May 18, 2024, 04:38:23 AM

Author Topic: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD  (Read 765816 times)

Re: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD
« Reply #1650 on: April 13, 2009, 04:13:07 PM »
yes boy strange de ting in de aqua blue pants with de green cup righteous.my damn wood gettin stiff watchin that.

LOL, yu sick, den again I post de damn pic LOL :beermug: :rotfl:

« Reply #1651 on: April 13, 2009, 05:20:41 PM »
 :devil: :)

Offline makaveli

« Reply #1652 on: April 13, 2009, 09:13:52 PM »
yes boy strange de ting in de aqua blue pants with de green cup righteous.my damn wood gettin stiff watchin that.

lol..uh want the link awah?
« Last Edit: April 13, 2009, 09:16:08 PM by makaveli »

Offline makaveli

« Reply #1653 on: April 13, 2009, 09:15:22 PM »
OK alyu doh kill me for dis......
Some smallies, 2 or 3 more guava seasons and dey go be good :rotfl: 

OK I done

smallies?..all of them over 21..that good enough for me

« Reply #1654 on: April 14, 2009, 05:03:51 AM »

OK I done

Just de first pic I was talking bout LOL.....All de res good to go any day, gosh trini have nuff sweet oman

« Reply #1655 on: April 14, 2009, 07:05:33 AM »

OK I done

Just de first pic I was talking bout LOL.....All de res good to go any day, gosh trini have nuff sweet oman
FIXED .  ;D

« Reply #1656 on: April 14, 2009, 11:06:24 AM »

lol..uh want the link awah?
hit meh.cyar get fed up ah jockin at all.

« Reply #1657 on: April 14, 2009, 11:08:32 AM »

OK I done

FIXED .  ;D

Ah put de pic dey for de gyul soca warriors t'shirt.....Why yu so..............

« Reply #1658 on: April 14, 2009, 11:32:38 AM »
more more more gimme more  :angel:

« Reply #1659 on: April 14, 2009, 04:53:50 PM »

good fuh wha? dey first training bra?

« Reply #1660 on: April 14, 2009, 05:03:25 PM »
Dis gyul is for Capo

M. James still Looking good

« Reply #1661 on: April 14, 2009, 05:15:33 PM »
Dr.
ya forget dis one

some ah dem gyul lookin real young
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1662 on: April 14, 2009, 05:24:02 PM »
oh jesus christ strange,yuh hit de nail on de head with that one,that is one provacative pose.she skin de whole hog they.meh mouth waterin,no lie.i go b smellin that panty while bullin it doggie style.de indian in de orange lookin good hot fuh she self.........man sayin smallie,i eh tink so nah,them gyul bennin more pipe than i could offer.

« Reply #1663 on: April 14, 2009, 05:42:07 PM »
Dr.
ya forget dis one

some ah dem gyul lookin real young

Ah tell alyu is for de T'shirt dem make de cut......

« Reply #1664 on: April 14, 2009, 05:47:08 PM »
ooh ho
is de bressess ya showin
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1665 on: April 15, 2009, 12:44:14 AM »
ooh ho
is de bressess ya showin

Not going to say nuttin......yu go get me in trouble.......good thing yu not internet pow pow :devil: :beermug: :rotfl:

« Reply #1666 on: April 15, 2009, 05:01:50 PM »

« Last Edit: April 15, 2009, 05:58:52 PM by lefty »

« Reply #1667 on: April 15, 2009, 05:04:45 PM »
lefty, you trying to bring Andre out of retirement..

« Reply #1668 on: April 15, 2009, 06:00:29 PM »
lefty, you trying to bring Andre out of retirement..
nien! ;D

« Reply #1669 on: April 15, 2009, 09:12:48 PM »
Lefty, Lefty, Lefty... my computer overheating!!!  :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:

« Reply #1670 on: April 15, 2009, 10:01:24 PM »
Lefty, Lefty, Lefty... my computer overheating!!!  :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:
and yuh hands hurtin.

« Reply #1671 on: April 16, 2009, 06:38:28 AM »
Dragon yuh is a rapist!!! peod. Doh say yuh psoting nuttin for capo  yuh went searching for them on your own....lol

IN reference to the pictures of the obvioulsy mature women....
none ah dem moocooms big...wey de pcitures of de fat moocooms woman.
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #1672 on: April 16, 2009, 07:57:57 AM »
Padmaaaaaaaaa! "Top Chef" host Padma Lakshmi

« Reply #1673 on: April 16, 2009, 08:21:24 AM »

edit ;D

« Last Edit: April 16, 2009, 08:42:44 AM by lefty »

« Reply #1674 on: April 16, 2009, 08:32:21 AM »
Mooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee  :drool:

« Reply #1675 on: April 16, 2009, 08:40:47 AM »
Mooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee  :drool:

Best... thread...ever!!!

« Reply #1676 on: April 16, 2009, 10:31:35 AM »
Brace! Ah stuck on Padma!

« Reply #1677 on: April 16, 2009, 05:24:54 PM »
Dragon yuh is a rapist!!! peod. Doh say yuh psoting nuttin for capo  yuh went searching for them on your own....lol

IN reference to the pictures of the obvioulsy mature women....
none ah dem moocooms big...wey de pcitures of de fat moocooms woman.

Stop yu killin me :devil: :beermug: :rotfl:

« Reply #1678 on: April 16, 2009, 05:36:19 PM »
yeh bring the moocooms  :devil:

« Reply #1679 on: April 16, 2009, 07:00:16 PM »
them is some healthy beast boy.mmm  mmmm    mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm