May 18, 2024, 03:35:28 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala Game (06-Sept-2008).  (Read 66385 times)

Re: SQUAD NAME V GUATEMALA
« Reply #90 on: August 28, 2008, 07:45:07 PM »
Everybody bawling fuh Jason Scotland to be recalled but when was de last time he scored ah goal fuh T&T?  I really doh understand how pacho does pic he squad.  Daryl Roberts and Stern John both scored against Bermuda.  Roberts sart on de bench against Cuba and Stern eh even get called.  From all de reports Scotland played shit against Bermuda now he get a recall and Stern still getting blank wtf is dis madman coach doing?

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala Game (06-Sept-2008).
« Reply #91 on: August 28, 2008, 07:50:13 PM »
Guatemala played very physical against the U.S and they coming to ruff we up in we own stadium cause dey desperate fuh points...yuh know T&T refuse to play de physical game...lets see what happens

« Reply #92 on: August 28, 2008, 07:55:38 PM »
no Stern against GUATEMALA  ??? Do these big credentials coaches analyze these upcoming games properly.

« Reply #93 on: August 28, 2008, 07:57:20 PM »
is high time pacho stop experimentin wid dis team. is about forkin time

« Reply #94 on: August 28, 2008, 07:59:50 PM »
If we confused imagine how de players who get leff out feeling.  Poor Birchie, Whitley, and John.

Offline Mock de Dread

« Reply #95 on: August 28, 2008, 08:01:06 PM »
Boys i in shock, i really dont know what the high waist, hobbit, toussaint doing on the team,

Dont know how stern is still left out, the man as much as he misses goals is THE REASON why we are this far, and have reached thus far in the past

dont agree with some of your line ups though if Yorke make it back then its bench for the teoballs..

Scotty was recalled because pancho shame to call back stern now, but based on his international form i dont mind having him in the squad at some time he must fire something in the net for tnt

Exactly where does pancho like down here, i need to know where to go to to flatten tires if he messes up the Game on the 6th

« Reply #96 on: August 28, 2008, 08:02:00 PM »
This is NOT the Team of TnT

allya know who team it is.................sittin in he sand box droolin
« Last Edit: August 28, 2008, 08:07:22 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #97 on: August 28, 2008, 08:02:30 PM »
I sure hope this isn't the squad that is coming to Chicago, though I expect it is

« Reply #98 on: August 28, 2008, 08:05:42 PM »
just got the phone call

only men on this board know how happy i am right now

;D ;D

« Reply #99 on: August 28, 2008, 08:12:57 PM »
Yuh wife eh know Morvant as 4 d men who complain we winnin all yuh b happy nah doh try 2 figure it out I stop tryin

« Reply #100 on: August 28, 2008, 08:27:12 PM »
PACHO IS AH GENIUS....

HE FAWKING UP DE SCOUTS AND DEM...

Who could scout this side?  :rotfl:

« Reply #101 on: August 28, 2008, 08:29:09 PM »
FF good pt

« Reply #102 on: August 28, 2008, 08:29:43 PM »
no hardest?

« Reply #103 on: August 28, 2008, 08:33:41 PM »
PACHO IS AH GENIUS....

HE FAWKING UP DE SCOUTS AND DEM...

Who could scout this side?  :rotfl:

Lol lol lol  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: hahahahaha good one breds hehehehe

« Reply #104 on: August 28, 2008, 09:17:27 PM »
Dis is some dread entertainment oui...

« Reply #105 on: August 28, 2008, 09:20:08 PM »
Honestly I believe this team selected WILL beat Guatemala but the fact that players who deserve to be on the team are not selected is not right !!

« Reply #106 on: August 28, 2008, 09:30:41 PM »
Man only intrested in w so d players doh matter is d w

« Reply #107 on: August 28, 2008, 09:52:08 PM »
Man only intrested in w so d players doh matter is d w

Mats is a genius, he know exactly which players can perform and where.   For instance he know Forbes only plays his best football on the road in Bermuda, after that no use for him

« Reply #108 on: August 28, 2008, 09:57:15 PM »
Birchall was subbed in the first half of the Cuba game due to injury.  Perhaps he still injured.

ent he had stomach cramps? how he could be still carrying dat?

Well Birchall trying to land a loan deal with a new club so maybe that has something to do with it?  Or maybe the coaches vex he asked to come off with such a "sorf" injury in Cuba  ???

As for Roberts I ent know, but he obviously didn't impress the coach enough to start over Glen vs Cuba, maybe he cuss the coach for not starting him or just not at his best form at the moment.  But he should be there over Toussaint as should Stern

Offline triniwings

« Reply #109 on: August 28, 2008, 11:00:20 PM »
Ah feelin dis squad:

Glen

Daniel                    Yorke                      Theobald                 Carlos

Telesford

Avery                  Lawrence                   Makan                  Gray

Phillips

As soon as Whitley get fit, he replacin Theo.

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #110 on: August 28, 2008, 11:20:29 PM »
Yuh squad lookin good mattas... but we really shoulda have Sancho, birchie, roberts, stern, patterson, josh johnson.... to choose from,  I think that mattas should let we pick the squad next time :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #111 on: August 29, 2008, 02:18:51 AM »
just got the phone call

only men on this board know how happy i am right now

;D ;D

congrats....man like sancho and stern who cyah make de side should hire yuh as dey agent... :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Offline madness1969

« Reply #112 on: August 29, 2008, 02:45:44 AM »
THAT'S A GOOD SQUAD FOR NOW. WE BEGINNING TO HAVE EXTRA PLAYERS ON THE BENCH

Offline Mock de Dread

« Reply #113 on: August 29, 2008, 04:58:27 AM »
We need an attacking midfield player, that is not yorkes role right now anywhere, and adding theobald besides him is a waste, we need to add someone else in that position.

Bring back effin hardest yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! or do a mix up with carlos or kerry bapitse or some thing but help the attacking mid

remember no goals no wins or are
we aiming to draw,
if we not playing a sport to win, its best we sweat in the savannah

oh maybe we could factor in Toussaint: He could place blue water bottles along the  touch line for the players that actually getting a run.

Gosh hear me nah , sorry i just bitter about the no stern and him being replaced by hobbits

« Reply #114 on: August 29, 2008, 05:31:35 AM »
Ah feelin dis squad:

Glen

Daniel                    Yorke                      Theobald                 Carlos

Telesford

Avery                  Lawrence                   Makan                  Gray

Phillips

As soon as Whitley get fit, he replacin Theo.

Looking decent.  We have 3/4 of our World Cup defense there and that's made a big difference in the squad recently.  Now if only we could put Sancho instead of Hislop to complete the picture.

Also I think Leon will start ahead of Telesford in defensive mid and Birchall should really be starting over Theobald but obviously he ent make the squad for whatever reason.  Whitely when fit will be our best option there.

« Reply #115 on: August 29, 2008, 06:15:46 AM »
Touissant and Wolfe over Stern and Roberts- A question of Finance- Jack watching his wallet. Did you not read that Jack gave the players letters of Congratulations.

« Reply #116 on: August 29, 2008, 07:24:45 AM »
Y he eh give dem d money he owe dem. I hope dey use that letter 2 make a plane or boat. But then again dem yutes eh know bout dem ting
« Last Edit: August 29, 2008, 02:11:31 PM by weary1969 »

« Reply #117 on: August 29, 2008, 11:42:30 AM »
readin this thread a getting a vibe that we lil concerned about the men missing in the middle(namely whitley)...with yorkie in the squad and at home, ah feell we will be alright..we could  very well see an inspired performance from theobald..ah always feel he plays better with yorke behind him

« Reply #118 on: August 29, 2008, 12:03:23 PM »
Dear Forumites,

Pachos brand has finally been figured out...it is known as

PLAY DEAD TO KETCH CORBEAUX ALIVE.

He has not only kept the opponents guessing, but the admin, fans and players alike. (Good one FF)

Look out for the hybrid and formation switch to:-

TAKE IN FRONT BEFORE, IN FRONT TAKE YOU.

« Reply #119 on: August 29, 2008, 12:24:37 PM »
He must b Republican because like dem dey picks nobody eh able 2 predict dey pick