Sports => Football => Topic started by: lickslikefire on November 10, 2005, 10:20:42 AM

Title: Fellas I getting tisic
Post by: lickslikefire on November 10, 2005, 10:20:42 AM
I just hear Whitley on the Bashment 91.9....lawd...i getting tizic.....man can't concentrate on work at all....now bunji singing a warriors song......lawd i getting excited.....
Title: Re: Fellas I getting tisic
Post by: Jahyouth on November 10, 2005, 10:22:14 AM
It hard to concentrate in work today
Post by: FF on November 10, 2005, 10:23:11 AM
I just hear Whitley on the Bashment 91.9....lawd...i getting tizic.....man can't concentrate on work at all....now bunji singing a warriors song......lawd i getting excited.....

Giwee ah run down nah man... was de vibes? Man thusty out here!!
Post by: STEUPS!! on November 10, 2005, 10:24:06 AM
i hah mid term tomorrow an look whey i is.

VIBES IT UP!!!!
Post by: lickslikefire on November 10, 2005, 10:27:22 AM
whitley just described de vibe in the camp good now and they confident...they have 2 more training sessions(one this evening and one tomorrow evening)...he just finished one session dere....he said men touches looking decent and ting......
Post by: STEUPS!! on November 10, 2005, 10:31:21 AM
 once i get meh ticket in hand ,ah go relax a lil but until den.........:nailbiting:
Post by: Carib-Briton on November 10, 2005, 10:58:06 AM
LOL. Drink some Milo minus sugar.lol
Post by: ladywarrior on November 10, 2005, 11:11:22 AM
  ME TOO PARDNER! I can't stop daydreaming about an excellent game I know how great this willbe for our country.
Post by: Grande on November 10, 2005, 12:20:19 PM
I sure Saturday taking up at least 85% of everybody mind on this forum. I REAL slackin'. Real ppl in Canada (non-Trinis) supportin the Warriors too. We are favourites, and we will prove it to them.  :beermug:
Post by: capodetutticapi on November 10, 2005, 12:34:32 PM
nough men go geh diarrhea.when i excited ah does shit.
Post by: Sam on November 10, 2005, 12:47:00 PM
Take some squecy, head to de lat-trin and pelt a fast jock, you will beocme more calm than a turtle.....  :angel:
Post by: pass(10trini) on November 10, 2005, 01:00:00 PM
Take some squecy, head to de lat-trin and pelt a fast jock, you will beocme more calm than a turtle.....  :angel:

True dat !

ah go pelt one on de madam before de game to cool down .
Post by: chocostickus on November 10, 2005, 01:06:41 PM
Fellas,

check out this site. With all the anxiety and excitement we need to be cautiously optimistic.

http://www.irankicks.com/newscast/data/fullstory/EEpZyVVAVEfJezUDdn.php

chocostickus
Post by: ß!aCkÒuT on November 10, 2005, 06:44:32 PM
nough men go geh diarrhea.when i excited ah does shit.
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Jay9 on November 10, 2005, 06:50:45 PM
tizik is lie...
Post by: ß!aCkÒuT on November 10, 2005, 06:53:35 PM
i aint go be able to sleep 2nite
Post by: Ponnoxx on November 10, 2005, 07:57:03 PM
 I cyah do any work....Everything just piling up on me
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 10, 2005, 09:53:46 PM

sadist bawl lat-trin yes

but under all the thing right now meh bamsee making megee on this computer chair right now
Post by: JDB on November 10, 2005, 10:01:33 PM
It hard to concentrate in work today

I not even bothering to go to work on Wednesday morning.

Unfortunately I have a presentation to give at 2.00 pm in the afternoon, one hour after the game is scheduled to end. I hav eno idea how I will handle that.
Title: Cyah focus
Post by: Israel on November 11, 2005, 04:18:03 PM
Fellaz i have ah intramural inddor football game tonite at 8:15. we playing d alumni team dat unbeaten in 10 yrs and I not even studying dat. I jus tinking bout d game tomorrow, whole week i tinking bout dis game and everybody in school supporting we (yankee, bajan,yardie,african, latino). I jus vibezing it up in d meantime. But ah feel  we upseting d alumni team today...for d warriorrs.

Go T&T
Post by: g on November 11, 2005, 04:25:11 PM
Fellaz i have ah intramural inddor football game tonite at 8:15. we playing d alumni team dat unbeaten in 10 yrs and I not even studying dat. I jus tinking bout d game tomorrow, whole week i tinking bout dis game and everybody in school supporting we (yankee, bajan,yardie,african, latino). I jus vibezing it up in d meantime. But ah feel we upseting d alumni team today...for d warriorrs.

Go T&T

yuh better focus, we need to win dat game!!!
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 11, 2005, 04:31:58 PM
who care bout that!!! boy is TnT i studying! altho i really hope allyuh fellas win de damn game...i eh like to have to cuss noone!
Post by: USgalWARRIORbf on November 11, 2005, 04:34:45 PM
Fellaz i have ah intramural inddor football game tonite at 8:15. we playing d alumni team dat unbeaten in 10 yrs and I not even studying dat. I jus tinking bout d game tomorrow, whole week i tinking bout dis game and everybody in school supporting we (yankee, bajan,yardie,african, latino). I jus vibezing it up in d meantime. But ah feel we upseting d alumni team today...for d warriorrs.

Go T&T

yuh better focus, we need to win dat game!!!

yeah Israel!! u cant let the official water girl of the team down...

what u studyin that game for anyway we all know who winning!

Go T & T!
Title: AH GO CYAH SLEEP TONIGHT !!
Post by: trinbago on November 11, 2005, 08:35:32 PM
Fellas..to much thing going through meh head....ah go cyah sleep.......

Who go give e feedback on the board between 12:00pm anf 4:00pm when all ah allyuh in the stadium...

Somebody with ah cell phone going to the stadium and on the scene might have to call someone who home on ah cell phone so we could get it on the site...

It didnt have nuff cops for the tickets ah ready...will it have enough for the actual match ???

lard ah cyah take it!!
pressure!!
Title: Re: AH GO CYAH SLEEP TONIGHT !!
Post by: morvant on November 11, 2005, 08:41:24 PM
i feeling the same way but i have ah flight to bahrain tomorrow night at 10pm so iz pressure if i doh sleep tonight, i also have to wake up in de morning to see the usa game.i want them to beat scotland  ;D
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 11, 2005, 08:47:06 PM
lawd .... I looking to go Mangoville from tonite and jess stare at the TV til the game start.
I refuse to listen to any type of music besides soca ..... and I muss have on a lil RED all the time.

..... I eh know WHAT to do til kickoff time tomorrow.

I eh know who want to go an simulate a stadium line in front Mangoville .... it have a brisk chill outside .... but WE IS WARRIORS!!!!
Post by: trinbago on November 11, 2005, 08:48:44 PM
WEll right now I listenin to 91.5fm on the radio !!

some steelpan nah!!
Post by: Jay9 on November 11, 2005, 09:00:30 PM
wtf @ time  :o  and i still in work... wow...going to go home soon and get my sleep wake up 10 am get ready, partner picking me up 12 then we passing up in meh work to pick up 2 more partners then to the stadium we go...
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 11, 2005, 09:31:22 PM
dred i wudnt be able to sleep tonite...so goin out get nice tight...den come back home and pass out
that the only way i sleeping!
Post by: TrinInfinite on November 12, 2005, 12:14:01 AM
bossman ah sex meh woman, but ah still cant sleep  ;D, she hadda go home, so iz starin at de ceilin 4 me 2nite, i would give anyting 2 b in dat stadium 2morrow
Post by: TrinInfinite on November 12, 2005, 01:20:52 AM
well well, more woman on de site, diz always ah good ting, but on a lighter note, i cant sleep, 2 much energy
Title: Insomnia, cant wait 2 wake up, diz if i even go tuh sleep 2nite
Post by: TrinInfinite on November 12, 2005, 01:25:59 AM
ah cant sleep, ah really cant sleep, man talkin bout it, but dey must b in dey bed, i on here posting  :D, ah juss blaze meh woman and she gone home tuh sleep, now ah cant sleep,all day 2day ah studyin de team, every half an hour i on de site, im surprsied i even do my work today, meh manager didnt say nothin, she know wat goin on in 24 hours, people must b fed up hear me speak about de game yes, one setta wagonnist talkin like dey know de team, but diz alright let dem talk, come de 16th we will seperate de sheep from de goat

vibes it up
Title: All who goin Sandos 2day?
Post by: TrinInfinite on November 12, 2005, 01:31:18 AM
all who goin, sandos go b ram 2 capacity, everybody ah talk 2 goin, i ent hear one person yet, dat not goin, it might b a repeat of hasley crawford back home, people have 2 sleep outside sandos 2 get in early  ;D, i not in dat though, it too damn cold right now
Title: Re: Insomnia, cant wait 2 wake up, diz if i even go tuh sleep 2nite
Post by: darrel3000 on November 12, 2005, 01:43:39 AM
yuh not alone. I up too. can't sleep. all over the place-Forum, fifa, ttfa, poison site, googling etc
Title: Re: Insomnia, cant wait 2 wake up, diz if i even go tuh sleep 2nite
Post by: TrinInfinite on November 12, 2005, 01:45:09 AM
poison  :rotfl:, well get ready tuh play mass on nov 16th, coz carnival startin early dis year, dat is  4 sure padnah, god willin tt win, carnival startin, right now is mass in pos
Title: hot hot hot !!!!!!!!!!
Post by: pass(10trini) on November 12, 2005, 05:54:35 AM
Ah get up early dis morning ( 4:55 ) ah cyar sleep.

Ah have on i95 dey playing arrow hot hot...so you know TNT feeling hot . The red go be on fire today .

So is  :flamethrower: in Bahrain tail today .

De Queens crew ah go be dey today in meh red shut and red white and black shoes.

By de way what is de damage in mangoville ?

Hold it dong .