May 04, 2024, 01:24:42 PM

Author Topic: A inspirational video for allyuh  (Read 845 times)

Offline Strip

A inspirational video for allyuh
« on: January 14, 2009, 10:35:51 PM »
I come across this vid on youtube and thought it was a good reminder of how lucky most, if not all of us are. bless

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MslbhDZoniY

Re: A inspirational video for allyuh
« Reply #1 on: January 14, 2009, 11:01:43 PM »
Thanks a lot.

« Reply #2 on: January 14, 2009, 11:12:26 PM »
pardner didn't really get dealt ah fair hand,but he makin do.

« Reply #3 on: January 15, 2009, 06:28:08 AM »
thanks for the post

makes you think about what you have in this life and to treasure every thing

another cliche statement paraphrasing Capo:

"It not the cards you are dealt, rather, it is how you play the game"

« Reply #4 on: January 15, 2009, 08:37:27 AM »
thanks for the post

makes you think about what you have in this life and to treasure every thing

another cliche statement paraphrasing Capo:

"It not the cards you are dealt, rather, it is how you play the game"

yuh is ah blasted english teacher. ;)