May 14, 2024, 07:59:23 AM

Author Topic: Gayle wanted 2 Break Lara Record, He head 2 Swell  (Read 3575 times)

Gayle wanted 2 Break Lara Record, He head 2 Swell
« on: May 03, 2005, 09:34:44 AM »
he need 2 cool himself, gayle need 2 concentrate on opening de batting and gettin winning scores b4 breaking lara record, when he gets a winning opening stand more than once in a series and for a few years, then he could concentrate on dat. where de hell dis man head is? he only studying heself, not de team winning, i still think they should drop he ass, people who blind will say keep him, but he not good for the team, 2 many negatives out of him.

Offline Strip

Re: Gayle wanted 2 Break Lara Record, He head 2 Swell
« Reply #1 on: May 03, 2005, 11:23:52 AM »
the man just wanted to make some runs because he bonk in the last 4 innings. i doh get wha you talking bout he wanted to break lara record, obviously if he make 300+ the record must be within d man sights. this match was always a draw match and the man say he was working hard and wanted to make use of the dead wicket to get back some form. i cah see why you crying down the man so.

« Reply #2 on: May 03, 2005, 11:27:28 AM »
Gayle had ambitions of breaking the record like any oter batsman. What batsman will not want the record of highest individual test score?  I can't believe you are beating down the man for having lofty goals.

« Reply #3 on: May 03, 2005, 06:13:20 PM »
In reply to Trinfinite

You does talk some compong TATA in trute u know.

« Reply #4 on: May 03, 2005, 09:52:57 PM »
tata squared-cubed!

« Reply #5 on: May 05, 2005, 08:55:57 AM »
In reply to Trinfinite

You does talk some compong TATA in trute u know.

Yuh know nah.

There was no result to be had.

He wouldn't think abt the record when in the 300s.

STEUPPPS....sometimes dis youth (TI) is try too hard yes..