May 15, 2024, 02:27:44 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Ghana U-17 Game.  (Read 35972 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Ghana U-17 Game.
« Reply #150 on: August 20, 2007, 05:46:26 AM »
Dat one hurt! right on the stroke of halftime!

« Reply #151 on: August 20, 2007, 05:46:32 AM »
Ghana 3-0

« Reply #152 on: August 20, 2007, 05:47:27 AM »
Steups.....lapse in concentration.......2 in 2 minutes......dat second goal kill we spirit.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline Trinitim

Re: TT u17 V Ghana! Where can i see the game???
« Reply #153 on: August 20, 2007, 05:47:29 AM »

BAD TO FLECKING WORSE 3-0 WHAT HORRIBLE DEFENDING!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline Consultant

« Reply #154 on: August 20, 2007, 05:47:38 AM »
damn 2-0........dey playin de a$$$. and we now going into halftime....MAKE THAT 3-0

« Reply #155 on: August 20, 2007, 05:47:50 AM »
Cutarssetrophe

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #156 on: August 20, 2007, 05:48:25 AM »
BACK TO BACK GOALS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #157 on: August 20, 2007, 05:49:23 AM »
 That is not lost concentration, our defence is playing too high and too square, the midfield needs to close down the Ghanians midfielders  so that they don't have the time to make those defence splitting passes.

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #158 on: August 20, 2007, 05:49:40 AM »
 THEM DEFENDERS LOOKING LIKE THEY AINT HAVE A CLUE WHAT GOING ON!!!! 3-0 in less than a minute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #159 on: August 20, 2007, 05:49:42 AM »
mms://rth2000.no-ip.org/telehorizon-telehorizon-100

Thanks for the link!
You is de boss in trute.    ;D

« Reply #160 on: August 20, 2007, 05:51:20 AM »
What de arse??....ah take mih eye off de pc to chat with a co-worker for a few mins and we concede 2 goals.....ssstteeeuupppsss..

Lord please doh tell mih dis is ah replay of de Brazil - New Zealand match....

Come on boys!!!...

« Reply #161 on: August 20, 2007, 05:51:40 AM »
fellas try espn360.com

« Reply #162 on: August 20, 2007, 05:51:44 AM »
The coaching staff has to work on that left side, all the goals have come from crosses on that side...
keep your heads up young warriors...

« Reply #163 on: August 20, 2007, 05:52:04 AM »
Themfellas getting outclassed..they loking nervous and i must say the defense bun.....the right back missing in action and i cant understand why the last stopper aint stop that second goal...them fellas looking bun and he shoul have started with 5 in the back...IMO..

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #164 on: August 20, 2007, 05:52:37 AM »
Ghana is just too fast/technically gifted for us. they attack in hordes, constantly with their wing backs and our defenders are finding themselves dealing with 2 and 3 men coming at them with extreme pace. good game nevertheless. lets not forget, that ghana have only ever lost 3 times in their last 36 games at under 17 world cups. our boys are playing their hearts out, but just do not have the speed or skill to deal with these ghanians.
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #165 on: August 20, 2007, 05:53:36 AM »
Well de defenders just can’t read the game the offside trap not work and they also ball watch if this keeps up we go get 9

Offline Toussaint

• ...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.
    • Haiti Spors
« Reply #166 on: August 20, 2007, 05:53:59 AM »
Tajikistan is beating USA 2-1

CONCACAF is not doing well so far

Com'on, TnT! Do your comeback magic in the 2nd half. You have done it in the past. You need to do it again today.
...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.

« Reply #167 on: August 20, 2007, 05:55:27 AM »
bitter thanks for the link...man get up early to watch the game and you come through.. :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #168 on: August 20, 2007, 05:56:29 AM »
Aight...from what i see......we allowing them to push us back on the back foot.  Lapses in judgment caused two goals....cuz i didnt see the first. Both times the man that scored was left by a defender to support the first defender.....and somebody came in from the blind side to finish. Watching the highlights.....is mostly slack marking.......and lack of composure. The two shots werent really all that menacing....on target...but lacked venom. The intended tactic to not give them space.....dey eh using it to be honest.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #169 on: August 20, 2007, 06:00:09 AM »
Dread some of them defenders just stand up there when the last two goal score. Glenroy done beaten already before the defender rush the ball he flecking stand up watching. STEUPS. WE COULD GIVE A BETTER ACCOUNT THAN THAT MAN!!!

« Reply #170 on: August 20, 2007, 06:04:14 AM »
Same complaint as always. No urgency. No running. No pressure on opposing players. Men just jogging and ball-watching.

T&T vs Ghana Video stream here
« Reply #171 on: August 20, 2007, 06:09:57 AM »

Offline Toussaint

• ...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.
    • Haiti Spors
« Reply #172 on: August 20, 2007, 06:14:21 AM »
Live: http://www.channelsurfing.net/

Honestly, neither team seems much superior to the other. TnT should be able to stage a comeback anytime now to reduce the deficit.
« Last Edit: August 20, 2007, 06:26:06 AM by Toussaint »
...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.

Re: T&T vs Ghana Video stream here
« Reply #173 on: August 20, 2007, 06:18:14 AM »
Good lookin RF

« Reply #174 on: August 20, 2007, 06:20:20 AM »
Thank you, Reggaefan.

« Reply #175 on: August 20, 2007, 06:31:28 AM »
Same complaint as always. No urgency. No running. No pressure on opposing players. Men just jogging and ball-watching.

That may be due to a lack of match practice against strong international opposition.

« Reply #176 on: August 20, 2007, 06:33:54 AM »
what is de score?

« Reply #177 on: August 20, 2007, 06:36:01 AM »

That may be due to a lack of match practice against strong international opposition.

Which is another complaint as always....

« Reply #178 on: August 20, 2007, 06:38:03 AM »
much better defending in the 2nd half

« Reply #179 on: August 20, 2007, 06:41:55 AM »
3-1 Ghana

Stephen Campbell Scores

Well done :)