May 13, 2024, 12:13:22 AM

Who going Gold Cup 2007 tuh see de Warriors Win...

yes
20 (90.9%)
no
2 (9.1%)

Total Members Voted: 22

Voting closed: April 29, 2008, 01:41:20 PM

Author Topic: Who going de 2007 Gold Cup?  (Read 9027 times)

Re: Alright who going Gold Cup in LA check here
« Reply #30 on: March 26, 2007, 01:17:39 PM »
I am looking into it, the dates kinda offkey for me , but ah go see what ah could do.

« Reply #31 on: March 26, 2007, 01:20:06 PM »
WN is working behind the scenes on a block of tix, (some members may have gotten e-mail regarding this) so look for info soon.

Nice ;D ;D ;D
i thougut u tell meh u eh going no way..lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #32 on: March 26, 2007, 01:51:02 PM »
WN is working behind the scenes on a block of tix, (some members may have gotten e-mail regarding this) so look for info soon.

Nice ;D ;D ;D

What ah man cah hope Hoe?

« Reply #33 on: March 26, 2007, 02:14:38 PM »

Nice ;D ;D ;D

What ah man cah hope Hoe?
i hoping too but it looking bleak right now :(
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #34 on: March 26, 2007, 02:18:09 PM »
GOD willing, I plan to be there.

« Reply #35 on: March 26, 2007, 02:23:01 PM »
if anywhere for me  it go have to be Boston ! Conn. posse ?

« Reply #36 on: March 26, 2007, 02:29:36 PM »
wish i could go...who knows plans could change....but i definetly dey in boston.

« Reply #37 on: March 26, 2007, 07:57:06 PM »
Ah thinking about it, plus 2 ah de bois here dey desperate fuh de lime. Supa not 2 excited nah, cuz if ah not mistaking, de flight ah took tuh Chile and de flight tuh California, I believe is de same time (about 6hrs). Dat is real damn long fuh ah local flight boi, any way it 2 early for us tuh confirm dat move. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #38 on: March 27, 2007, 03:56:22 PM »
when do gold cup tickets officially go on sale? ah looking to be in la

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #39 on: March 27, 2007, 04:27:21 PM »
Count me een, i livin 15 mins from the stadium  ;D
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

Re: Who going de 2007 Gold Cup?
« Reply #40 on: March 27, 2007, 06:58:04 PM »
Take the Warrior Nation CONCACAF Gold Cup™ 2007 Survey, so that we can summarize the data.

Also check the Crew Meetup thread.
« Last Edit: March 27, 2007, 07:00:41 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #41 on: March 27, 2007, 07:14:25 PM »
if anywhere for me it go have to be Boston ! Conn. posse ?
if anywhere for me it go have to be Boston ! Conn. posse

yuh lookin fuh company or wha!?

« Reply #42 on: March 27, 2007, 08:13:34 PM »

Damn, dat is what ah will call, really blessed. SOBRIQUET, yuh living 15 mins from de stadium, my youth doh stick nah, take full advantage of dat. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #43 on: March 27, 2007, 08:48:25 PM »
is that Foxboro Stadium yuh talking bout?
check this out and if you want to assist
PM me please

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?PHPSESSID=38c86ad7d476d111354f77f78782138a&topic=24578.new#new

« Reply #44 on: March 27, 2007, 08:55:04 PM »
Where all the West Coast people in here?
allyuh going to the games in California or what?
PM me please

« Reply #45 on: March 27, 2007, 10:22:47 PM »
Of course ah go be dey. How yuh mean!  >:( Is licks llke fire for de rest a Conacaf.....from de Warriors!!!

Click on fighter (Maximus Dan) for "I am a soooooca warrior....I say win or lose I am a fighter....." VIDEO!!

http://www.toronto-lime.com/music/video/index2.htm

Go Warriors!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #46 on: March 27, 2007, 11:35:23 PM »
I SHOULD be there! Depends on my OTHER travel plans and WHICH TT team gets selected.

« Reply #47 on: March 28, 2007, 12:07:47 AM »
............Depends on...................... WHICH TT team gets selected.

Yuh damn right!  (Not that we eh want to support all de warriors, but we must not to buy into a divide and rule exploitation >:( .  Look Jackula, Scamps and Rodent doh play de .....
Is war!

« Reply #48 on: March 28, 2007, 02:19:41 AM »
Trying to Convince the CEO & Major Share Holders.....Bank go BUSS  ;D
Hoping I have enough Air Miles Points.......................Free  :D
Maybe stay by Step Sister.......................................Free  :D
Attending the Gold Cup 2007 Carson,CA...................Priceless
 ;D ;D
« Last Edit: March 28, 2007, 02:30:51 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #49 on: March 28, 2007, 05:10:23 AM »

:rotfl:  :rotfl: like we in the same boat.. but I playing the lotto in secret..649 big tonight. ..wait till I call dem from the game and say I liming out here for ah while :angel:

« Reply #50 on: March 28, 2007, 08:52:30 AM »
I should be there, still working out a way to make it financially feasible now that i unemployed !!

« Reply #51 on: March 28, 2007, 11:17:25 AM »
I should be there, still working out a way to make it financially feasible now that i unemployed !!

yuh better not be holding no flag blockin meh view in front me sah  ;D :beermug:

« Reply #52 on: March 28, 2007, 02:40:44 PM »
............Depends on...................... WHICH TT team gets selected.

Yuh damn right!  (Not that we eh want to support all de warriors, but we must not to buy into a divide and rule exploitation >:( .  Look Jackula, Scamps and Rodent doh play de .....
Is war!

that debate real run thru muh mind, but my decision will be to go to the games and hold up protest signs for tv to see...I didn't want to type it on the forum, cuz jack spies, go have time to figure out a counter plan...but I figure if this post inconspicuous enough that the spies go miss it yet visible enough, so that the die hards who in agreement go bring signs too.

« Reply #53 on: March 28, 2007, 03:10:00 PM »
Tickets are going on sale tomorrow and I'm guessing the USA match will sell out quickly so I don't want to wait too long. Any new info on the Warrior Nation section?

« Reply #54 on: March 28, 2007, 08:03:33 PM »

:rotfl:  :rotfl: like we in the same boat.. but I playing the lotto in secret..649 big tonight. ..wait till I call dem from the game and say I liming out here for ah while :angel:

and den dey go tun orn de GPS system tuh find yuh...all den all of ah sudden yuh go be feelin and burning sensation on yuh skin....is laser beam in yuh arse.....so ah feel yuh better retract dah statement.... :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #55 on: March 29, 2007, 05:13:34 AM »

and den dey go tun orn de GPS system tuh find yuh...all den all of ah sudden yuh go be feelin and burning sensation on yuh skin....is laser beam in yuh arse.....so ah feel yuh better retract dah statement.... :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

dais why I intend to hire are double.. you feel me eh planning this ting owa.

« Reply #56 on: March 29, 2007, 07:02:46 PM »
planning to make d trek to Beantown

« Reply #57 on: March 29, 2007, 10:01:15 PM »
Ok, ah make up me mind now...Cali here I come  ;D