May 21, 2024, 01:33:50 AM

Author Topic: England wearing white against Trinidad  (Read 3547 times)

England wearing white against Trinidad
« on: June 01, 2006, 02:26:46 AM »
In case you have' nt heard Umbro announced that England will be playing in white for the first two games and in red vs Sweden.
« Last Edit: June 01, 2006, 02:30:29 AM by superoli »

Re: England wearing white against Trinidad
« Reply #1 on: June 01, 2006, 04:33:02 AM »
 :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: June 01, 2006, 06:35:30 AM »
Umbro could make that call? Addidas couldn't say they same thing for us? I wonder how these things are decided.

I guess that means we playing red, red and white (Paraguay will have to play in their away strip against us too because of their striped uniform)

« Reply #3 on: June 01, 2006, 06:43:16 AM »
In case you have' nt heard Umbro announced that England will be playing in white for the first two games and in red vs Sweden.

Take ah ticket

1 . Mentioning the country we nuh supposed to mention tuhday

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
« Reply #4 on: June 01, 2006, 06:44:38 AM »

Take ah ticket

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ... stop tief ... police .... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Snake in de balliser

« Reply #5 on: June 01, 2006, 06:46:10 AM »
Well done Commish

« Reply #6 on: June 01, 2006, 07:58:54 AM »
England england england  !
I never agreed not to mention them so give me more tickets  ;D

No Umbro dont decide, the FA decide but tell Umbro so they know what kits to supply and then Umbro announce it so they can sell more  !

« Last Edit: June 01, 2006, 08:02:31 AM by superoli »

« Reply #7 on: June 01, 2006, 08:02:24 AM »
England england england  !
I never agreed not to mention them so give me more tickets  ;D

No Umbro dont decife the FA decide but tell Umbro so they know what kits to supply and then Umbro announce it so they can sell more 

Take more tickets then..

« Reply #8 on: June 01, 2006, 08:18:51 AM »
sweet can I trade them ?

I might use them as beer coasters my my  :beermug: in Germany

Offline sprog

« Reply #9 on: June 01, 2006, 09:13:13 AM »
What they need is white flags :peace: for de kinda cut arse we putting on dem, even if we aint beat dem de kinda blade  :duel:we guh put on dem eh!

Offline paddy

Re: E****** wearing white against Trinidad
« Reply #10 on: June 01, 2006, 10:48:11 AM »
In case you have' nt heard Umbro announced that E****** will be playing in white for the first two games and in red vs Sweden.

Take ah ticket

??? ;D :D :rotfl:

white for surrender anyway

« Reply #11 on: June 01, 2006, 11:09:44 AM »
They have no choice red is we colour.

« Reply #12 on: June 01, 2006, 11:18:30 AM »
ha ha  I like it !

« Reply #13 on: June 01, 2006, 03:38:55 PM »
TnT will wear Red against all 3 for sure....    our away kit is white red red...or it can be white white white.... paraguay is red and white shirt..blue pants white socks.... but! their away kit is blue shirt white white.... so if we wear red black red against them it wudnt clash if they wear they away jersey

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #14 on: June 01, 2006, 03:44:17 PM »
they could tell us to wear away v paraguay and they wear their blue kit maybe

« Reply #15 on: June 01, 2006, 03:48:03 PM »
true but i sure we will wear red in all 3 games