May 10, 2024, 03:19:45 AM

Author Topic: Brazil vs Chile  (Read 1459 times)

Offline dervaig

Brazil vs Chile
« on: September 04, 2005, 01:47:52 PM »
.... after 40 minutes, Brasil 4 (Juan, Robinho, and Adriano with 2) x Chile 0.
« Last Edit: September 04, 2005, 07:13:30 PM by Tallman »

Re: Nice to be giddy over Trinidad, but .......
« Reply #1 on: September 04, 2005, 01:49:27 PM »
Welcome back to de forum sah.  Long time....too long in fact.

Offline dervaig

Watch the Brasil game live here
« Reply #2 on: September 04, 2005, 02:17:24 PM »
You guys should download PPlive. Just go to www.pplive.com and choose the english version of the website. Once downloaded you start the program and a small floppy disk will show up in the area next to your clock in the bottom right of your screen. You right click this and go up to swich language which puts it into English. Then you right click the disk again and go up to the channel list to select your channel. The Brazil match today will be on CCTV-5. You need WM player 10 to play this. I would advise you to set the buffer on the WM to about 30-40 seconds of content which makes it alot smoother.

Offline dervaig

Re: Watch the Brasil game live here
« Reply #3 on: September 04, 2005, 02:33:38 PM »
Roberto Carlos stretchered off, and substituted.

« Reply #4 on: September 04, 2005, 02:35:38 PM »
Thanx breds...wukkin like a charm.  Man rake he studs on RC leg.  Interestin who have de #10 fuh Brasil eh?

Offline dervaig

« Reply #5 on: September 04, 2005, 03:02:51 PM »
3 for Adriano, 5 for Bras.

« Reply #6 on: September 04, 2005, 03:05:39 PM »
dat was real cool...thanx

Re: Brazil vs Chile
« Reply #7 on: September 05, 2005, 09:13:25 AM »
I feel Ronaldo in trouble there...he in a drought of Stern John proportions and when Ronaldinho come back, one of the 4 up top hadda make room and Adriano score a hattrick, Robinho looking like Pele and Kaka playing well. And despite the 5 5 formation fans calling for, it wil be real hard to play with one defensive midfielder in front a back 4 when u have basically 4 fowards...