May 17, 2024, 09:34:09 AM

how much of a part should they play?

start
half time subs
last 30 min
last 15 min
not even on d bench

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs England Game (01-Jun-2008).  (Read 293144 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs England Game (01-Jun-2008).
« Reply #2040 on: June 01, 2008, 04:36:01 PM »
from the way the knee bent, i would assume its the MCL

Grade I MCL Tear
This is an incomplete tear of the MCL. The tendon is still in continuity, and the symptoms are usually minimal. Patients usually complain of pain with pressure on the MCL, and may be able to return to their sport very quickly. Most athletes miss 1-2 weeks of play.

Grade II MCL Tear
Grade II injuries are also considered incomplete tears of the MCL. These patients may complain of instability when attempting to cut or pivot. The pain and swelling is more significant, and usually a period of 3-4 weeks of rest is necessary.

Grade III MCL Tear
A grade III injury is a complete tear of the MCL. Patients have significant pain and swelling, and often have difficulty bending the knee. Instability, or giving out, is a common finding with grade III MCL tears. A knee brace or a knee immobilizer is usually needed for comfort, and healing may take 6 weeks or longer.

Kenwyne have knee ligament damage, just confirmed

Dat is no joke

« Reply #2041 on: June 01, 2008, 04:36:29 PM »
3 nil we being mauled now :(

« Reply #2042 on: June 01, 2008, 04:37:55 PM »
and the bathe continues...3-0

« Reply #2043 on: June 01, 2008, 04:38:04 PM »
Who is them men that say we playing good and we holding we own? England just score a practice goal. What the hell.

Re: Bring Back Birchall, Sancho and Scotland
« Reply #2044 on: June 01, 2008, 04:38:30 PM »
ADD PATTERSON AND JULIUS JAMES too.

Offline TRINIMITCH

• Photobucket
« Reply #2045 on: June 01, 2008, 04:39:19 PM »
Dey letting England do what they want.we givinge them to much space and time on de ball
PROUD TO BE MALICK

« Reply #2046 on: June 01, 2008, 04:39:47 PM »
Who is them men that say we playing good and we holding we own? England just score a practice goal. What the hell.

nice tap in eh stueps, watse of selection picking some of dem men. i see only a hand full that could step up to international standard

« Reply #2047 on: June 01, 2008, 04:39:57 PM »
Why I hearing them english supporters more than the Trinis??

« Reply #2048 on: June 01, 2008, 04:40:16 PM »
white wash

as we in white kit
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2049 on: June 01, 2008, 04:40:45 PM »
England on a jog, if that much.

« Reply #2050 on: June 01, 2008, 04:41:01 PM »
When will be STOP the experimenting and bring back experienced and  players of caliber to mesh into a formidable team.

« Reply #2051 on: June 01, 2008, 04:41:09 PM »
ADD PATTERSON AND JULIUS JAMES too.

too much men name to call stueps, it rediculous now, something has to be done soon

« Reply #2052 on: June 01, 2008, 04:41:39 PM »
white wash

as we in white kit
It soo sad it funny dred

« Reply #2053 on: June 01, 2008, 04:43:08 PM »
white wash

as we in white kit

looking like authentic synthetic certainly not this.

« Reply #2054 on: June 01, 2008, 04:43:19 PM »
we need a back 4 of edwards, lawrence, sancho and james if we going to do anything

« Reply #2055 on: June 01, 2008, 04:43:23 PM »
ENG;LAND OR NO ENGLAND TIME TO  CALL WE MOST EXPERIENCED PLAYERS AND MOLD A TEAM THAT WOULD DO SOME DAMAGE.

I eh go criticize the youth men but at least give  MEN LIKE BIRCHALL AND JASON SCOTLAND OPPORTUNITIES TO BE HERE.

« Reply #2056 on: June 01, 2008, 04:45:46 PM »
WE GIVING THIS ENGLAND TEAM TOO MUCH RESPECT. WHAT HAPPEN TO TACKLE CHASE AND RUN ?

« Reply #2057 on: June 01, 2008, 04:47:31 PM »
dem men laughing at we yes stueps

« Reply #2058 on: June 01, 2008, 04:49:18 PM »
WE GIVING THIS ENGLAND TEAM TOO MUCH RESPECT. WHAT HAPPEN TO TACKLE CHASE AND RUN ?
went out with the 2018 bid vote
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2059 on: June 01, 2008, 04:50:59 PM »
the whole world seeing this  :(

« Reply #2060 on: June 01, 2008, 04:51:27 PM »
dem men laughing at we yes stueps
U wouldna laugh too...steups..I vex watchin this yes :-\

« Reply #2061 on: June 01, 2008, 04:52:24 PM »
went out with the 2018 bid vote

I was wondering the same thing.......like they agree to no tackling in the 2nd half in the contract?

Hyland trying hard to show.

« Reply #2062 on: June 01, 2008, 04:54:41 PM »
This really comical now >:(

« Reply #2063 on: June 01, 2008, 04:55:34 PM »
Hart not making another England team.   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

What will our players need to do now?
« Reply #2064 on: June 01, 2008, 04:55:39 PM »
 Take yuh licks like ah man.
 Get yuh arse  running and tackling

Learn how to  trap ah ball and pass

Play like dis is yuh last game

Get yuh arse  on the practice field tomorrow morning

Jamaica coming back  with full force ; be ready.

WC qualifiers eh go be easy against anyone

With K.Jones out; Jason Scotland and Randi Patterson need serious looks

« Reply #2065 on: June 01, 2008, 04:58:58 PM »
Our players look like they on a Sunday stroll in the park.

Re: What will our players need to do now?
« Reply #2066 on: June 01, 2008, 04:59:44 PM »
Take yuh licks like ah man.
 Get yuh arse  running and tackling

Learn how to  trap ah ball and pass

Play like dis is yuh last game

Get yuh arse  on the practice field tomorrow morning

Jamaica coming back  with full force ; be ready.

WC qualifiers eh go be easy against anyone

With K.Jones out; Jason Scotland and Randi Patterson need serious looks

yuh right doh forget Connel from france

Offline royalian

« Reply #2067 on: June 01, 2008, 05:00:17 PM »
Good live stream here: http://www.justin.tv/wantingito

« Reply #2068 on: June 01, 2008, 05:00:48 PM »
what is Maturana excuse  ???  >:(

« Reply #2069 on: June 01, 2008, 05:01:18 PM »
Dwight Yorke warming up..... :devil: