May 06, 2024, 01:16:12 AM

Author Topic: Manchester UTD vs AC Milan champion leugue clash 2nd leg  (Read 50494 times)

Re: Manchester UTD vs AC Milan champion leugue clash 2nd leg
« Reply #180 on: May 02, 2007, 03:20:14 PM »
my name is die hard warrior and i on suicide watch, if you dont see me again u know what happen  :( i have no fight left in me  :-[
:o :o
3 - 0

I jez wake up and come in here
de place quiet quiet and man saying all kinda stupidness

Die Hard Warrior you go be OK man
not very often you will read something like this
"while Wayne Rooney's touch seemed to have deserted him. "
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/europe/6603095.stm
Oh well ,AC Milan go have to rest some GOOD licks on Crotch for me.
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Jay10

« Reply #181 on: May 02, 2007, 03:20:30 PM »
as  a BIG Chelsea fan...yesterday was very sad, and frustrating....today i feel as if chelsea win...fuss I happy....

wasnt expectin 3 tho, I thought Milan woulda hold out 4 a 1-0

btw  add meh 2 dat list...i eh like dat side at all...lol...

« Reply #182 on: May 02, 2007, 03:21:00 PM »
Congrats to AC, today was a poor showing by my MANU brothers........Well 2 outa 3 not bad  MANU 4 EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

Milan 4EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR :devil: :devil: :devil:
u rel damn wicked girl lol  :D

« Reply #183 on: May 02, 2007, 03:23:16 PM »
my name is die hard warrior and i on suicide watch, if you dont see me again u know what happen  :( i have no fight left in me  :-[
:o :o
3 - 0

I jez wake up and come in here
de place quiet quiet and man saying all kinda stupidness

Die Hard Warrior you go be OK man
not very often you will read something like this
"while Wayne Rooney's touch seemed to have deserted him. "
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/europe/6603095.stm
Oh well ,AC Milan go have to rest some GOOD licks on Crotch for me.
ah holding on brother  :( it like a damn funeral here  :-\

« Reply #184 on: May 02, 2007, 03:25:28 PM »
United fans remember 1999, and savior those memories.
IT WILL NEVER be repeated!

Ah love it!!!

At least we have those Memories u jackaaaaaasssss

What yall have??????????

hmmm??

Small Mag...doh set yuhself up. You want all the Madrid, Barca, Milan, Liverpool etc. fans to really answer that.

Besides...even the manU 'haters' celebrate that win cuz a Yorkie. Daiz your ultimate revenge..yuh could count a time in 1999 when real men had to swallow their pride and cheer on ManU  :beermug:

« Reply #185 on: May 02, 2007, 03:26:11 PM »

Ah love it!!!

What yall have??????????

hmmm??

I have this memory.... ;D.....and reading how antagonised you get over ManBoo  sorry Man U....Glory, Glory.... ;D

Real comic relief....

« Reply #186 on: May 02, 2007, 03:27:46 PM »
blah blah blah

brownsugar.. lol   funny person

Haters are something else

« Reply #187 on: May 02, 2007, 03:28:03 PM »

Well done Milan..    we were outclassed by experience and grit and determination

Yuh forget skill ;D

The commentators say "There is just a lot more skill in this Milan team than in Man Utd."

Wey boy Man U is real shit.
What were yall thinkin?
Fergie have allyuh delusional.

Man U 4 NEVA

« Reply #188 on: May 02, 2007, 03:31:17 PM »
stueps i fedup yes meh team get rape today. and d haters enjoying dey self. it is a sad day for d empire  :salute:

« Reply #189 on: May 02, 2007, 03:33:01 PM »

Well done Milan..    we were outclassed by experience and grit and determination

Yuh forget skill ;D

The commentators say "There is just a lot more skill in this Milan team than in Man Utd."

Wey boy Man U is real shit.
What were yall thinkin?
Fergie have allyuh delusional.

Man U 4 NEVA

This is extra funny coming from a fan who supports a 4th placed washed up shitty london french f**king faggot team

« Reply #190 on: May 02, 2007, 03:33:42 PM »
funeral?
wha $#!T I hearing
come better dan dat
at least you ent CUSSING people

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #191 on: May 02, 2007, 03:33:55 PM »
Small doh stick, where de pics and vids?????

Ah want to see men CRYIN  :rotfl:

« Reply #192 on: May 02, 2007, 03:37:43 PM »
Sorry, Sorry Man Utd!

Look de man Small Magician want to hug up and comfort tonight.

Kaka bussin de net
Best player in the world!

Seedorf bussin de net

Gilardino bussin de net

Big side

« Last Edit: May 02, 2007, 04:06:04 PM by Peong »

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #193 on: May 02, 2007, 03:39:04 PM »
AC Milan 3-0 Manchester United

Manchester United's hopes of an all-English Champions League were brutally crushed at the San Siro as AC Milan easily brushed them aside 3-0.

Sir Alex Ferguson's men chose the worst night possible to turn in one of their poorest displays of the entire campaign, with Cristiano Ronaldo among the biggest let downs.

That is not to apportion blame on the young Portugal winger's shoulders, there were plenty of others around him who did not perform either.

But, without the spark Ronaldo has provided so often this season, United were a dreadful disappointment, their treble hopes shattered.

Nursing a single goal lead from the first meeting at Old Trafford last week, United saw their advantage wiped out by Kaka inside 11 minutes.

Clarence Seedorf capped a brilliant personal display by netting the second on the half hour and hope had virtually evaporated for United by the time Alberto Gilardino drilled home a third late on.

And a bad night for Ferguson's team ended in bad tempered fashion as Paul Scholes managed to provoke Gennaro Gattuso into a furious rage and Ronaldo was booked for a wild lunge on Marek Jankulovski.

Ferguson had promised, win or lose, his team would remain true to their attacking beliefs.

Yet, from the outset, it was obvious something was badly wrong.

There was a hesitancy, almost a timidness about their play. Routine passes went astray with unnerving regularity, loose balls were snaffled by Milan players. Ronaldo and Rooney, so brilliant on domestic and European stages recently, could do nothing right.

At the back, United's defence, supposedly strengthened by the introduction of Nemanja Vidic, creaked and groaned like an old gate in need of a spot of oil.

In contrast, the home team were superb, with Kaka and Seedorf among the most impressive.

United were given a warning of what was to come as early as the second minute when Kaka's free-kick was nodded out to Seedorf, whose snap-shot would have gone in had fellow Dutchman Edwin van der Sar not tipped it over.

There was just a hope, as it all started to unfold in front of Ferguson's eyes, that if United could somehow hold on to their precious advantage, a stronger force might eventually emerge from the shell of a team they appeared to be.

Unfortunately, it did not happen as the Red Devils were caught out by a distinctly 'English' goal as Alessandro Nesta launched a long ball towards the edge of their box.

Seedorf won the aerial duel and turned his header neatly into Kaka's path.

Having given a demonstration of his finishing skills at Old Trafford, United feared what was to follow and the Brazilian duly fired a low shot into the bottom corner.

Ferguson's problems did not end there as Andrea Pirlo skidded a shot just wide.

At least there was some attacking threat from the visitors, albeit a sporadic one, with Ryan Giggs drilling a low shot at Dida which the Milan goalkeeper smothered at the second attempt.

Disaster was lurking though as Vidic, who looked off the pace on his first appearance since breaking a collarbone on March 31, headed Kaka's cross to Seedorf.

The midfielder brushed Darren Fletcher away as though the young Scot did not exist, then took maximum advantage of a fortuitous ricochet as Vidic closed in to make a tackle, belting his volley into virtually the same spot as Kaka had found earlier.

It left United in exactly the same position as they had been in at Everton on Saturday.

At Goodison Park they famously roared back to win. This was an entirely different proposition though and all hope would have been lost had Filippo Inzaghi found the net from Massimo Oddo's cross instead of flashing a near-post effort just wide.

It got no better after the break. As Ronaldo hung his head at another pass sent straight to an opponent, Milan burst forward, Kaka beat Vidic and only a fine save from Van der Sar kept United alive.

Only now, with virtually an hour on the clock, did the visitors start playing.

Ronaldo rocketed two free-kicks into the Milan wall, Fletcher screwed an angled shot wide and Rooney appealed in vain for a penalty when Oddo barged into him from behind.

But the goal that would have given United fresh hope just would not come and in the end it was Milan who scored again, Gilardino racing through alone 12 minutes from time before beating Van der Sar in clinical fashion.

So it was the Italians, so nearly expelled from the tournament for their part in the match-fixing scandal, who will go to Athens, eager to atone for the misery Liverpool inflicted on them with that amazing win in Istanbul two years ago.

:-[ :-[ :( :'(
« Last Edit: May 02, 2007, 03:48:14 PM by Reaper2004 »

« Reply #194 on: May 02, 2007, 03:42:03 PM »
Nah Peong yuh moms is get all d hugs and comforting plus other things

« Reply #195 on: May 02, 2007, 03:44:24 PM »
blah blah blah

brownsugar.. lol   funny person

Haters are something else

Yeah boy, I just love de ole talk dat does go on whenever ManU play.....trust mih when Dwight was on de team.....yuh couldn't say nutten bad bout ManU leh mih hear.... :)

« Reply #196 on: May 02, 2007, 03:45:38 PM »
funeral?
wha $#!T I hearing
come better dan dat
at least you ent CUSSING people

its what you call a man utd gangsta funeral  :devil:

Nah Peong yuh moms is get all d hugs and comforting plus other things

lord small mag lol  :devil:
Sorry, Sorry Man Utd!

Look de man Small Magician want to hug up and comfort tonight.

u just rubbing it in eh  :'(

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
« Reply #197 on: May 02, 2007, 03:46:25 PM »

Ah love it!!!

What yall have??????????

hmmm??

how old were yuh when dey won in 99 small mag?

« Reply #198 on: May 02, 2007, 03:48:57 PM »

Ah love it!!!

What yall have??????????

hmmm??

alyuh men rel pushing it now lol. u ent see small mag cussing men left right and center, good luck 4 u on his reply  :devil:

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
« Reply #199 on: May 02, 2007, 03:53:15 PM »

Ah love it!!!

What yall have??????????

hmmm??

alyuh men rel pushing it now lol. u ent see small mag cussing men left right and center, good luck 4 u on his reply  :devil:

i ent cussing the man, i jus jokin with him
but serious tho how old was u then? i know i was about 9  ;D

allyuh seen the clip of carrick cussing out man utd as a youngster?

« Reply #200 on: May 02, 2007, 04:01:11 PM »
I was 9

« Reply #201 on: May 02, 2007, 04:08:49 PM »
Ah have no special love fuh Man U, but ah not on de hate list either. Cuz dey does play some nice ball, and any team dat does play real entertaining ball, ah cah hate on dem. So ah doh know how so much men hate Man U, ah would love for some ah all yuh, tuh say why all huh hate Man U, ah would love tuh read de reasons, step up and be ah real man or woman. Supa & De Enterprise is straight up Barcelona fans, (Supa) nuff men here ah know use tuh back Man U, when Yorkie was dey, meh question is why dey hating now? Supa was always ah Barca fan, but me eh go lie ah became ah Man U supporter when Yorke was over dey, so how de hell ah few years after ah cud hate de team, dat is meh same question tuh de so called haters. If yuh was never ah fan or supporter of Man U, of course meh question is not directed at u. Ah talking tuh de people dat did love Man U when Yorke was dey, and now yuh is ah hater, all yuh know all yuh self. Some people here dey are just amazing. HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: May 02, 2007, 04:12:58 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #203 on: May 02, 2007, 04:18:39 PM »
dred i hadda give gattuso for MOM...that man break up anyting that come round....

Congrats to Milan for a truly outstanding display. They were able to brutally expose the weaknesses in the United team that just have not been addressed.

Whiteboy... good point. While men creaming their shorts over Kaka, men like Rino and Seedorf are the real important performers on such a great team.
Again, congrats to Milan... beat those Scouse b@$tards.

« Reply #204 on: May 02, 2007, 04:21:04 PM »
Post-Match Celebrations
i eh see enough manu men crying
btw u eh see dem stats. total distance covered. men run 1ok normal yes
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #205 on: May 02, 2007, 04:25:03 PM »
I ent see the game yet but I can't dispute that scoreline.

Big up to Milan and Kaka. They outplay United and the bigger players come good in the end.

For the United supporting youths on the board, cool yuhself and take yuh talk.

All that is a part of it.

« Reply #206 on: May 02, 2007, 04:28:00 PM »
fire fuh milan :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower:

allyuh eh lifting up no blasted trophy......allyuh shall cry de same tears as last time.

fire fuh milan  :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower:

Offline deltatau14

« Reply #207 on: May 02, 2007, 04:54:08 PM »
i lovin this game yes!
die hard once again yuh alone here....no man u supporters to help yuh out!

Die hard i dont even know who you are but i want to let you know youre not alone i watched the game and was late for a final iz ok, we lost tough........teams and fans alike lose........trues fans are there rain or shine.....i wear my jersey to my final anyway.........id rather be called a loser as a fan supporting my team than a waggonist or poser.........and doh tink is only me have yuh back think of how many die hard man u fans there are in this world.......grain a salt man........we not going anywhere.......we coming back next year........rain or shine!

« Reply #208 on: May 02, 2007, 05:13:57 PM »
Just as with de Chelsea game i suspect dat Manu run out of steam. Look at de finalist.. they are both 3 and 4th in their respective leagues. It not easy runni for a treble or multiple trophies because it does really thin out yuh team. Big teams like Manu dont just play bad but fatigue is a mother. I feel bad for them because I feel that the best Team in England is not in de finals. Oh well de FA cup finals i predictin will be a nice showdown plus they still have the league to look forward to.

Offline santacruz

• This year is the Dutch year!
« Reply #209 on: May 02, 2007, 05:14:53 PM »
outstanding display by a boss team. kaka and seedorf were tuly dominant. as for liverpool, i have no fear that the trophy is ours!
Fatima old boy graduate in '95 from Form 5, '97 from Form 6, lived in Santa Cruz.