>
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JDv28NK4_mo

« Reply #148 on: July 29, 2009, 08:12:30 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/u6htYMjzIao" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/u6htYMjzIao</a>

:o :o   :puking: :puking:
yogurt  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #149 on: September 24, 2009, 07:27:19 PM »
Ah want to dead here :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/YllSQOhErz4&amp;feature" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/YllSQOhErz4&amp;feature</a>

HEAR BAWL!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: September 09, 2011, 09:46:56 PM by E-man »