May 07, 2024, 06:24:43 PM

Author Topic: UPDATED DETAILS........Sat 26th Jan...Warrior Nation sweat for carnival  (Read 18090 times)

folks....is time for a get together....plenty to talk about...plus to meet forum members and ting.....so carnival...plus the match...plus a get together...lets see if we can ...
« Last Edit: January 21, 2008, 07:43:57 PM by Big Magician »

Re: What about a Warrior Nation sweat for carnival
« Reply #1 on: January 08, 2008, 06:37:27 AM »
In in Trinidad 30th to 10th ........how about carnival Tuesday on King George ?  ;D

« Reply #2 on: January 08, 2008, 07:12:32 AM »
YEA RIGHT

« Reply #3 on: January 08, 2008, 01:12:17 PM »
In in Trinidad 30th to 10th ........how about carnival Tuesday on King George ?  ;D

FUNNY !!

Offline Slade

« Reply #4 on: January 08, 2008, 02:31:19 PM »
I am in

« Reply #5 on: January 08, 2008, 03:08:17 PM »
i dey... :beermug:

God is de BOSS....

« Reply #6 on: January 08, 2008, 03:49:44 PM »
nice...keep it coming

« Reply #7 on: January 08, 2008, 04:27:39 PM »
I will be there. Alyuh sure yuh need another water boy?  :-[

« Reply #8 on: January 08, 2008, 04:44:20 PM »
I in that

« Reply #9 on: January 09, 2008, 12:29:59 AM »
I go referee.....cah afford to pull ah groin muscle b4 Monday and Tuesday

« Reply #10 on: January 09, 2008, 03:43:51 AM »
I'm there from the 30th to 10th also.

Count me in.

« Reply #11 on: January 09, 2008, 08:06:11 AM »
once pardners there with the broth count me and morvant in for sure

oh an touches too aka the best man to eat a broth wit

Offline TRINIMITCH

• Photobucket
« Reply #12 on: January 09, 2008, 10:58:37 AM »
Just say de time and i dey
PROUD TO BE MALICK

« Reply #13 on: January 09, 2008, 11:27:27 AM »
Where and when?

« Reply #14 on: January 09, 2008, 11:42:30 AM »
ok..cool...let me get a little commitee together then...

anyone willing to help put this together ??

« Reply #15 on: January 09, 2008, 11:48:01 AM »
Yuh problem just start dey BM nobody eh go want to wuk dey go want to jus want to turn up. Meh schedule pre carnival eh bad so leh meh know what I can do

« Reply #16 on: January 09, 2008, 11:56:35 AM »
Meh schedule pre carnival eh bad so leh meh know what I can do
de fus ting is make sure Pardners can be there to make his Famous Fish Broth ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #17 on: January 09, 2008, 12:02:53 PM »
All yuh good yes I just volunteer to help out and I get wuk ah ready

« Reply #18 on: January 09, 2008, 12:22:29 PM »
de broth is a must.....

« Reply #19 on: January 09, 2008, 12:55:15 PM »
why doesnt the warrior nation tt chapter organize this with big mag? ??? isnt that one of their functions? ??? ::) ::)

God is de BOSS....

« Reply #20 on: January 09, 2008, 12:57:51 PM »
Allyuh need to decide when, where & who is needed to do what and WN members who home for Carnival can fall een!!  :cheers:
« Last Edit: January 09, 2008, 01:03:27 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #21 on: January 09, 2008, 02:22:56 PM »
Count me in...
I aint no big baller like some of allyuh, but ah in relatively decent shape and would love that, but I am guessing it will be before carnival, an I eh want no man throwing blade, because I eh playing mas in a wheelchair...
I am there from 27-jan - 7feb

« Reply #22 on: January 10, 2008, 07:37:26 AM »
Yea...Sat Jan 26th   ....dats the date....we keeping it simple...

King George 5th park... small goal....beer  rum  woman...Broth ( Pardners ??)

just to have some blacklist ole talk...

actuall thats the name of the day  " Blacklist Sweat 2008"

so please confirm....once we have 10 people we good....the more the merrier

« Reply #23 on: January 10, 2008, 07:57:31 AM »

I will be there... looking forward to it.

Re: Sat 26th Jan...Warrior Nation sweat for carnival
« Reply #24 on: January 10, 2008, 07:59:32 AM »
cant make it... hard luck... most people will be in trinidad on the 29th and 30th, bad time tuh have the sweat.... i not dey until the 29th....

God is de BOSS.....

« Reply #25 on: January 10, 2008, 08:11:48 AM »
Seems like ah eh have nutten planned for that day so far.....so ah could fall een....all yuh need a water girl??

Offline Swima

« Reply #26 on: January 10, 2008, 08:18:34 AM »

I go swing through with Touches and Disgruntled.
Success will never take you by surprise.

« Reply #27 on: January 10, 2008, 08:20:05 AM »
disgruntled cant come.....because Stern sweating also...

TI....sorry...but we cant have it on the Carnival weekend....dats a no no 

« Reply #28 on: January 10, 2008, 08:23:11 AM »
why ya had to go and tell him
It would be good to see some fireworks for de carnival man
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #29 on: January 10, 2008, 08:25:42 AM »

TI....sorry...but we cant have it on the Carnival weekend....dats a no no

ill tell hardest and bleeder about it.... :beermug: cant make dat sweat breds... we go have 2 lime on the wednesday instead, why not during the week? ??? :devil:

God is de BOSS....