Yes
12 (17.9%)
No
34 (50.7%)
Hell Yes
21 (31.3%)

Total Members Voted: 66

Voting closed: January 02, 2006, 04:58:17 PM

Author Topic: Jamaica Football Thread.  (Read 480467 times)

Re: Jamaica vs Grenada
« Reply #1650 on: June 10, 2008, 06:26:29 PM »
Y is d Britz who eh goodddddddd y fire Simones. D man search d whole ah Hengland that is what he come up wit unlike oui dat is d best dey have is not Simones fault is a pack a hounds dat d boyz iz

« Reply #1651 on: June 10, 2008, 06:26:33 PM »
OK, enough of these meaningless friendly games vs Caribbean minnows  ;D. Final score Grenada 2-1 Jamaica!!! Anyone surprised?

Dutty.... :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:

yuck yuck yuck  :devil:  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Jamaica a set of shithounds
You Trinis like that sh??t a lot. Sounds like a daily T&T diet. ;D

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

De Cacaroach dem shit down they self. they get some hard spice in they c**t
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #1652 on: June 10, 2008, 06:28:01 PM »
Y is d Britz who eh goodddddddd y fire Simones. D man search d whole ah Hengland that is what he come up wit unlike oui dat is d best dey have is not Simones fault is a pack a hounds dat d boyz iz
Question: Are the Reggae Boyz out of 2010 World Cup contention?
jjbrown

« Reply #1653 on: June 10, 2008, 06:28:51 PM »
 :violin: :violin: :violin: :flamethrower: Spice  :devil:

« Reply #1654 on: June 10, 2008, 06:29:03 PM »
Quote from professor Simoes directly from de Radio Jamaica SHITZ FM Hinterview:

we made a mistake in choosing a hotel where we had to climb too many stairs.

he say dat in troot??

Dat whole team must be introduce simoes to real spliff de night before, all man sleep in ah underground cave and callin it hotel
I hear this is he Theme song for the campaign.
VOLUME

oh gawd  i cyar tek it :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

GRENADA ya say
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1655 on: June 10, 2008, 06:31:15 PM »
Hear nah did JA2099 is one f**&^%$ng bold face so and so....RF, Lionfoot cyar show dey face, but dis one....just would not go.....go away and take yuh shitty Britz wid yuh....geez and ages....ssssttteeeuuppsss!!!

« Reply #1656 on: June 10, 2008, 06:34:41 PM »
Quote from professor Simoes directly from de Radio Jamaica SHITZ FM Hinterview:

we made a mistake in choosing a hotel where we had to climb too many stairs.

DAMN those tall buildings in Grenada eh?  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

doh fack me up nuh dread...

de man really say that?? allyuh go kill me yes....   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #1657 on: June 10, 2008, 06:38:05 PM »
Hear nah did JA2099 is one f**&^%$ng bold face so and so....RF, Lionfoot cyar show dey face, but dis one....just would not go.....go away and take yuh shitty Britz wid yuh....geez and ages....ssssttteeeuuppsss!!!
If it wasnt for the stupid Bajan ref in the trinidad game. Them wida lost 2 games too

« Reply #1658 on: June 10, 2008, 06:41:19 PM »
Oh no Dutty nooooooooooooo I await RF etal response dey cyah come back from dat 1
Actually we Jamaicans can respond.

See. Jamaica has the 2 fastest runners in the WORLD. And they are BLACK . Leaving Trinis and the rest of the world sh????ing their shorts.

Now you come back from dat. ;D

I for one glad you bring that up 2099...

Running.. Weightlifting.. High Jump.  As a matter of fact any sport that requires only physical output and zero skill. Allyuh could have that!!

That is why yuh shit squad does need to resort to aggression, ugly, kick down man, wild, robotic looking kinda football.. Cause allyuh have zero natural talent and skill. Allyuh have about quadruple the number of citizens to pick players from and still eating Trinidad dust in terms of football accomplishments.  Yuh ever take in how yuh ballers does look on de field? Rigid and systematic and painful on the eye.. a disgrace to the beautiful game. A crying shame!

Same friggin ting in cricket.. Which is the last skillful batsman allyuh produce? Gayle, Samuels, Adams.. All ah dem does hurt up yuh eye to watch them bat especially when yuh watch graceful, talented batsmen like Lara or any of the Guyanese.

Allyuh is de fackin Bolton Wanderers of CONCACAF.. Just ah ugliness and ah stain on de sport.

You actually proud of a side like that?

« Reply #1659 on: June 10, 2008, 06:42:51 PM »
:violin:  :timeout:  :praying:   Send More Britz   :rotfl:   :rotfl:
« Last Edit: June 10, 2008, 06:45:39 PM by Touches »

« Reply #1660 on: June 10, 2008, 06:44:35 PM »
Oh no Dutty nooooooooooooo I await RF etal response dey cyah come back from dat 1

See. Jamaica has the 2 fastest runners in the WORLD. And they are BLACK . Leaving Trinis and the rest of the world sh????ing their shorts.

Running.. Weightlifting.. High Jump.  As a matter of fact any sport that requires only physical output and zero skill. Allyuh could have that!!

That is why yuh shit squad does need to resort to aggression, ugly, kick down man, wild, robotic looking kinda football.. Cause allyuh have zero natural talent and skill. Allyuh have about quadruple the number of citizens to pick players from and still eating Trinidad dust in terms of football accomplishments.  Yuh ever take in how yuh ballers does look on de field? Rigid and systematic and painful on the eye.. a disgrace to the beautiful game. A crying shame!

Same friggin ting in cricket.. Which is the last skillful batsman allyuh produce? Gayle, Samuels, Adams.. All ah dem does hurt up yuh eye to watch them bat especially when yuh watch graceful, talented batsmen like Lara or any of the Guyanese.

Allyuh is de fackin Bolton Wanderers of CONCACAF.. Just ah ugliness and ah stain on de sport.

Nice one Omar
ya have he catspraddle wid them blows oui
« Last Edit: June 10, 2008, 06:46:56 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1661 on: June 10, 2008, 06:45:10 PM »

« Reply #1662 on: June 10, 2008, 06:47:58 PM »

Simoes ya want ah NUTMEG in ya puffin :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

simoes ya have ah OUTSIDE chile in grenada  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
how ya could take SEX soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo :devil: :devil:
« Last Edit: June 10, 2008, 06:50:50 PM by WestCoast »

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #1663 on: June 10, 2008, 06:50:13 PM »
Since I know that Trinis will be on Bahamas side on Sunday against Jamaica. Both nations will be partly happy to know that Ricardo Fuller & Demar Phillips have both sustained ankle and knee injuries.

Too bad that won't be enough to save Bahamas and make Trinis happy. ;D
jjbrown

« Reply #1664 on: June 10, 2008, 06:54:34 PM »
Since I know that Trinis will be on Bahamas side on Sunday against Jamaica. Both nations will be partly happy to know that Ricardo Fuller & Demar Phillips have both sustained ankle and knee injuries.

here is something to soothe you

Nutmegs in allya puffin :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: June 10, 2008, 07:03:47 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #1665 on: June 10, 2008, 06:56:13 PM »

:applause:....

Excuses again... hey monkey boy, like de akie and fry shit not agreeing with de Boyz....

And RF say allyuh making de Hex... maybe he was refering to Vix....

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #1666 on: June 10, 2008, 06:56:23 PM »

Football accomplishments. Really. Check out Jamaica and T&T World Cup football
stats since this is seen as the biggest football event.

As for cricket. Who demolish who in the Carib Beer in 3 days after the Stanford 20/20.  
jjbrown

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #1667 on: June 10, 2008, 06:59:28 PM »

here is something to sooth you

Nutmegs in allya puffin :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
I don't know what puffin is? But Trinis not using nutmeg in their food don't know what they are missing.
jjbrown

« Reply #1668 on: June 10, 2008, 07:00:38 PM »
wey Carib-Britton boy?  ;D

Grenada ready for Costa Rica  ::)

« Reply #1669 on: June 10, 2008, 07:01:57 PM »
Yeah all yuh beat we in rounders 2 lawd go 2 bed and deal wit d fact dat all yuh so unfit dat all yuh climb 2 much stairs in a hotel

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #1670 on: June 10, 2008, 07:07:04 PM »

:applause:....

Excuses again... hey monkey boy, like de akie and fry shit not agreeing with de Boyz....

And RF say allyuh making de Hex... maybe he was refering to Vix....
Did you read the entire thing. Read again and you will see that the final sentence telling you Trinis that Bahamas will lose and the Reggae Boyz will advance to the semi-final round.

Now if you want to say I'm making excuses for gloating. So be it.  
jjbrown

« Reply #1671 on: June 10, 2008, 07:08:04 PM »

I don't know what puffin is? But Trinis not using nutmeg in their food don't know what they are missing.

Nutmeg is for punch de creame..

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #1672 on: June 10, 2008, 07:11:33 PM »
Yeah all yuh beat we in rounders 2 lawd go 2 bed and deal wit d fact dat all yuh so unfit dat all yuh climb 2 much stairs in a hotel
Sorry. I didn't hear Simoes say anything about stairs in his entire post-interview on TVJ sports news just now.

But if you have another source that did. Show the link as proof so you can continue to insult the Reggae Boyz. ;D
jjbrown

« Reply #1673 on: June 10, 2008, 07:12:10 PM »

this guy is actually one of the astronauts that died tragically
http://spaceflight.nasa.gov/shuttle/archives/sts-107/memorial/mccool.html

« Reply #1674 on: June 10, 2008, 07:18:52 PM »

Lets go Bahamas !

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #1675 on: June 10, 2008, 07:19:49 PM »
:violin:  :timeout:  :praying:   Send More Britz   :rotfl:   :rotfl:
Funny and ironic isn't it.

Jamaica makes Trinis lives worthwhile to blame their failures when their Soca Warriors fail. More worthwhile to use the Jamaican-Britz argument as ammunition. This will not be said about the US football team and other Caribbean nations who make use of these human resources.

You have to love how hypocritical Trinis are. ;D  
jjbrown

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #1676 on: June 10, 2008, 07:21:31 PM »

Yeaahhh! I'm going to need a better translation since this is obviously a Trini dish.
« Last Edit: June 10, 2008, 07:24:26 PM by jamaica2099 »
jjbrown

« Reply #1677 on: June 10, 2008, 07:24:15 PM »

Jamaica makes Trinis lives worthwhile to blame their failures when their Soca Warriors fail. More worthwhile to use the Jamaican-Britz argument as ammunition. This will not be said about the US football team and other Caribbean nations who make use of these human resources.

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #1678 on: June 10, 2008, 07:27:17 PM »

Yeaahhh! I've seen this commercial on tv a lot.

What's your take on it?
jjbrown

« Reply #1679 on: June 10, 2008, 07:27:50 PM »

Yeaahhh! I'm going to need a better translation since this is obviously a Trini dish.
look the recipe here
http://allrecipes.com/Recipe/Trinidads-Ponche-de-Creme-Punch-with-Cream/Detail.aspx
and Jamaica for the WC in 2009
DONT FORGET THE NUTMEG :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
oh gawd...ah go ded today
the BEST part is these cockroach like ah good friday bobolee
only coming back for more licks on here :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: