May 05, 2024, 04:49:11 PM

Author Topic: few things i had to get off my chest  (Read 1697 times)

few things i had to get off my chest
« on: December 12, 2005, 08:52:04 PM »
first and foremost let me say all these teams planning on going to back this team and the next

the whole ah australia going to back yorke and scotland going to back scotty and the whole world wanna

back the underdogs

listen i need ah ticket and i hope all the trini's get one first before allyuh go to cuss out england and all them stupid rivalries allyuh have

all these men from germany who planning on buying tickets b4 we standby.

who de arse does use mastercard???

jack hurry up and tell we what de arse we 8% going and let we know if we getting ah decent seat come

germany.

jack how u iz de vice president and cyar get we more tickets breds. yuh wock yuh obea with de draw now we need yuh to come tru fuh we one more time. and while yuh at it how bout we get some rooms in that nice hotel de warriors staying in over dey.

no practice match?????

jack yuh sticking i taught we was getting brasil.??

well since we not getting brasil could we play tranquill ash wednesday and rell wine on waggonist women.

my 2 cents

Re: few things i had to get off my chest
« Reply #1 on: December 12, 2005, 08:56:56 PM »

« Reply #2 on: December 12, 2005, 09:46:26 PM »
morvant, de ttff selling we 8%, ah hear it from a good source, if dis is true, neva de ttff again, sellin we out, how de hell we team gonna get support of we tickets gone 2 de english fans

« Reply #3 on: December 12, 2005, 10:35:42 PM »
morvant, de ttff selling we 8%, ah hear it from a good source, if dis is true, neva de ttff again, sellin we out, how de hell we team gonna get support of we tickets gone 2 de english fans

honestly, just think before you post.

« Reply #4 on: December 12, 2005, 11:26:57 PM »
All kinda news coming out of trinidad about the tickets ting.
Ah hear two travel agencies getting 1000 tickets each.
Ah hear dey sending 2000 tickets up de islands to sell.
Ah hear LOC selling de tickets fus cum fus serve.
Ah hear we ha tuh line up again.
Ah hear all de tickets going in promotions.
Ah hear Spalksman get ah bigger offer from Digicel.
Ah hear NAR winning de nex elections.
Ah hear ................

Up to now nobody really know what de ass going on.  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #5 on: December 13, 2005, 07:42:51 AM »
first and foremost let me say all these teams planning on going to back this team and the next

the whole ah australia going to back yorke and scotland going to back scotty and the whole world wanna

back the underdogs

listen i need ah ticket and i hope all the trini's get one first before allyuh go to cuss out england and all them stupid rivalries allyuh have

all these men from germany who planning on buying tickets b4 we standby.

who de arse does use mastercard???

jack hurry up and tell we what de arse we 8% going and let we know if we getting ah decent seat come

germany.

jack how u iz de vice president and cyar get we more tickets breds. yuh wock yuh obea with de draw now we need yuh to come tru fuh we one more time. and while yuh at it how bout we get some rooms in that nice hotel de warriors staying in over dey.

no practice match?????

jack yuh sticking i taught we was getting brasil.??

well since we not getting brasil could we play tranquill ash wednesday and rell wine on waggonist women.

my 2 cents

woi woi woi...All ah we is one famalie.....  :party: :party:
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline marcovbasten

« Reply #6 on: December 13, 2005, 07:47:22 AM »

every country gets only 8% of the tickets
holland fans have allso complaint about it
and maybe there are coming more tickets
but nothing is sure,it's the same problem every worldcup
it s a shame,but everyone is more important than the REAL supporters,it seems.

« Reply #7 on: December 13, 2005, 08:06:54 AM »
does anyone have any information regarding how they plan to sell this so called 8% allotment that the TTFA have(well obviously less than 8% when they allocate tickets to corporate sponsors and everybody friend dog, tanty)...

does TTFA have this 8% allotment yet?

« Reply #8 on: December 13, 2005, 11:00:09 AM »
dan overs dem tranquil gyul nah let them play a malick morvant laventille combined

or let the whole team come down adn let it be north zone versus d rest

north zone

jones

whitely

scotland

tallest

theobald

sealy

edwards

d rest

stern

cyd