General => General Discussion => Topic started by: truetrini on February 16, 2013, 11:26:44 AM

Title: "no African-American nurse"
Post by: truetrini on February 16, 2013, 11:26:44 AM
http://now.msn.com/tonya-battle-sues-hospital-after-babys-father-didnt-want-african-american-nurse/

Hospital sued for bending to swastika-tatted dad's no-blacks demand
6 hrs ago

Tonya Battle was "shocked, offended and in disbelief" when her supervisors at Hurley Medical Center informed her she couldn't care for a baby in the neonatal ICU because she is African-American.

And now she has slapped a racial discrimination lawsuit on the Flint, Mich., hospital after it acquiesced to a father who flashed his swastika tattoo to get across his demand for white-only personnel.

A supervisor also posted a "no African-American nurse" note on the baby's chart, an act even the hospital's lawyer advised later was improper, though the order stood. Battle, who has worked at the hospital for 25 years, is seeking unspecified damages
Title: Re: "no African-American nurse"
Post by: vb on February 16, 2013, 03:31:47 PM
In this day and age people conceding to this stupidness.

I go laugh if the only qualified person to operate on his baby one day is a black man.

Post by: D.H.W on February 16, 2013, 03:36:41 PM
Wtf is this 1950?
Title: Re: Re: "no African-American nurse"
Post by: D.H.W on February 16, 2013, 03:55:24 PM
big deal ,I went by ppl house right in trini and they tell my friend  no indians .So what.

So what? You take that lightly
Post by: vb on February 16, 2013, 04:32:24 PM
big deal ,I went by ppl house right in trini and they tell my friend  no indians .So what.

Sorry boss, I know some ppl in TT bad but I never hear a story like dat in my life.
You mind telling me what part of TT that was?
Post by: vb on February 16, 2013, 04:34:27 PM
in arima vb ..

All I can say is Damn!!!
Post by: vb on February 16, 2013, 05:04:32 PM
wait it have black ppl like that all over trini and west indies right.

In terms of being ignorant and racist yes. Just like Indians.
But what you saying in a place like TT and Arima to boot  ??? ???

I know a Guyanese in Toronto tell he Indian friend that his black friend couldn't enter his apartment. Basically he didn't let black ppl enter his home.
However, as discussed on another thread the Guyanese went through some tough times in Guyana in the 60s with Blacks attacking them and taking their property. Burnham and the other WI govts. turned the other way so those Indo Guyanese were bitter as hell.

But to have Africans in TT thinking like that, either they mad or had a bad experience.
Post by: D.H.W on February 16, 2013, 05:10:55 PM
Must be bad experience, but is the Congo eh. So anything possible. I only went there once, you feel like you in a western where a stranger ride into town
Post by: vb on February 16, 2013, 05:12:33 PM
Must be bad experience, but is the Congo eh. So anything possible. I only went there once, you feel like you in a western where a stranger ride into town

Allyuh serious, I went to Arima a number of times, I never felt like that.
DHW you make me laugh yes.  ;D LOL
Post by: asylumseeker on February 16, 2013, 09:04:22 PM
Wtf is this 1950?

Yuh would figure that somewhere between commonsense, the Hippocratic oath, medical ethics, morality, the year 2013, the law, and a hierarchy of decision-making involving supervisors, that the incident shouldn't have happened.

A luta continua.
Post by: mukumsplau on February 16, 2013, 09:06:33 PM

congo normal..not livin to far from there..fellas is just pest

i remember eatin by an indian sistren for indian arrival day...pose off in livin room chowin down on some curry..pops come home pass tru hail meh out and went he way..after i leave she told me he trew out d plate n spoon and give she a good cuss out for bringin a n***a in d house...it sad but it gave us a good laugh

also in pt lisas estate, alot of indians openly state the aint workin wit no n***a...

unfortunately racism is par for the course in some parts of trinidad...
Post by: just cool on February 16, 2013, 09:13:00 PM
Allyuh acting like it have more racist black ppl in trinidad than indian!! i know @ least five dougla who will have nothing to do with indian ppl. my boy married to ah trini dougla, if yuh only listen to her experience with her indiand family you would cry tears.

she told me they used tuh call she niggerman chile and beat she up fuh nothing. another breddren of mine have ah indian fardder, and the fuss time he met his fardder family his grandmother told him that she didn't want tuh see him and when her son  (his father) tried to bring him around she would tell him no! bc nigger wicked and bad!

yeh it have racist black ppl, but they few and far between. i think a lot of ppl does mistake black ppl harshness and fack up ways for racism. black man advantageous, and bullyish to all the other races.

i see man shove their hands in indian and chinee ppl pockets and take their money outa spite and bad mind, even buss clout on them for nothing, but IMO it translates into wickedness and bullying rather than racist.

i see when i was growing up nuff black ppl do me all kinda fack up ting, i even had light skin black who told their kids i was too black to play with them and they shouldn't invite me over to their houses, some of them even had me drink out of paper cups and throw it way after i was finished, yeh all that i went through as ah yute.
Post by: just cool on February 16, 2013, 09:23:14 PM

i remember eatin by an indian sistren for indian arrival day...pose off in livin room chowin down on some curry..pops come home pass tru hail meh out and went he way..after i leave she told me he trew out d plate n spoon and give she a good cuss out for bringin a n***a in d house...it sad but it gave us a good laugh

also in pt lisas estate, alot of indians openly state the aint workin wit no n***a...

Thank yuh!

i had indian call me nigger every day just so when i was working up in caura hospital, only bc i stood up for my self. i remember walkin up in dat village every day scared like ah dog on my way to work, is real forkin haters livin up they boy!!

quags right, trinidad is ah stinkin racist arse country!!
Post by: vb on February 16, 2013, 09:28:17 PM

Thank God you didn't use their toilet.

Post by: zuluwarrior on February 16, 2013, 09:55:53 PM
I was living in the sugar belt ,if you guys want to hear serious shit go in places like Princess Town ,Couva ,Penal ,Chaguanas , Calcutta ,Orangefield ,Brickfield,St Marys, Mc Bean, Balmain and all across the highway .

A bro told me one night he was in Curepe going to Chaguanas, he jump in a car on Curepe junction the car had two indian men , when the car reached on the stretch going towards the Caroni bridge canefield on both sides , the driver ask his friend when last you chop a nigger .

While the car moving he jump out and ran in the canefield and hide, they stop the car and came looking for him .

Post by: D.H.W on February 16, 2013, 10:17:38 PM
Wtf!
Post by: zuluwarrior on February 16, 2013, 10:22:10 PM
Why is it Trinbagonians do not like to discuss racist shit that is going on in Trinbago ? we  try to bypass that shit like it dont happen .

We prefer to talk about another man racist stinking shit in his latrin .

Dont ride out breds i am just  saying shit will happen weather we like it or not .
Post by: asylumseeker on February 16, 2013, 10:44:53 PM
Allyuh acting like it have more racist black ppl in trinidad than indian!! i know @ least five dougla who will have nothing to do with indian ppl. my boy married to ah trini dougla, if yuh only listen to her experience with her indiand family you would cry tears.

she told me they used tuh call she niggerman chile and beat she up fuh nothing. another breddren of mine have ah indian fardder, and the fuss time he met his fardder family his grandmother told him that she didn't want tuh see him and when her son  (his father) tried to bring him around she would tell him no! bc nigger wicked and bad!

yeh it have racist black ppl, but they few and far between. i think a lot of ppl does mistake black ppl harshness and fack up ways for racism. black man advantageous, and bullyish to all the other races.

i see man shove their hands in indian and chinee ppl pockets and take their money outa spite and bad mind, even buss clout on them for nothing, but IMO it translates into wickedness and bullying rather than racist.

i see when i was growing up nuff black ppl do me all kinda fack up ting, i even had light skin black who told their kids i was too black to play with them and they shouldn't invite me over to their houses, some of them even had me drink out of paper cups and throw it way after i was finished, yeh all that i went through as ah yute.

Bold=yuh on to something. In general plenty nuggets of truth in this post.
Post by: zuluwarrior on February 16, 2013, 11:25:28 PM
QUAGS, wat yuh want to know my age oh wat?  Carl and Carol say doh try that ,doh try that .

On a serious note i am in this country twenty somthing yrs now and that happen long  before i came here .

I know a guy he was living in cunipa, he was dealing with a indian girl , he went by her house in indian trail ,the girl brother was a cop he buss some serious chop on that brother, i think my fren name was chucky, he was the only man fixing truck tyres in the whole of chaguanas  people came all about to check him.
I am sure one of these guys could pull up that case .     

Post by: Quags on February 16, 2013, 11:34:08 PM
sorry ppl feelings hurt so all posts removed
Post by: truetrini on February 17, 2013, 02:51:29 AM
http://news.yahoo.com/mother-boy-slapped-plane-now-apprehensive-002804543.html

Mother: Boy slapped on plane is now apprehensive
Associated Press – 7 hrs ago
Email
Share2581
Print
MINNEAPOLIS (AP) — A Minneapolis woman says her 2-year-old son was traumatized by a man accused of slapping the boy and calling him a racial slur during an Atlanta-bound flight.
The boy's mother, Jessica Bennett, said in a statement Saturday that her son has become "apprehensive to strangers" since the Feb. 8 flight from Minneapolis.
Joe Rickey Hundley, of Hayden, Idaho, has been charged with simple assault. His attorney said he will plead not guilty.
Bennett, 33, told authorities her son was crying as the Delta Air Lines flight prepared for landing. Hundley, 60, was sitting next to her and slapped the boy in his face, causing a scratch under his right eye, she said.
Hundley "told her to shut that (N-word) baby up," FBI special agent Daron Cheney said in a sworn statement. "Ms. Bennett received assistance from several people on the plane."
Bennett said the infant began crying louder after he was hit.
"Hundley's comments were racist and hateful," Bennett said in a statement to KARE-TV (http://kare11.tv/YyjZ58). "The family has numerous questions about how a passenger could get so violently out of control as to assault a toddler."
Hundley was suspended from his job as president of Unitech Composites and Structures, The Atlanta Journal-Constitution reported (http://bit.ly/Xg2aJQ).
Al Haase, president and chief executive of AGC Aerospace and Defense, Composites Group — Unitech's parent company — said the firm was taking the matter seriously.
"In accordance with our company's personal conduct policy, we have suspended the employee pending investigation," Haase said in a statement.
___
Information from: KARE-TV, http://www.kare11.com
Post by: just cool on February 17, 2013, 06:57:43 AM
http://news.yahoo.com/mother-boy-slapped-plane-now-apprehensive-002804543.html

Mother: Boy slapped on plane is now apprehensive
Associated Press – 7 hrs ago
Email
Share2581
Print
MINNEAPOLIS (AP) — A Minneapolis woman says her 2-year-old son was traumatized by a man accused of slapping the boy and calling him a racial slur during an Atlanta-bound flight.
The boy's mother, Jessica Bennett, said in a statement Saturday that her son has become "apprehensive to strangers" since the Feb. 8 flight from Minneapolis.
Joe Rickey Hundley, of Hayden, Idaho, has been charged with simple assault. His attorney said he will plead not guilty.
Bennett, 33, told authorities her son was crying as the Delta Air Lines flight prepared for landing. Hundley, 60, was sitting next to her and slapped the boy in his face, causing a scratch under his right eye, she said.
Hundley "told her to shut that (N-word) baby up," FBI special agent Daron Cheney said in a sworn statement. "Ms. Bennett received assistance from several people on the plane."
Bennett said the infant began crying louder after he was hit.
"Hundley's comments were racist and hateful," Bennett said in a statement to KARE-TV (http://kare11.tv/YyjZ58). "The family has numerous questions about how a passenger could get so violently out of control as to assault a toddler."
Hundley was suspended from his job as president of Unitech Composites and Structures, The Atlanta Journal-Constitution reported (http://bit.ly/Xg2aJQ).
Al Haase, president and chief executive of AGC Aerospace and Defense, Composites Group — Unitech's parent company — said the firm was taking the matter seriously.
"In accordance with our company's personal conduct policy, we have suspended the employee pending investigation," Haase said in a statement.
___
Information from: KARE-TV, http://www.kare11.com
Ah sure if that was ah big black muddafacker like kimbo slice who sat next to him and had ah baby that climbed over his head and threw up in his lap he woulda grin and say "it's OK, could i be of some assistance?"

they say monkey really know what tree tuh climb yes!  woman and baby makes an easy target. 

BTW TT, if i was there he woulda catch ah arse whopping for the ages, all now so i would have been under the jail when i was done wid he, matters not if i knew the lady or not!
Post by: just cool on February 17, 2013, 07:24:36 AM
ppl dont act like that ,so is ok cause they black daiz how them is .no thats what the ppl on jc niggamania site vexing about .

I never ever justify bullshyte, even when it's my own kin! i just wanted tuh clear up an ongoing misunderstanding. TBH quag, most black ppl i met during my time on this planet the world over were facked up ppl.

IMO they appear thuggish, rude, backward, slimmey, dishonest, disloyal, advantageous, untrusting especially where your woman is concernred, overly self centered, egotistical and crude, they also tend to settle most disputes with physical force rather than the power of reasoning, that's why africa is in the condition it's in today, but there's one thing yuh can't accuse the blackman of, the one sickness that most races seem to suffer from that the blackman immune too, and that's racism!

not that there aren't any black racist, but i swear, it's extremely hard to find ah blackman who just wants to kill, rape and hang other races just bc they hate how they look or who they naturally are.

yes it have black ppl who hate indian, but it's bc they were abused by them, or a family member was abused by them.

yes there are some black ppl who hate white folks, but not dry so! they hate them bc when they were growing up they were abused by white folks, but the same can't be said for whites and other races.

there are white ppl who never saw black ppl or never lived with them, but hate them. just look @ the ukarain, russia, poland, where are the black ppl that they supposedly hate?

ah few africans here and there who go about their business flying under the radar?? they never seen black ppl until recently but they supposedly have all this pent up resentment.

take forinstance east indians here in america. i know black americans who love indian ppl like cook food! they think indians from trinidad and guyana is heaven sent.

most americn brother when they meet me and find out i from trini, the next thing out their mouth is, "can you take me to trinidad to find an indian wife?"

how come they don't hate indians?? i believe it's bc they don't know them and never had bad experiences with them. when comes to racism the blackman is like ah dog, he love every body except his own kind, just like dog, they love humans like cook food , but hate dog wid ah passion!
Post by: just cool on February 17, 2013, 07:42:23 AM
QUAGS, wat yuh want to know my age oh wat?  Carl and Carol say doh try that ,doh try that .

On a serious note i am in this country twenty somthing yrs now and that happen long  before i came here .

I know a guy he was living in cunipa, he was dealing with a indian girl , he went by her house in indian trail ,the girl brother was a cop he buss some serious chop on that brother, i think my fren name was chucky, he was the only man fixing truck tyres in the whole of chaguanas  people came all about to check him.
I am sure one of these guys could pull up that case .     

Breds, i tellin you this, and put it in yuh pipe and smoke it, from i know my self, i never hate on no body for how the creator made them!! i will also tell yuh this, as ah yute i never knew nothing about hate bc it was not taught in my house. my mother never once taught us to hate on anyone, but rather she tried to hide the realities of the world from us.

i remember the fuss time in encounter racism was when i worked @ piarco airport in the very early eighties. before then i just thought we were all one ppl and everyone got along fine, @ least in trinidad, real naive right?

my first encounter with open racism was with indian ppl, and i swear it made me sooo sad, bc before that i used to look up to them bc they were so humble and down to earth, @ least the ones that were in POS, but them country fellas once yuh past the kwayzay!! (wrong spelling i know) them fellas eh shy about how they feel nah.
Post by: Conquering Lion on February 17, 2013, 09:51:31 AM
http://now.msn.com/tonya-battle-sues-hospital-after-babys-father-didnt-want-african-american-nurse/

Hospital sued for bending to swastika-tatted dad's no-blacks demand
6 hrs ago

Tonya Battle was "shocked, offended and in disbelief" when her supervisors at Hurley Medical Center informed her she couldn't care for a baby in the neonatal ICU because she is African-American.

And now she has slapped a racial discrimination lawsuit on the Flint, Mich., hospital after it acquiesced to a father who flashed his swastika tattoo to get across his demand for white-only personnel.

A supervisor also posted a "no African-American nurse" note on the baby's chart, an act even the hospital's lawyer advised later was improper, though the order stood. Battle, who has worked at the hospital for 25 years, is seeking unspecified damages

It would be interesting to see how this case pans out. As a black man, the emotional, knee jerk response would be  "WDMC this racist man mad?......fack that!", but I wonder how/if the lady can sue for racial discrimination. I've seen instances where females request a female healthcare provider because of religious preference or just not being comfortable with a male....and that is ok.  If those are the man's beliefs and he makes a specific request, it is very difficult to force him to accept otherwise because he has to give consent to any procedure.

If it were a restaurant you can easily say "I am sorry sir, but take your business elsewhere"...but a baby being delivered is a little different scenario. The hospital should have handled it better though.....by saying "we cannot accommodate your request due to staffing needs, but you are free to see if other places nearby can accommodate you."

interesting.....:thinking:
Post by: Bakes on February 17, 2013, 10:24:39 AM
It would be interesting to see how this case pans out. As a black man, the emotional, knee jerk response would be  "WDMC this racist man mad?......fack that!", but I wonder how/if the lady can sue for racial discrimination. I've seen instances where females request a female healthcare provider because of religious preference or just not being comfortable with a male....and that is ok.  If those are the man's beliefs and he makes a specific request, it is very difficult to force him to accept otherwise because he has to give consent to any procedure.

If it were a restaurant you can easily say "I am sorry sir, but take your business elsewhere"...but a baby being delivered is a little different scenario. The hospital should have handled it better though.....by saying "we cannot accommodate your request due to staffing needs, but you are free to see if other places nearby can accommodate you."

interesting.....:thinking:

Very easily... the hospital isn't allowed to discriminate against her on the basis of race.  Same with requesting a same-sex provider... doh believe everything yuh see on TV.  If the healthcare provider (nurse, doctor etc.) don't mind they can step aside, but the hospital isn't allowed to force them.  The mistake you're making in the analysis is thinking that she suing the man... she's suing the hospital, so the man's preferences are immaterial.  If he don't want to be treated by a black nurse then let him go elsewhere.
Post by: Quags on February 17, 2013, 10:56:48 AM
ppl dont act like that ,so is ok cause they black daiz how them is .no thats what the ppl on jc niggamania site vexing about .

I never ever justify bullshyte, even when it's my own kin! i just wanted tuh clear up an ongoing misunderstanding. TBH quag, most black ppl i met during my time on this planet the world over were facked up ppl.

IMO they appear thuggish, rude, backward, slimmey, dishonest, disloyal, advantageous, untrusting especially where your woman is concernred, overly self centered, egotistical and crude, they also tend to settle most disputes with physical force rather than the power of reasoning, that's why africa is in the condition it's in today, but there's one thing yuh can't accuse the blackman of, the one sickness that most races seem to suffer from that the blackman immune too, and that's racism!

not that there aren't any black racist, but i swear, it's extremely hard to find ah blackman who just wants to kill, rape and hang other races just bc they hate how they look or who they naturally are.

yes it have black ppl who hate indian, but it's bc they were abused by them, or a family member was abused by them.

yes there are some black ppl who hate white folks, but not dry so! they hate them bc when they were growing up they were abused by white folks, but the same can't be said for whites and other races.

there are white ppl who never saw black ppl or never lived with them, but hate them. just look @ the ukarain, russia, poland, where are the black ppl that they supposedly hate?

ah few africans here and there who go about their business flying under the radar?? they never seen black ppl until recently but they supposedly have all this pent up resentment.

take forinstance east indians here in america. i know black americans who love indian ppl like cook food! they think indians from trinidad and guyana is heaven sent.

most americn brother when they meet me and find out i from trini, the next thing out their mouth is, "can you take me to trinidad to find an indian wife?"

how come they don't hate indians?? i believe it's bc they don't know them and never had bad experiences with them. when comes to racism the blackman is like ah dog, he love every body except his own kind, just like dog, they love humans like cook food , but hate dog wid ah passion!
Quite a post JC ,i have my own views on your points ,now i cant claim to understand the African condition but am an observer .
Seems to me black men are super gifted humans there have brains ,brawn and courage that's a dangerous combination of traits if not harnessed properly .When nurtured they achieve worldwide recognition.
But i don't care ,who in there right mind would kidnap 12 million humans from there ancestral continent and try and enslave them in there new home ,and not expect consequences .Its moronic but its done they gotta to live with there actions of there forefathers.
Ive seen TV shows of tribes in Africa and these ppl act like the salt of the earth ,nicest kindest ppl.And I have met the sweetest kindest black ppl to .
I have also seen gangs of blacks from compton to NYC.So they have to like each other .
I kinda feel blacks and whites are two dominants ,that why they always have trouble ,opposite sides of the same coin .
For thousands of years on this planet no civilization ever f**ked with Africa and its ppl ,in the old conan comics   from the time before Atlantis ,they called them the picts ,fearsome ppl .You dont go there or take them out and bring them home.
I dont know who the hell England ,Spain and Portugal think the f**king with .They like to f**k with ppl and when shit hit the fan ,they blame the ppl who get f**ked .
Forinstance I saw how England distroyed the Chinese Dynasty's by forcing them to accept opium for silk !  The Chinese still pissed ,a hundred yrs later .Now when china hit somebody ,the white ppl will cry foul eint it.
Lay on your bed bitches.
Post by: just cool on February 17, 2013, 11:30:15 AM

Quite a post JC ,i have my own views on your points ,now i cant claim to understand the African condition but am an observer .
Seems to me black men are super gifted humans there have brains ,brawn and courage that's a dangerous combination of traits if not harnessed properly .When nurtured they achieve worldwide recognition.
But i don't care ,who in there right mind would kidnap 12 million humans from there ancestral continent and try and enslave them in there new home ,and not expect consequences .Its moronic but its done they gotta to live with there actions of there forefathers.
Ive seen TV shows of tribes in Africa and these ppl act like the salt of the earth ,nicest kindest ppl.And I have met the sweetest kindest black ppl to .
I have also seen gangs of blacks from compton to NYC.So they have to like each other .
I kinda feel blacks and whites are two dominants ,that why they always have trouble ,opposite sides of the same coin .
For thousands of years on this planet no civilization ever f**ked with Africa and its ppl ,in the old conan comics   from the time before Atlantis ,they called them the picts ,fearsome ppl .You dont go there or take them out and bring them home.
I dont know who the hell England ,Spain and Portugal think the f**king with .They like to f**k with ppl and when shit hit the fan ,they blame the ppl who get f**ked .
Forinstance I saw how England distroyed the Chinese Dynasty's by forcing them to accept opium for silk !  The Chinese still pissed ,a hundred yrs later .Now when china hit somebody ,the white ppl will cry foul eint it.
Lay on your bed bitches.
Compre, yuh right about one thing there, blacks and whites are two very dominant cultures, but i would give whites the edge, that's bc they like to venture out their element and look for trouble.

the africans also have strayed far from home, but they went for trade and in doing so managed to help quite ah few cultures rather than hurt or colonize, and please don't bring up hannibal, bc he was not black, but rather his ppl were Phoenicians, an asiatic tribe from lower mesopotamia.

i never quite saw it the way you did when you talked about kidnapping black ppl and not expecting repercussion, that was a very good observation

as ah blackman i know one thing, black ppl are very strong will, and if the whiteman had left us to our own demise after slavery, then we would have taken over his rule eventually.

the blackman is the whiteman's worst nightmare, and if he's not mentally manipulated to keep him in place, he could be extremely hazardous to any rule of law or kingdom (in terms of totally taking over, just ask the hyksos), that's why they doh sweat indians and asians, but the nayger and the sand niggers, is real scrutiny and mind games. yeh the arab is ah nigger too, and them two negros must be totally contained and kept muzzled!! sayest mighty whitey.

BTW good observation.   :thinking:

Post by: just cool on February 17, 2013, 11:45:07 AM
I does tell ppl all the time, the blackman is what's on the menu, even ppl who had very limited contact with black ppl hate us, that's why ppl can't blame us for being unfriendly, especially here in north america, allyuh know how much venom the blackman does receive on ah daily basis?

as ah blackman i could tell yuh it's a lot. man does just watch yuh just so and start screwing, even if yuh in ah clean suite and looking sharp and spiffy. ah few yrs ago i went to see if i could secure a business account from ah company, i was wearing ah very nice pinstriped suite in my giodano tips well groom and smelling like new money.

when i got in the building close to the elevator shaft ah white tinf grab on to her bag and secure it tight under she arm, and did not get on the empty elevator with me, minutes later she showed up on the same floor, low and behold she worked for the same man i went to see, yuh shoulda seen the phoney smile on she face trying her best tuh act like she's cool, but in reality i knew witch was ah fraud.

how could i be friendly to these ppl when yuh doh know who friend or foe!

talking bout foe,   http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YWNVTQ_axg4&feature=endscreen&NR=1&ytsession=fUG4U12F5CNaYpdWYFaBvfFHuP5LvHlsPTsV4jpKTtRQULjbRi_OlWcu3joYvgLm5cnosz3sLVPuCzNLqn8wcj_nOxNFbhuMAvP-zkoYQkDzIrVRHBPyqgK8IyKLaVEM-21aYu_ddUa4SrthVqZrdnJ66eUuv-Wfe9oY9LkfrNQedO1fLEE0QJTwNTPf70Fr6tQBjkocukjD3zLDud4LzhFOSDILPBrbQuUX1iHehHDMRx27WKjbkVKWGXKbSwlkFeEz6LYynD8t5e_ScEI8639VUqlBlACojZFEiBRx3OM

the whiteman have nothing to fear from these ppl, that's bc they have no struggle and no fight in them, they are subordinates without even realizing it nd is down with the program 100% .
Post by: Quags on February 17, 2013, 12:01:04 PM
I does tell ppl all the time, the blackman is what's on the menu, even ppl who had very limited contact with black ppl hate us, that's why ppl can't blame us for being unfriendly, especially here in north america, allyuh know how much venom the blackman does receive on ah daily basis?

as ah blackman i could tell yuh it's a lot. man does just watch yuh just so and start screwing, even if yuh in ah clean suite and looking sharp and spiffy. ah few yrs ago i went to see if i could secure a business account from ah company, i was wearing ah very nice pinstriped suite in my giodano tips well groom and smelling like new money.

when i got in the building close to the elevator shaft ah white tinf grab on to her bag and secure it tight under she arm, and did not get on the empty elevator with me, minutes later she showed up on the same floor, low and behold she worked for the same man i went to see, yuh shoulda seen the phoney smile on she face trying her best tuh act like she's cool, but in reality i knew witch was ah fraud.

how could i be friendly to these ppl when yuh doh know who friend or foe!

talking bout foe,   http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YWNVTQ_axg4&feature=endscreen&NR=1&ytsession=fUG4U12F5CNaYpdWYFaBvfFHuP5LvHlsPTsV4jpKTtRQULjbRi_OlWcu3joYvgLm5cnosz3sLVPuCzNLqn8wcj_nOxNFbhuMAvP-zkoYQkDzIrVRHBPyqgK8IyKLaVEM-21aYu_ddUa4SrthVqZrdnJ66eUuv-Wfe9oY9LkfrNQedO1fLEE0QJTwNTPf70Fr6tQBjkocukjD3zLDud4LzhFOSDILPBrbQuUX1iHehHDMRx27WKjbkVKWGXKbSwlkFeEz6LYynD8t5e_ScEI8639VUqlBlACojZFEiBRx3OM

the whiteman have nothing to fear from these ppl, that's bc they have no struggle and no fight in them, they are subordinates without even realizing it nd is down with the program 100% .
You make it sound like a bad thing ,bro where humans .Many of us where like butterflies before thewhite men came .Those Polynesians where like children in the garden of eden before captain cook came .many blacks where the same way ,apparently the more aggressive tribes in Africa kidnapped the piecefull   ppl and sold them to the slave traders .
Post by: Quags on February 17, 2013, 12:08:07 PM
YOU see what the other minorities dont get is what the Afro americans fighting for is total equality .Other  minories dont have the numbers to even dream of going there.So they dumbfounded .
Post by: just cool on February 17, 2013, 12:22:26 PM
Doh fool yuhself they quags, the whiteman is not no devil like many ppl try tuh make him out to be, this is why i agreed with you before, bc yuh hit on ah vital point.

the whiteman is ah dominant fella, so is the blackman, and as the saying goes, two man rat can't live in the same territory let alone the same hole. before white ppl entered africa, which mind you was thousands of yrs ago, and not in the 1500s as many would have you to believe, blacks and asiatics was going @ it like no body's business.

the pheonicians, the egyptians, the kushites, the hittites, the nubians were all engaged in military expeditions against each other. the hyksos walked into egypt and occupied them for more than 150 yrs and it took ah long bloody war for the egyptians to regain their land and empire, and another 100 yrs of constant battles keeping the hyksos for good!

ppl believe the greeks were the first white invading ofrce on the earth, but there were many more before the greeks. the ayrans were in africa and asia long before the greeks, and they were an occupying force until they were routed, just like the hyksos.

so you eh know dat mankind ain't shite!! from day one mankind has been npothing more than a pimple on the earth upper lip.
Post by: Quags on February 17, 2013, 12:34:58 PM
Delete
Post by: just cool on February 17, 2013, 12:39:29 PM
YOU see what the other minorities dont get is what the Afro americans fighting for is total equality .Other  minories dont have the numbers to even dream of going there.So they dumbfounded .
Yuh so kind in yuh words, but a more appropriate word would be brown nosing.  these cock suckers should have been here @ least 70 yrs ago when the klan didn't even like foreign whites, let alone some brown skinned wannabee's.

they woulda know how much they hate niggers when they themselves would be classified as niggers of the worst kind (foreign niggers). back then every minority was borrowed down in their holes like prairie dogs only runnin in and out without being to conspicuous, leaving the blackman tuh fight their battles,

and now that the dust is cleared and the worst has past, now they have the nerve tuh express their superficial views on affirmative action and civil rights, how dear these ppl, the same thing they fighting is the same thing that allowed them to walk the streets without being molested by might whitey. 

but doh worry, JAH JAH doh like ugly, and he don't like cowards either (just look what he did to the chidlren of israel when they refused to fight for the land in moses era) they go catch it for sure, bc this race thing eh over.

right now the whiteman feeling real vulnerable, bc for the first time since he set foot on this land he's become a minority, and that feeling of being out numbered and out maned leaves him very uncomfortable, and he liable to do anything out of the ordinary. let them stay there, this thing far from over.
Post by: Quags on February 17, 2013, 12:43:21 PM
Yuh so kind in yuh words, but a more appropriate word would be brown nosing.  these cock suckers should have been here @ least 70 yrs ago when the klan didn't even like foreign whites, let alone some brown skinned wannabee's.

they woulda know how much they hate niggers when they themselves would be classified as niggers of the worst kind (foreign niggers). back then every minority was borrowed down in their holes like prairie dogs only runnin in and out without being to conspicuous, leaving the blackman tuh fight their battles,

and now that the dust is cleared and the worst has past, now they have the nerve tuh express their superficial views on affirmative action and civil rights, how dear these ppl, the same thing they fighting is the same thing that allowed them to walk the streets without being molested by might whitey. 

but doh worry, JAH JAH doh like ugly, and he don't like cowards either (just look what he did to the chidlren of israel when they refused to fight for the land in moses era) they go catch it for sure, bc this race thing eh over.

right now the whiteman feeling real vulnerable, bc for the first time since he set foot on this land he's become a minority, and that feeling of being out numbered and out maned leaves him very uncomfortable, and he liable to do anything out of the ordinary. let them stay there, this thing far from over.
Didn watch the whole interview ,hes an idiot ah doh have time for his stupid ideas.
Post by: Quags on February 17, 2013, 12:59:00 PM

I watched that ancient battles episode .King David just slaughtered every kingdom from the Canaanites toot baguy .Its was horrific what the jews did ,no wonder ppl dont like them down there.God told them to do that .
Post by: just cool on February 17, 2013, 01:05:07 PM
Doh fool yuhself they quags, the whiteman is not no devil like many ppl try tuh make him out to be, this is why i agreed with you before, bc yuh hit on ah vital point.

the whiteman is ah dominant fella, so is the blackman, and as the saying goes, two man rat can't live in the same territory let alone the same hole. before white ppl entered africa, which mind you was thousands of yrs ago, and not in the 1500s as many would have you to believe, blacks and asiatics was going @ it like no body's business.

the pheonicians, the egyptians, the kushites, the hittites, the nubians were all engaged in military expeditions against each other. the hyksos walked into egypt and occupied them for more than 150 yrs and it took ah long bloody war for the egyptians to regain their land and empire, and another 100 yrs of constant battles keeping the hyksos for good!

ppl believe the greeks were the first white invading ofrce on the earth, but there were many more before the greeks. the ayrans were in africa and asia long before the greeks, and they were an occupying force until they were routed, just like the hyksos.

so you eh know dat mankind ain't shite!! from day one mankind has been npothing more than a pimple on the earth upper lip.
I dont know who worst anymore the white or blacks.the whites control the law to be good ,and the blacks control the streets and jump you for being good .Everybody else just caught in the middle. These kids embrassing themselves on the street and nobody could stand them ,with there entitled attitude ,all the  regular wwhite ppl who walk around down town all hate black ppl cause of it .
This is a farce bro, blacks don't even control as much as ah manhole cover, let alone the streets!

the media give it the impression that blacks are out of control, the same way they did back in the late 1800s early 1900s when they made a movie called birth of a nation. the reality is, blaxk are no more out of control than whites or any other poverty striken area here in north america.

you should take a trip to places like inner city and rural indiana, ohio matter of fact, any midwest sand northwest states where there's a meth lab on every other grid, they don't show you the degradation of young white kids who are meth heads, gang bangers, crack heads, dope heads (heroin users), bootleggers (making moonshine), but they would amp the amount of "black" yutes who wilding out.

black man doh run no streets bro, we all know the new mafia is the russian mob, MS13, the aryan brotherhood who dabble in drugs and illegal activity, this black kids is just scapegoats and we does go crazy when we hear about some isolated incident involving a wicked blackman, but it's nuff little white girls getting rape and pimped out in middle america and it don't make the news.

doh get me wrong, i know is real madness goin on with black ppl out there, but it's nothing to compare with what's goin on in white america, which is not being publicized. how much ppl livin in white america to know what's happening on their side of town ?

IMO the media is the ones who gets to pick society's villains.  think about it.
Post by: just cool on February 17, 2013, 01:08:52 PM

I watched that ancient battles episode .King David just slaughtered every kingdom from the Canaanites toot baguy .Its was horrific what the jews did ,no wonder ppl dont like them down there.God told them to do that .
That's ah whole other cans of sh!t you trying to open there bro, and i'm afraid that would take some time.  BTW different day different rules apply.
Post by: just cool on February 17, 2013, 02:04:27 PM
Breds, yuh cyar say that, this thing is huge and you live in ah small area with isolated incidents. canada have it's problem with black ppl and i can't really explain that phenomenon bc i haven't been there in 6 yrs.

the last i was there the place was lovely, so maybe what you're experiencing now is ah new trend, not so?? bc i used to visit TO every caribana and when i dated a canadian broad i lived there @ least half of the yr and TO didn't went so, as ah matter of fact blacks and canadians IMO got on better than blacks and white here in the USA.

right now in america blackman walkin light, @ least here in the northeast. IMO newyork is the quietest i've ever seen it, it have white ppl sipping coffee on the side walk in bedstuy of all places and walking the streets @ all hours of the night and not as much as ah fly landing on them.

i can't talk for the mid west, or the south, but as far as i can see, apart from the cyrpt and blood bullsh!t, the north east real cool.

Post by: kaliman2006 on February 17, 2013, 02:47:24 PM

I go laugh if the only qualified person to operate on his baby one day is a black man.

As you say this, I am reminded of a true story that a family friend who is a family physician relayed to us. One night, he was the only doctor available to attend to a man who needed urgent care. The man, an avowed racist with a visceral hatred of people of African descent, told the family friend that he will die before he let a black man operate on him. My friend replied, "well, I guess you are going to have to die then, since you need immediate care and I am the only qualified physician available to attend to you."

Well, the man got over his issues and did not die that night.
Post by: elan on February 17, 2013, 02:49:51 PM
I dont know who worst anymore the white or blacks.the whites control the law to be good ,and the blacks control the streets and jump you for being good .Everybody else just caught in the middle. These kids embrassing themselves on the street and nobody could stand them ,with there entitled attitude ,all the  regular wwhite ppl who walk around down town all hate black ppl cause of it .

That is some level :bs: right there. Can't believe that's your opinion. Sad
Post by: just cool on February 17, 2013, 03:03:23 PM

As you say this, I am reminded of a true story that a family friend who is a family physician relayed to us. One night, he was the only doctor available to attend to a man who needed urgent care. The man, an avowed racist with a visceral hatred of people of African descent, told the family friend that he will die before he let a black man operate on him. My friend replied, "well, I guess you are going to have to die then, since you need immediate care and I am the only qualified physician available to attend to you."

Well, the man got over his issues and did not die that night.
Doh mind dem, they does only talk dat racist talk until worst come to worst, then all dat i hate bullsh!t does jump out the fackin window. to quote the dutty stinkin devil himself in the bible passage where job was being tested by GOD "skin to skin, all that a man have he will give in exchange for his life". ha fackin ha!
Post by: Quags on February 17, 2013, 03:11:06 PM
Breds, yuh cyar say that, this thing is huge and you live in ah small area with isolated incidents. canada have it's problem with black ppl and i can't really explain that phenomenon bc i haven't been there in 6 yrs.

the last i was there the place was lovely, so maybe what you're experiencing now is ah new trend, not so?? bc i used to visit TO every caribana and when i dated a canadian broad i lived there @ least half of the yr and TO didn't went so, as ah matter of fact blacks and canadians IMO got on better than blacks and white here in the USA.

right now in america blackman walkin light, @ least here in the northeast. IMO newyork is the quietest i've ever seen it, it have white ppl sipping coffee on the side walk in bedstuy of all places and walking the streets @ all hours of the night and not as much as ah fly landing on them.

i can't talk for the mid west, or the south, but as far as i can see, apart from the cyrpt and blood bullsh!t, the north east real cool.

NY get smart ,men listen to the wu and bigs and the blueprint .Everything off the street ,and everybody happy,everybody rich ,everybody high and the general population feels safe ,everybody wins .Thats the blue print rite there .
Post by: elan on February 17, 2013, 03:11:34 PM
Passed by Congress February 26, 1869. Ratified February 3, 1870.

15th amendment.

The right of citizens of the United States to vote shall not be denied or abridged by the United States or by any State on account of race, color, or previous condition of servitude.

late 1800's. but not enforced till 1963? maybe

It wasn't until 1964 that the Civil Rights Act was passed, which allowed greater protection of the right to vote for blacks.

The Jim Crow laws were state and local laws in the United States enacted between 1876 and 1965. They mandated de jure racial segregation in all public facilities in Southern states of the former Confederacy, with, starting in 1890, a "separate but equal" status for African Americans. The separation in practice led to conditions for African Americans that tended to be inferior to those provided for white Americans, systematizing a number of economic, educational and social disadvantages.

Brown v. Board of Education, 347 U.S. 483 (1954), was a landmark United States Supreme Court case in which the Court declared state laws establishing separate public schools for black and white students unconstitutional. The decision overturned the Plessy v. Ferguson decision of 1896 which allowed state-sponsored segregation.

Post by: just cool on February 17, 2013, 03:14:57 PM
Breds, yuh cyar say that, this thing is huge and you live in ah small area with isolated incidents.

canada have it's problem with black ppl and i can't really explain that phenomenon bc i haven't been there in 6 yrs.

cyrpt and blood bullsh!t ding ding part of the problem rite there ,I see a white boy get rough up in Scarborough town center for wearing a blue rag  ??? .If that was me i would make noise oui .Things get bad in like 97 in Scarbrough .There walk the street like bullies in the school yard.
Breds like i tell VB weeks ago, ontario is ah small part of it, and yuh must look @ the big picture.

it have over 30 mil black ppl in north america alone, and canada probably account for 5 million only, and most of them comprise of scotian in NS and haitian in montreal.

i could only think maybe is the ppl from bufallo or maybe from the west coast of america who migrate over to yuhs guys and fack up the yutes dem on that side of town, but from what i know, TO was always ah lovely place to visit.

BTW what does dat have to do with what that moron said about hating black ppl and right on national TV? you can't tell me that he's justified bc of what he see in the ghetto where he lives in in texas. bro if yuh live in ah ghetto of course you would see some foul sh!t, but yuh can't blame all black ppl fuh dat.

as ah matter of fact, there are some black ppl who live in madisonville and other parts of texas who are very productive well rounded citizens.

my point is, some ppl only see what they want to see to justify their bullsh!t, this man was this way all along, and didn't need no one thing to edge him on since he said from ever since he hated black ppl. 

some ppl don't need much encouragement to hate bro.
Post by: just cool on February 17, 2013, 03:24:23 PM

Steuppss all it take is some black guys to slap one white boy and ,that guy will hate black ppl forever ! and not only him but his family friends and entire generations to come !
fighting for civil rights ,these dont even know how to be civil.
Yuh see what yuh just type there, that speaks volumes, like i said in another post, ppl don't need much encouragement to hate.
Post by: Quags on February 17, 2013, 03:26:16 PM

Steuppss all it take is some black guys to slap one white boy and ,that guy will hate black ppl forever ! and not only him but his family friends and entire generations to come !
Yuh see what yuh just type there, that speaks volumes, like i said in another post, ppl don't need much encouragement to hate.
That why you suppose to live good will your fellow man .
Post by: just cool on February 17, 2013, 03:30:02 PM
Breds, yuh cyar say that, this thing is huge and you live in ah small area with isolated incidents.

canada have it's problem with black ppl and i can't really explain that phenomenon bc i haven't been there in 6 yrs.

cyrpt and blood bullsh!t ding ding part of the problem rite there ,I see a white boy get rough up in Scarborough town center for wearing a blue rag  ??? .If that was me i would make noise oui .Things get bad in like 97 in Scarbrough .There walk the street like bullies in the school yard.
Breds like i tell VB weeks ago, ontario is ah small part of it, and yuh must look @ the big picture.

it have over 30 mil black ppl in north america alone, and canada probably account for 5 million only, and most of them comprise of scotian in NS and haitian in montreal.

i could only think maybe is the ppl from bufallo or maybe from the west coast of america who migrate over to yuhs guys and fack up the yutes dem on that side of town, but from what i know, TO was always ah lovely place to visit.

BTW what does dat have to do with what that moron said about hating black ppl and right on national TV? you can't tell me that he's justified bc of what he see in the ghetto where he lives in in texas. bro if yuh live in ah ghetto of course you would see some foul sh!t, but yuh can't blame all black ppl fuh dat.

as ah matter of fact, there are some black ppl who live in madisonville and other parts of texas who are very productive well rounded citizens.

my point is, some ppl only see what they want to see to justify their bullsh!t, this man was this way all along, and didn't need no one thing to edge him on since he said from ever since he hated black ppl. 

some ppl don't need much encouragement to hate bro.
30 million black ppl and a few thousand making you guys the most hated ,you here the new song on billboard top 10 listen .F**kin Problems .http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=frhiMVQV_tw
Breds, i've seen pics of you, if that was really you, and you look like my son and my son is black, though he looks obviously molato.

if i'm not mistaken you kinda look like carlos edwards, complexion wise with straighter hair that is, so why would you separate your self from being @ least part black?  yuh see that's the problem there, yuh know if something like a race war was to go down , you and the ppl who look like you would be categorized as black, don't sleep son.   :shameonyou:
Post by: just cool on February 17, 2013, 03:37:54 PM

That why you suppose to live good will your fellow man .
Breds doh matter what yuh do, the good would always pay for the bad.

but yuh know what, it have mexicans and asian boys getting beat up and killed by white boys here in this country every day, and guess what, they still love the cracker, but if ah blackman only watch them cut eye one time, is pure fackin hate they holding for we.

lats face it, whiteman rape the whole colonize the whole world, blackman on the other hand eh fqack wid nobody , but inspite of all dat nonwhites still love the whiteman and the blackman is who they love to hate and hate to love.
Post by: Quags on February 17, 2013, 04:16:31 PM
BTW a few years ago sri lakans where acting up same way and everybody started hating them .Act like arseholes and after a while you get stereotyped .
Post by: elan on March 02, 2013, 06:53:23 PM

Ok fair enough, But, what does the white guy have to do for people to hate them forever. Because the Blacks are uncivilized, the mexicans are cockroaches, the muslims are infidels, the chineses are tiefs, the russians are mafia, the french are p*ssies, etc, etc, etc.

So what do they have to do?
Post by: 1-868 on March 03, 2013, 07:51:07 AM
[i]Man Suing Grocery Store For Banning Him After He Refused a “Negroid” Bagger: Freedom of Religion, Property Rights, and the Right to Refuse Service[/i]

http://reason.com/blog/2012/08/09/man-suing-grocery-store-for-banning-him

A Hawkins man is claiming his civil rights and religious freedom were violated earlier this year when a black man sacked his groceries and a Big Sandy grocery store owner banned the customer from the business…

[Dewitt Thomas] stated in a nine-page, hand-written lawsuit that he told the grocery sacker, a black man, “Wait a minute, don’t touch my groceries. I can’t have someone negroidal touch my food. It’s against my creed.”

Thomas claimed the cashier was “perplexed” by his request and yelled at him to take his items and leave.

In a telephone interview Wednesday, Thomas said, “It’s pretty simple. They treated me really bad because I told them it was against my creed.”

…The sacker, Aaron Menefee, said he thought Thomas was just kidding around.

“The first time he said it, I thought he was joking,” Menefee said. “Then he just kept repeating it.”

Menefee said once he realized Thomas was serious, he called for someone else to sack the groceries, at which time Menefee went to another part of the store…
When Thomas returned two days later, he noticed the same black man would be sacking his groceries, so he again requested the “Negro” not handle his groceries, according to the lawsuit.

This time, Langston was there. He called police to serve Thomas a criminal trespass warning. While waiting for the police, an employee locked the doors, and the lawsuit claims Thomas was “unlawfully restrained.”

Thomas said Langston broke the law the night he locked him in the store.

“We were closing, and I don’t know of a business that doesn’t lock their doors when they close. It keeps more people from coming in,” Langston said.

Thomas said he doesn’t understand why he had to deal with the same situation twice.
“My question is, why after I told them how I felt and that it was against my creed did this negroid try to impress himself upon me and try to handle my groceries again.” Thomas said…

Thomas said he is going forward with his complaint because Langston has no right to stand against what he believes in.

“If he wants to stand in opposition of who I am, then we are going to go forward with this here thing,” Thomas said.
Post by: Quags on March 03, 2013, 05:20:24 PM

Ok fair enough, But, what does the white guy have to do for people to hate them forever. Because the Blacks are uncivilized, the mexicans are cockroaches, the muslims are infidels, the chineses are tiefs, the russians are mafia, the french are p*ssies, etc, etc, etc.

they are hated,eg in the middle east .But most of them are very civil ,most just go about there day not troubling ppl children.They kids are not as obnoxious either in public places of integration  ,where no body else has a rep to maintain.
That one thing about black ppl ,they feel have a monopoly on injustice.When everybody have there own problems they have to face.
Post by: Deeks on March 03, 2013, 07:00:13 PM
That one thing about black ppl ,they feel have a monopoly on injustice.When everybody have there own problems they have to face.

Tell a Jewish person he same thing about injustice to his people, and listen to what he will tell you.
Post by: Quags on March 03, 2013, 07:34:24 PM
removed
Post by: elan on March 03, 2013, 11:13:24 PM

they are hated,eg in the middle east .But most of them are very civil ,most just go about there day not troubling ppl children.They kids are not as obnoxious either in public places of integration  ,where no body else has a rep to maintain.

I guess these people I live around are not white people then.  Because is some of the most obnoxious, convoluted, hateful people around.

Let me tell you what "white people" do. They suffer in silence and anyone who speaks out against the status quo is branded as uncivil and thuggish. One must sit and smile through the :bs: and the hate that they spew so they would not be branded as uncivil or a deviant. You must mindlessly follow whatever "they" put forth. It a continuous cycle of create and separate, breaking everything down by race and class. Separating themselves into the elitists of all. Schools, hospitals, gated communities, laws are all generated by them for them. If you cannot follow without question then you cannot belong.

Black people are more likely to commit crimes because they are more likely to come from single parents home. Mexicans commit more crimes than whites, but yet Mexicans families are much stronger than white families. Black couples are less likely to get married than whites, yet the divorce rate is at 51%, meaning that over half of all married couple will get divorced. Single Families?

I live around the good ol boys and interact with some of them and you MUST go along to get along.

Dude I know boasting on facebook that he got pulled over doing 50 in a 30 zone. He got of with "hey slow down". This same dude wife about 2 years ago got pulled over for 3 month old expired tags and she got off with " hey go renew your tags". I got pulled over for 1 week expired tags and got a ticket for $229.

Remember the golden rule, He who has the gold make the rules.
Post by: Bakes on March 04, 2013, 12:06:24 AM

Maybe because black people were made to suffer more than any other race on the face of this planet??
Post by: Quags on March 04, 2013, 12:24:25 AM
removed
Post by: Quags on March 04, 2013, 12:34:08 AM

removed
Post by: just cool on March 04, 2013, 04:10:02 AM

Maybe because black people were made to suffer more than any other race on the face of this planet??
No way hosay,entire races get wiped out the face of the earth .The white man mess up the Red Indians real good to .But is not a competition anyway ,what 200 yrs of slavery .Trini slaves end that shit way sooner .But you have to consider is there own ppl sold them .You have to  deduct something for that stupidity ,they sold themselves into slavery ::) wtf .No other country did that .White ppl had to organize pay  for other labourers .
I see a pattern here where you tend to exempt yourself from black ppl when in reality you lived the black experience whether you like it or not, bc you were raised in a majority black country, maybe not in demographic, but surely in cultural expressions and influence.

i know plenty trinis who dismiss their african heritage to embrace every other aspect of themselves, and like i said before, you definitely have some black blood i yuh veins, even though you don't appear to be of african phenotype.

just listen to this fella.       http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kwMvxir1n7Q

Post by: Quags on March 04, 2013, 06:36:03 AM
removed
Post by: Deeks on March 04, 2013, 07:17:33 AM

I will remember that
Post by: Quags on March 04, 2013, 07:33:40 AM
removed
Post by: elan on March 04, 2013, 11:40:29 AM

I guess these people I live around are not white people then.  Because is some of the most obnoxious, convoluted, hateful people around.

Let me tell you what "white people" do. They suffer in silence and anyone who speaks out against the status quo is branded as uncivil and thuggish. One must sit and smile through the :bs: and the hate that they spew so they would not be branded as uncivil or a deviant. You must mindlessly follow whatever "they" put forth. It a continuous cycle of create and separate, breaking everything down by race and class. Separating themselves into the elitists of all. Schools, hospitals, gated communities, laws are all generated by them for them. If you cannot follow without question then you cannot belong.

Black people are more likely to commit crimes because they are more likely to come from single parents home. Mexicans commit more crimes than whites, but yet Mexicans families are much stronger than white families. Black couples are less likely to get married than whites, yet the divorce rate is at 51%, meaning that over half of all married couple will get divorced. Single Families?

I live around the good ol boys and interact with some of them and you MUST go along to get along.

Dude I know boasting on facebook that he got pulled over doing 50 in a 30 zone. He got of with "hey slow down". This same dude wife about 2 years ago got pulled over for 3 month old expired tags and she got off with " hey go renew your tags". I got pulled over for 1 week expired tags and got a ticket for $229.

But elan that is not there fault b,its yours .

Is that the answer? So remove "myself" and the world will be a better place?
Post by: Quags on March 04, 2013, 03:30:37 PM

But elan that is not there fault b,its yours .

Is that the answer? So remove "myself" and the world will be a better place?
For you yes ,ie if you dont like your environment ,cause you cant change it .If you do like the place you could embrace it ,and start changing ppl ideas about us ,by making friends .Watch duck dynasty and embrace your inner red neck .
Post by: Bakes on March 04, 2013, 08:03:43 PM
No way hosay,entire races get wiped out the face of the earth .The white man mess up the Red Indians real good to .But is not a competition anyway ,what 200 yrs of slavery .Trini slaves end that shit way sooner .But you have to consider is there own ppl sold them .You have to  deduct something for that stupidity ,they sold themselves into slavery ::) wtf .No other country did that .White ppl had to organize pay  for other labourers .

You campaigning for jackass of the year award or what?  What "entire races get wiped out the face of the earth"?  Can you name one?  You seriously trying to compare what happen to Native Americans to what happened to African slaves and their descendants?  And then there's this nonsense about "200 yr of slavery"... the First Atlantic System began in 1502 with the transport of Angolan slaves to Brazil... it continued until the late 1860's... three hundred and sixty-something years of slave trading... and that is just across the Atlantic... we not even talking about trading to Europe, Asia and the South Pacific.

You further prove yourself ignorant talking about "they sold their own people"... so the Arabs who was selling slaves to the Greeks and Romans was selling who?  Other Arabs?  They selectively went looking for the mythical Arabs living in sub-Saharan Africa and captured them alone and not the other black people living there?  Even within sub-Saharan Africa... just because they shared dark skin that don't make them all the same people. And you seriously need to open a book before you open your mouth.  Africans weren't the only ones enslaving and trading "their own people"... just look up "Helots" and maybe you'll educate yuhself ah little instead ah talking so much shit.
Post by: Quags on March 04, 2013, 09:40:59 PM
delete
Post by: Bakes on March 04, 2013, 11:06:22 PM
well excuse me for having a bad post .Why the hell i gonna do all that reading about africa I look like a dreadlock white girl steuppss .Cry me a river .Them American slaves shoulda put up a resistance ,am sure it had times they had to fight like 2 white boys with muskets and shit ,use to take 5 mins to reload .lol If you so smart and want to fix ancient history build Einsteins time machine and sent back Django for them puke face .How stupid do you have to be to put up with that shit for 350 yrs and never burn down one plantation.steuppss .Why would white ppl in the south respect that .And you tell me other ppl do it to like is a normal thing ,everybody use to take they turn ,thanks for the education .Now black ppl get bad ,2 hundred years after they needed to be gangtas and guntas ,they finally turn bad men ,to late ,and now just unnecessary  Now f**k off before you get me trouble .

Quilombo dos Palmares
Maroons
Cimarrones
Toussaint L'Ouverture
Cuffy
Tula
Samuel Sharpe
Marcos Xiorro
Demarara
Bahia
Mal๊ Revolt
San Miguel de Gualdape
Gaspar Yanga
New York Slave Revolt
St. John Slave Revolt
Stono Rebellion
New York Conspiracy
Chief Tacky
Gabriel Prosser
German Coast Uprising
George Boxley
Denmark Vesey
Nat Turner
Amistad, ship rebellion
Creole, ship rebellion
Slave Revolt in the Cherokee Nation
John Brown's Raid

...now would be a good time to shut yuh ignorant muddac**t.
Post by: Quags on March 04, 2013, 11:18:26 PM
delete .there
Post by: gawd on pitch on March 05, 2013, 09:56:02 PM
Y
Why is it Trinbagonians do not like to discuss racist shit that is going on in Trinbago ? we  try to bypass that shit like it dont happen .

We prefer to talk about another man racist stinking shit in his latrin .

Dont ride out breds i am just  saying shit will happen weather we like it or not .

Yes Zulu.. Its called the `together we aspire, together we achieve`complex.. Good virtue.. But we are still far away from reaching that goal.. When the topic of race comes up, there is always a push by some to quell the discussion on race. Or to call you racist for talking about race.
Post by: just cool on March 06, 2013, 12:40:21 AM
and none work ,they sucked just like you ,puke face .If you was that bad you woulda been born then ,but you was not .
Says who??

the maroon revolt didn't work? so what do you call the treaty of acanpong town??
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/First_Maroon_War

what about the treaty with the dutch and the maroons of suriname?? and there were many many more.

almost every where slavery took place there were slave revolts, even trinidad had theirs, when the slaves burned down the cane field and fled to the laventille hills never to be seen agian.

don't forget the camboule riots, who's reenactments lead to the juvoute celebrations we all know today as a festive occasion, which started as a violent tragic event in our countries history.

i understand what yuh trying to say quags, but yuh also need to know what yuh talking bout as well.  that movie django (which was based on a true story) was only the tip of the ice berg on slave rebellion.

there were hundreds that were not made public, like the seminole war which involved maroon slaves who fled to the florida swamps and joined forces with the seminole natives who fought with the spaniards agianst the british, and then fought with the british against andrew jackson's forces which led to another treaty.

there were also revolts in the french U.S. territories of baton rouge. there where bands of slaves who also revolted and gave the french a shallacking which ultimately lead to their freedom.

so yeh, almost all maroon rebellion lead to freedom, even the windward maroons of trillawny town who lost the second war to the british, but were never again slaves,

this caused them to earn their freedom and was transported to nova scotia canada, and eventually back to africa (free town sierra-leone to be exact) as free men and women.

don't be so quick to talk bro, but rather, speak from a stand point of knowledge.   ;)
Post by: gawd on pitch on March 06, 2013, 07:21:28 AM
well excuse me for having a bad post .Why the hell i gonna do all that reading about africa I look like a dreadlock white girl steuppss .Cry me a river .Them American slaves shoulda put up a resistance ,am sure it had times they had to fight like 2 white boys with muskets and shit ,use to take 5 mins to reload .lol If you so smart and want to fix ancient history build Einsteins time machine and sent back Django for them puke face .How stupid do you have to be to put up with that shit for 350 yrs and never burn down one plantation.steuppss .Why would white ppl in the south respect that .And you tell me other ppl do it to like is a normal thing ,everybody use to take they turn ,thanks for the education .Now black ppl get bad ,2 hundred years after they needed to be gangtas and guntas ,they finally turn bad men ,to late ,and now just unnecessary  Now f**k off before you get me trouble .

Quilombo dos Palmares
Maroons
Cimarrones
Toussaint L'Ouverture
Cuffy
Tula
Samuel Sharpe
Marcos Xiorro
Demarara
Bahia
Mal๊ Revolt
San Miguel de Gualdape
Gaspar Yanga
New York Slave Revolt
St. John Slave Revolt
Stono Rebellion
New York Conspiracy
Chief Tacky
Gabriel Prosser
German Coast Uprising
George Boxley
Denmark Vesey
Nat Turner
Amistad, ship rebellion
Creole, ship rebellion
Slave Revolt in the Cherokee Nation
John Brown's Raid

...now would be a good time to shut yuh ignorant muddac**t.

You forgot about our very own.. Sandy from Tobago.

With slavery comes war and rebellion. The two are inseperable. Its not indentureship , where both sides are in agreement.

Post by: Quags on March 06, 2013, 07:32:11 AM
how many of those are American revolts tho ,he hit me a 6 for a 9 there .
Post by: Jah Gol on March 06, 2013, 09:32:23 AM
how many of those are American revolts tho ,he hit me a 6 for a 9 there .
Na just six. You bowled short and slow and Bakes neatly dispatched it over the fence.
Post by: asylumseeker on March 06, 2013, 10:52:01 AM
I read Quags and I'm mindful of Observer's signature. The reference to Paine is poignant because Quags makes for painful reading. I applaud those on this thread engaged in the patient attempt at education, but I urge you also to be mindful of the signature.
Post by: Quags on March 06, 2013, 11:02:18 AM
delete ,happy now n,its almost gone
Post by: Jah Gol on March 06, 2013, 12:33:58 PM
I read Quags and I'm mindful of Observer's signature. The reference to Paine is poignant because Quags makes for painful reading. I applaud those on this thread engaged in the patient attempt at education, but I urge you also to be mindful of the signature.

Post by: Quags on March 06, 2013, 12:39:27 PM
fine i will delete all the post.between watching the cricket ,dont mean to hurt feeling ,after all you guys on the board eint bad
Post by: Quags on March 06, 2013, 01:06:43 PM
and none work ,they sucked just like you ,puke face .If you was that bad you woulda been born then ,but you was not .
Says who??

the maroon revolt didn't work? so what do you call the treaty of acanpong town??
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/First_Maroon_War

what about the treaty with the dutch and the maroons of suriname?? and there were many many more.

almost every where slavery took place there were slave revolts, even trinidad had theirs, when the slaves burned down the cane field and fled to the laventille hills never to be seen agian.

don't forget the camboule riots, who's reenactments lead to the juvoute celebrations we all know today as a festive occasion, which started as a violent tragic event in our countries history.

i understand what yuh trying to say quags, but yuh also need to know what yuh talking bout as well.  that movie django (which was based on a true story) was only the tip of the ice berg on slave rebellion.

there were hundreds that were not made public, like the seminole war which involved maroon slaves who fled to the florida swamps and joined forces with the seminole natives who fought with the spaniards agianst the british, and then fought with the british against andrew jackson's forces which led to another treaty.

there were also revolts in the french U.S. territories of baton rouge. there where bands of slaves who also revolted and gave the french a shallacking which ultimately lead to their freedom.

so yeh, almost all maroon rebellion lead to freedom, even the windward maroons of trillawny town who lost the second war to the british, but were never again slaves,

this caused them to earn their freedom and was transported to nova scotia canada, and eventually back to africa (free town sierra-leone to be exact) as free men and women.

don't be so quick to talk bro, but rather, speak from a stand point of knowledge.   ;)

was torking american .no matter i humbly withdraw cause you guys just wasting medicine there saying.but yeah some of your points was great as usual bro ,always love a no holds barred ,cage match lol .
Post by: Deeks on March 06, 2013, 06:05:07 PM
The most famous revolt in Trinidad that I was thought in St. Joseph RC was the St. Joseph Barracks revolt. It was lead by a  slave called Daaga rechristened Donald Stewart. I think he was draft into the colored British militia. But he had other ideas and lead the revolt. The trrops from POS came and surpressed the uprising. I think he the the other rebels were excecuted in the St. Joseph park up on the hill.
Post by: ribbit on March 06, 2013, 06:41:33 PM
quags, de sequel to django coming. he going africa to find de fella who sold he.
Post by: elan on March 06, 2013, 07:12:09 PM
Why yuh delete your post Quags?
Post by: Quags on March 06, 2013, 07:27:38 PM
They where kinda offensive ,and its not cool to offend your brothers.plus am not gotta argue with seeker and jah gol lol.So burn after reading .
Post by: Quags on March 06, 2013, 07:30:10 PM
quags, de sequel to django coming. he going africa to find de fella who sold he.
Suppose they ketch him and send him back ,he will be pissed.Django rechained .Besides That fella probably will never go on another boat anyway I wouldn't  .
Post by: asylumseeker on March 06, 2013, 09:39:37 PM
They where kinda offensive ,and its not cool to offend your brothers.plus am not gotta argue with seeker and jah gol lol.So burn after reading .

They were absolutely offensive.
Post by: Bakes on March 06, 2013, 10:10:05 PM
All I will say is that these kinda discussions on race continue to prove themselves invaluable.
Post by: Quags on March 06, 2013, 10:21:44 PM

They were absolutely offensive.
Yeah I guess I did drop it like its hot .Live and learn thats what my pappy always said.
Post by: Jah Gol on March 06, 2013, 11:05:20 PM

It's not that you were offensive initially.  You did a terrible job at arguing whatever you were saying and instead resorted to a tirade of ignorance and probably revealed some deep-seated feelings about the inferiority of black people that just made it hard to take you take on seriously. When Bakes made the voluminous refutation of your assertion it was actually an opening for you to redeem yourself a lil bit. If the original left any room for uncertainty that was promptly cleared up in your response.Like that's what you actually believe.

I don't think anyone ask you to delete you're posts.

Post by: truetrini on March 07, 2013, 05:10:09 AM
Ws traveling so did not participate in this discussion.

I am just throwing out some tid-bits here for general information.

Some names NOT well known in history of Slavery in the USA

My fave person lol   "Andrew Durnford"

"William Ellison"
"Antoine Dubuclet"
"Nat Butler"
"Lefroix Decuire"
"Nicolas Augustin Metoyer"

etc. etc.

Again just for informational purposes
Post by: Quags on March 07, 2013, 07:50:20 AM
yawn ,good morning .
Post by: Quags on March 07, 2013, 08:03:17 AM

It's not that you were offensive initially.  You did a terrible job at arguing whatever you were saying and instead resorted to a tirade of ignorance and probably revealed some deep-seated feelings about the inferiority of black people that just made it hard to you take on seriously. When Bakes made the voluminous refutation of your assertion it was actually an opening for you to redeem yourself a lil bit. If the original left any room for uncertainty that was promptly cleared up in your response.Like that's what you actually believe.

I don't think anyone ask you to delete you're posts.

thank you Dr.Phil .But me redeeming myself to jabba jaws will hardly ever happen in a full tilt sorry .And if those are the reactions I get from post ,then its ruin cause it was not the point .So once those words go in your eyes and come out in your brain like that,since it is a cage match  ,the easiest way to get in your head to change it would be with a steel chair .Heavyweight ting nah.
Post by: ribbit on March 07, 2013, 08:37:49 AM
quags, fwiw, ah hear yuh on de main points. some like to play blind to de realities; not me. de worst threat to de black man is a next black man.
Post by: asylumseeker on March 07, 2013, 09:12:35 AM
Ribbit, what exactly does that lend to the discussion? So responses condemning tone and content are blind to what? Partial reality? Your reality? Quags' reality? Yuh just extend this thread.
Post by: Quags on March 07, 2013, 09:29:14 AM
quags, fwiw, ah hear yuh on de main points. some like to play blind to de realities; not me. de worst threat to de black man is a next black man.
I think some ppl use to have to be held down to take there castor oil and epsom salts when they where little cause it taste really bad.
Talk later fellas.
Post by: elan on March 07, 2013, 03:08:59 PM
I think some ppl use to have to be held down to take there castor oil and epsom salts when they where little cause it taste really bad.
Talk later fellas.

Nah Quags, it's not just that. 
Post by: ribbit on March 11, 2013, 01:21:56 PM
Ribbit, what exactly does that lend to the discussion? So responses condemning tone and content are blind to what? Partial reality? Your reality? Quags' reality? Yuh just extend this thread.

i didn't find the responses condemning content focussed or persuasive. doh extend de thread, file it under agree to disagree.
Post by: asylumseeker on March 11, 2013, 02:30:00 PM

i didn't find the responses condemning content focussed or persuasive. doh extend de thread, file it under agree to disagree.

LOL.

... How stupid do you have to be to put up with that shit for 350 yrs and never burn down one plantation.steuppss ... Now black ppl get bad ,2 hundred years after they needed to be gangtas and guntas ,they finally turn bad men ,to late ,and now just unnecessary.

Yuh see the quote above? that is hard, dry, unirrigated, noxious drivel. Defend it if yuh want. Quags removing it iz f**kery as well, coz he cyah defend it.

You didn't find the condemning content focused or persuasive? Laughable.  :rotfl: How compelling of a response does one need? Iz hard, dry, unirrigated, noxious drivel. One wonders how long he's been storing it.

And why focus on the responses?

There's a problem with conduct in the country, but that sort of commentary is a leap too far.