May 18, 2024, 07:28:31 AM

Author Topic: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD  (Read 765871 times)

Re: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD
« Reply #1950 on: March 25, 2010, 05:48:21 AM »
de weather was nice yesterday

« Reply #1951 on: April 01, 2010, 05:01:21 AM »

Erykah Badu

« Reply #1952 on: April 01, 2010, 07:08:30 AM »

Erykah Badu

When did she go emo ???

« Reply #1953 on: April 03, 2010, 04:05:57 AM »
Daft Trini like yuh favour one type ah woman breds :devil:

« Reply #1954 on: April 03, 2010, 01:30:56 PM »

Erykah Badu

When did she go emo ???

Soeaking of Erykah Badu, anyone see the video with her stripping on the streets? She have some serious forms under all dat kente cloth and what not she like to wear.

« Reply #1955 on: April 04, 2010, 07:03:14 AM »

Erykah Badu

When did she go emo ???

Soeaking of Erykah Badu, anyone see the video with her stripping on the streets? She have some serious forms under all dat kente cloth and what not she like to wear.

she get charged with disorderly conduct

« Reply #1956 on: April 05, 2010, 03:03:20 PM »

Could one of the enthusiastic video sleuths get on this stat? I have seen the video but I'd like to see THE video. Thx.

« Reply #1957 on: April 05, 2010, 03:27:37 PM »

Could one of the enthusiastic video sleuths get on this stat? I have seen the video but I'd like to see THE video. Thx.

Check This Link

« Reply #1958 on: April 05, 2010, 05:17:34 PM »

Check This Link

awright .. I get ketch  ;D

« Reply #1959 on: April 09, 2010, 10:07:37 AM »

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/ZE2D4qgCIJw" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/ZE2D4qgCIJw</a>

« Reply #1960 on: April 09, 2010, 03:55:59 PM »
Beautiful song...I doh see de big thing nah but who is me anyway..Always loved Badu music :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #1961 on: April 09, 2010, 07:18:26 PM »

Yuh showing off yuh best ting meh byoi! gooon wid yuh bad self. :devil:

« Reply #1962 on: April 09, 2010, 07:46:41 PM »

Yuh showing off yuh best ting meh byoi! gooon wid yuh bad self. :devil:

A range worth roving.

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #1963 on: April 14, 2010, 05:53:27 PM »

she is just sexy

« Reply #1964 on: April 14, 2010, 09:26:36 PM »
Geezanages..*makes the sign of the coss*

« Reply #1965 on: April 14, 2010, 09:29:47 PM »

hold on ah sending yuh ah priest  lol

« Reply #1966 on: April 15, 2010, 10:47:01 AM »

hold on ah sending yuh ah priest  lol

Hilarious.

« Reply #1967 on: April 15, 2010, 11:25:35 AM »
let me fix alyuh for the day  :devil:

« Reply #1968 on: April 15, 2010, 11:30:23 AM »
here hold this too

« Reply #1969 on: April 15, 2010, 03:49:35 PM »
my god...

« Reply #1970 on: April 15, 2010, 04:03:24 PM »

« Reply #1971 on: April 15, 2010, 04:56:42 PM »
All them Kardashian could get it...even the ole fowl mother.  :devil:

« Reply #1972 on: April 15, 2010, 05:34:17 PM »
All them Kardashian could get it...even the ole fowl mother.  :devil:

ent?

« Reply #1973 on: April 15, 2010, 07:54:56 PM »
jess wait a few years ... downhill all the way

« Reply #1974 on: April 16, 2010, 08:05:06 AM »
Who ever said it was a meritocracy

« Reply #1975 on: April 16, 2010, 10:03:27 AM »

Nutten like living in de present!

« Reply #1976 on: April 16, 2010, 10:07:16 AM »

after you watch all that moocums and boombay, thats the best you could come up with?  :-\

« Reply #1977 on: April 16, 2010, 04:36:40 PM »
ya talkin from experience or wha ?? :devil:

easy easy easy ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1978 on: April 16, 2010, 04:47:49 PM »

She performing at de Tobago Jazz Experience next Friday (Apr. 23rd). Get somebody tuh flim ah video fuh yuh.

« Reply #1979 on: April 16, 2010, 05:19:40 PM »

She performing at de Tobago Jazz Experience next Friday (Apr. 23rd). Get somebody tuh flim ah video fuh yuh.
eh heh, I know somebody........

"Good Morning Mr. Rastaman, Your mission, should you decide to accept it, is to flim Ms. Badu, as always, should you or any of your pardnas be caught, by allya wife an dem makin dis flim, the Forum will disavow any knowledge of your actions."  ;D :D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.